Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 732 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Updated rooms

By

April 25, 2017

The hotel staff is always friendly. The rooms have been nicely updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service the staff very friendly

By

April 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful . Was able to sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

What happened Holiday Inn??

By

April 24, 2017

I just stayed at the hotel 2 weeks prior without issue. Wish I could say the same this time around. Issues with making a reservation, causing my mother to have to cancel her credit card due to no one knew where her fax with all her information went. Trash cans outside over full, what look like glass in the elevator all weekend. Hair on the bedding. The overall hotel was not clean. People drinking in the lobby Friday and Saturday night being loud and horrible conversation topics. The receptionist didn't care probably because he was giving some travelers a free room as he stated "Dude I totally get it, just make sure you don't come to the desk for anything tomorrow not even issues with the key or they will know what I did." Glad I got to pay for my weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great overall pleasant experience!. Staff were attentive and kind

Read More
Read Less

Business and golfing fun

By

April 20, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean, quite and polite staff.Had a nice stay. Only problem we had were no outlets in bathroom and a cooling issue with room refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

April 17, 2017

Wonderful and looking forward to my return. The staff was always very helpful and that was huge for me. I asked for an item and they were very helpful. The meeting went very well. Great food and very nice staff.. I would recommend this location to any one.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesome

By

April 10, 2017

club

Anything we needed the staff accommodated. They where rock stars.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

Property was new and updated. Hotel room was very comfortable. Breakfast was great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Dish training

By

April 10, 2017

club

Just an overall wonderful experience. Staff was always happy to help with anything. Love the insider bar

Read More
Read Less

Staff were exceptionally helpful

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel was near were my friends son lived. It was my first visit to Denver and I knew nothing of the area. The staff help us find information about the area so we could tend to the legal affairs of our love one. The staff in the restaurant were also very comforting to our lost of relative.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

Never stayed in Denver before and needed to be close to the hospital. Great location - clean, comfortable and super staff. I had to extend my stay twice. Not only was the staff helpful and compassionate, but extended a medical rate to help me with the additional expenses.

I went in and out at odd hours. There was always someone at the front desk and I felt very comfortable throughout the building.

Mattress and pillows were awesome! Wonderful hot shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room and great service

By

April 08, 2017

I loved the modern feel of this hotel. The room was spacious and the bathroom was beautiful! Will be staying there next time!

Read More
Read Less