Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    14

Thank you

By

July 18, 2017

club

when i am in town perfer to stay here. great rooms overlooking water park. very kind friendly staff. reasonable rates. can combine buisness and pleasure. enjoyed newspaper and coffee in am. also enjoyed dining at Rudys Red Eye Grill. Happy hour was a nice way to unwind. Would not stay any where else when on buisness in Lakeville, MN.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and a quit room

By

July 18, 2017

club

I would stay at this hotel again. Friendly staff, and easy check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

From the moment we checked in at the front desk, the staff made us feel welcome. Every effort was made to be accomodating to our needs. A very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 13, 2017

Great hotel, a little expensive. Staff and amenities were good. Seems I would stay again I just wish it wasn't so expensive with no breakfast and not much kick back for the fine restaurant next door.

Read More
Read Less

For Some But Not All

By

July 11, 2017

club

This is a fantastic stay for someone with kids. They need an option for budget travelers as the costs far exceed the value of the stay for those who aren't in it for the pool. The beds surely aren't justifying the costs. There are very few options in this area, and this is the best for those with kids, but I think I will look elsewhere for my next stay. This is my second time at this place, and left with poor sleep and aching body from the bed both times.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff. We traveled with twin 2 year olds. They had 2 cribs for us and a great water play area.

Read More
Read Less

7-5 Holiday Inn Lakeville

By

July 10, 2017

club

Hotel is very clean. I was upgraded to a 2 room suite since there were vacancies. I am always happy with the ease of check in when staying at this hotel. My fitness membership card was dropped in the parking lot and someone turned it in to the front desk. The staff personally delivered it to my room. I would highly recommend this hotel and the restaurant as a business traveler.
The only complaint is the fan in the bathroom is very loud and there is not a separate switch to ever turn it off when using the light.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

July 10, 2017

Great Holiday Inn. The staff is amazing and the facility is clean and comfortable. The restaurant is excellent. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 10, 2017

Great customer service, great pool, but no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

club

We were in the area for a wedding and this is the hotel that most of the guests were staying at. It was a great place to bring everyone together. The beds were so comfy that I actually was able to sleep in on Sunday. We would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 28, 2017

Great amenities. Courteous and accommodating staff. Secure building.

Read More
Read Less

Lakeville, MN

By

June 28, 2017

club

Convenient, clean new facilities with a great front office staff!

Read More
Read Less