Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 737 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great remodel

By

April 28, 2017

club

This is a clean and comfortable option when in the Lakewood and Denver area. We have stayed here for several years when visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Excellence

By

April 28, 2017

club

My stay was remarkable because it was restful, uninterrupted, easy, fluid, convenient, and beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

April 27, 2017

club

It's our home away from home. Thank you to the guy upfront "travis" or "Trevor" for his help.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

April 27, 2017

club

Convenient location outside of Denver. Friendly staff and clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very good experience from the first greeting through checkout. Very updated and clean rooms. While we did not visit the restaurants for meals, we enjoyed a private brunch catered on site, and it was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

April 25, 2017

The hotel staff is always friendly. The rooms have been nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service the staff very friendly

By

April 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful . Was able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

What happened Holiday Inn??

By

April 24, 2017

I just stayed at the hotel 2 weeks prior without issue. Wish I could say the same this time around. Issues with making a reservation, causing my mother to have to cancel her credit card due to no one knew where her fax with all her information went. Trash cans outside over full, what look like glass in the elevator all weekend. Hair on the bedding. The overall hotel was not clean. People drinking in the lobby Friday and Saturday night being loud and horrible conversation topics. The receptionist didn't care probably because he was giving some travelers a free room as he stated "Dude I totally get it, just make sure you don't come to the desk for anything tomorrow not even issues with the key or they will know what I did." Glad I got to pay for my weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great overall pleasant experience!. Staff were attentive and kind

Read More
Read Less

Business and golfing fun

By

April 20, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean, quite and polite staff.Had a nice stay. Only problem we had were no outlets in bathroom and a cooling issue with room refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 17, 2017

Wonderful and looking forward to my return. The staff was always very helpful and that was huge for me. I asked for an item and they were very helpful. The meeting went very well. Great food and very nice staff.. I would recommend this location to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesome

By

April 10, 2017

club

Anything we needed the staff accommodated. They where rock stars.

Read More
Read Less