Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 973 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    24

A real surprise

By

June 22, 2017

club

Hotel was much better than expected. Clean, good value and ideally located just off the motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Room at the Inn

By

June 21, 2017

club

The excellent service from the reception team helped us recover from the motorway and prepare for the next leg. If only there had been a Holiday Inn at the end that day all would have been perfect. The comparison with the second night highlights why Holiday Inns have become our first choice whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Lancaster 10th June

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good stay before coach pick-up early on Sunday. Unfortunately no breakfast was available before my departure at 0700hrs, but I was aware of this at the time of booking..
Relatively quiet despite being busy and with a weeding occurring.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Stayed over after returning from the Isle of Man TT''s staffeta so welcoming at midnight when we checked in. Clean rooms and wonderful bed. Spa and pool was a lovely surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

The rooms, staff and catering were all very good.The only minor problem was noise from the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Family stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

I picked this hotel for its amenities and location as I was competing in a triathlon the next day, my 2 children loved the pool, the leisure facilities were excellent and the room was very clean and comfortable, the bar lounge area was very family friendly and the food was both of good quality and variety.
I will definitely stay and recommend again to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great hotel recently refurbished. Rooms are comfortable, good facilities, lovely scenery with walks and cycle paths.
Staff are helpful , friendly and so accommodating. I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Great hotel excellent staff. We enjoyed our stay and would use again

Read More
Read Less

High standard of accommodation: bfast room could have been more efficient

By

June 06, 2017

club

My only adverse comment was about breakfast. It was Sunday morning (I guess it is difficult to get additional staff) and we were in the restaurant promptly at 7.30 on opening. The trouble was that two other coach parties arrived at the same time. There was insufficient food and enough staff to cope with the tsunami of Japanese tourists. Once the initial rush had died down after 20 mins everything was fine but we were on a tight time schedule and clearly so were the coach parties. This was a pity because we did want to enjoy the breakfast, which was otherwise good.

My recommendation is that you try to establish as far in advance as possible when coach parties wish to take breakfast and then scale up with staff and food to accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms, and great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

Large impressive looking building, appears to have been renovated well, and staff very pleasant,

Read More
Read Less

Short stay on the way to Lakes

By

June 03, 2017

club

Convenient hotel near motorway for a stopover. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

June 01, 2017

Good comfortable stay good facilities good breakfast

Read More
Read Less