Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 816 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Very helpful staff, quick and professional. Room remodel was on point. Rooms are well appointed with the full shower enclosure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2017

club

Well I like to stay it's for good the hotel was newly remodeled I was cleaning the staff was pleasant to deal with all nearby restaurants were decent and had A great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean and staff was great. We didn't have Wi-Fi service most of our stay and it was spotty at best. Hotel restaurant is overpriced, slow and I didn't receive my change from the waitress as I asked for. She just kind of disappeared and our Uber arrived so I had to go. Other than that very nice hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

The hotel is clean, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The bed/pillows are very comfortable, so much so I purchased some pillows for my home

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Prompt check-in, Very courteous, Cozy bed!!!

By

July 22, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and family! The entire staff was so friendly and extremely accommodating to all my needs. Even helped me over the phone on where to go to catch trains, in order to get there using public transit! Then the shuttle came and picked me up! Made my life easier and who can complain about that??? Thank you for everything! A

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 20, 2017

Michelle was wonderful! Any issue we encountered she handled it immediately.

Read More
Read Less

lakewood

By

July 19, 2017

very good as a place to enjoy a leisurely visit to the Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms!

By

July 18, 2017

club

The newly remodeled rooms are very nice! The bed is so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

July 18, 2017

club

Had originally booked a hotel that is directly behind this property when I went to check in at that property the rooms were filthy dirty I immediately checked out and came to the holiday inn. I was greeted by the guest service manager who is very polite she gladly checked me into a room and advised me of what they offered and I went on my way. the room was amazing brand-new totally refurbished and the bed was the most amazing that I've ever slept

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

My daughter and I traveled to Colorado for a family member's wedding. We used your shuttle service to the wedding which was very helpful as we didn't have a car.
We very much enjoyed our stay except for when we got back to the hotel on Saturday night (July 3rd) the fire alarm was going off and everyone had to stay in the lobby. We were exhausted but understand our safety was most important. I felt bad that I could see water damage from recent activity with the sprinkler system.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel did not meet my standards
Hot tub was broken
Food and service was bad

Read More
Read Less

Clean and remodeled room

By

July 13, 2017

The staff was very professional and very helpful. The room was remodeled, neat and clean, the bed was okay for comfort, the room needs a safe installed for personal belongings and the hotel should do a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less