Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 811 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

811reviews

  • 5 Stars
    525
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great front desk service

By

July 20, 2017

Michelle was wonderful! Any issue we encountered she handled it immediately.

Read More
Read Less

lakewood

By

July 19, 2017

very good as a place to enjoy a leisurely visit to the Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms!

By

July 18, 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice! The bed is so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

July 18, 2017

club

Had originally booked a hotel that is directly behind this property when I went to check in at that property the rooms were filthy dirty I immediately checked out and came to the holiday inn. I was greeted by the guest service manager who is very polite she gladly checked me into a room and advised me of what they offered and I went on my way. the room was amazing brand-new totally refurbished and the bed was the most amazing that I've ever slept

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

My daughter and I traveled to Colorado for a family member's wedding. We used your shuttle service to the wedding which was very helpful as we didn't have a car.
We very much enjoyed our stay except for when we got back to the hotel on Saturday night (July 3rd) the fire alarm was going off and everyone had to stay in the lobby. We were exhausted but understand our safety was most important. I felt bad that I could see water damage from recent activity with the sprinkler system.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel did not meet my standards
Hot tub was broken
Food and service was bad

Read More
Read Less

Clean and remodeled room

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very professional and very helpful. The room was remodeled, neat and clean, the bed was okay for comfort, the room needs a safe installed for personal belongings and the hotel should do a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

July 12, 2017

club

Rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a good size swimming pool with lounges and table and chairs with umbrellas. There is also an outdoor area with couches and chairs. The lobby has nice cushioned chairs around an indoor fire pit that was nice to sit around an visit. Great location and not far from some of Colorado's favorite vacation sites.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms that were recently remodeled and and a friendly staff enjoyed are stay on a trip back home

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay!

By

July 11, 2017

club

A great stay. Clean, clean so clean, the cleanest hotel I have been too.Front end staff is great. Service staff is, meh. I slept amazing, the bed was relaxing, as well as for the room in general. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. If you plan to be staying in this area look no further this is the hotel for you!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 10, 2017

club

There was no breakfast available but you could purchase one for an extra 10.00 a person ....... They also had lots of construction going on

Read More
Read Less

Not Impressed

By

July 08, 2017

We stayed for a week here. Fire alarms went off two nights in a row!! Had to run down 6 flights of stairs to back of hotel. No sidewalk or signs in back of building or lighting. Just had to walk in grass around building to front. Both were thankfully false alarms!! Rooms not very clean. Had to ask front desk for coffee etc for room. Left note for cleaning staff to clean windows & replace dirty glasses. Got one clean glass, but windows very dirty. Wanted to take pictures of mountain view from our window!! Finally got somewhat cleaned after we complained to front desk. Paid for the package with breakfast included, but got breakfast one day. Service was slow & took too long & the French Toast appeared "hairy". Took Grab & Go breakfasts rest of time (muffin, apple, oj) :( I've always had good experiences with Holiday Inns but not this one.

Read More
Read Less