Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 568 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

club

Very clean. Helpful staff. No complains at all for this site.

Read More
Read Less

Safe clean hotels

By

February 23, 2017

I found all the Holiday Inn's from Michigan to California to be clean, comfortable places to stay.
I do wish all of them served breakfast in the morning.
I would highly recommend these hotels

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was exceptional and very friendly and helpful. The room service was great and very timely. This was an unexpected trip because my husband ended up in the hospital and they even gave us a discounted rate, Would stay here again!! I didn't have a vehicle but many things were in walking distance. No complaints at all!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

February 23, 2017

Great location. Friendly staff. Indoor pool and spa. Clean. Lounge open on Saturday night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful experience. Will return in the next few months. We have stayed here multiple times and highly recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Campus visit hotel stay

By

February 21, 2017

They offered us a campus visit rate to stay here during our daughter's UW visit and they did an excellent job of meeting all of our needs during our stay. We will definitely stay here again to visit her if she picks UW for her college education!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

February 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Love the UW themed things throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

February 14, 2017

I stayed here due to getting locked out of my apartment at 11pm on Saturday and no 24/7 locksmith avaliable. I was having a pretty rough night and the Holiday Inn cleanliness and atmosphere made it all worth the while. Chauncy thanked me for my membership and I was greeted with a smile. My room was very clean and I spoke with the housekeeping manager Ludi before departing. Ludi was genuine, kind, and made sure my room was past my expectations! Due to some mishaps upon departure I spoke with Anthony and again, I was greeted (even through the phone) with great service and he assisted me through all of my questions (he should be a manager!), the Assistant General Manager Heather and General Manager Tessa called me with the most amazing and genuine customer service I have ever experienced. This Holiday Inn staff is more than incredible. I will never stay anywhere else! Thank you so much for my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

February 14, 2017

Seems as if some things may be in the process of being repaired/renovated. The room was quite noisy this time and we could hear the neighboring rooms while they talked and watched TV. It was fine overall, and the staff was friendly as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We would like to apologize for the noise issue you experienced during your stay. Although the noise was an issue for you we are happy you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff who are friendly and helpful. Clean rooms. Lots of restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We strive to make sure that our guests are well taken care of at our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your stay was accompanied by friendly staff and clean rooms. Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean hotel

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great customer service and clean facility. The lounge area was enjoyable for an evening drink. Although I didn't use the pool area or gym, they were both well kept. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thanks so much for the review of out hotel. We are so happy you found the lounge, pool, and gym to be well kept.
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Wyoming stay

By

February 12, 2017

Excellent staff and very clean comfortable hotel. It's in an excellent location that is close to places to eat and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is trained to make sure each and every one of our guests have a perfect stay. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less