Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 755 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Excellent staff, good rooms, and great breakfast options.

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel staff was great, they were very accommodating to a difficult situation that I had, they had my best interest in mind. They were able to accommodate me with a last-minute change to my reservation. The dining in the attached restaurant was very good, exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is great

By

May 22, 2017

club

I did not love the location, and I did not love the service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Nice room, good sleep, charge discrepancy. My sister was charged much less than I was, and we had identical rooms, with identical bed, bathroom, stayed the same 3 nights--Friday-Monday-- and I was charged much more than she was. The bed slept good--you could jump on the bed and it didn't bother the other person sleeping. Two nights we heard people shutting doors at 4:30 am and this woke us up. My sister said they had noisy neighbors all night and my sister-in-law said a baby was crying in a room nearby most of the night that kept them awake. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful night's sleep

By

May 15, 2017

The beds and the bedding were very comfortable. In addition the hotel was quiet and relaxing.

Found the hotel staff to be friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 15, 2017

club

Very clean room and bathroom, comfortable bed and pillows. Large rooms . Love the renovations they have done.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel and Staff

By

May 14, 2017

club

This is a good choice for a hotel based on the quality of the amenities and the staff, as well as being competitively priced.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

May 13, 2017

club

Easy check in and out. Clean rooms. No overcrowding. Ample parking at no charge.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Wish I had this mattress at home, view was not so nice just some vents, but the best sleep I have had in years

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 09, 2017

club

I live in Colorado and my business was having meetings Friday night and most of Saturday, so I decided to stay at the Hotel to cut down on my travel time.
Great experience and really like the updated rooms through out the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lakewood never disappoints!

By

May 08, 2017

club

I stay frequently at the Holiday Inn Lakewood. I am consistently pleased with the facility, the rooms, the friendly staff,

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

May 08, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean sheets. Don't waste your money eating at the in Hotel restaurant for lunch or dinner but if the breakfast is free it's not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Convenient Hotel

By

May 06, 2017

This is a great, recently remodeled hotel that has queen bed options, which was a huge selling point for us. Very clean and neat. Right off the interstate and a great centralized location for shopping. Malls within 10 minutes in pretty much every direction.

Read More
Read Less