Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 474 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

great stay

By

July 06, 2016

The staff were excellent they greeted me really well made me feel at home the check in was smooth no problems there especially with the dog. the room was great the tempature was fine. the room was clean and it was a good night sleep check out was great no hang ups there the experience was excellent will definitely stay the re agin if I am in town for work.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 04, 2016

overall a great stay. location was perfect for where we were visiting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all guest feedback! Our entire staff strives to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 and love hearing that you experienced "great service" and an "overall great stay!" We hope to serve you again soon! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nebraska Trip

By

June 28, 2016

club

Staff friendly and very helpful. My room was very clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! Our entire staff strives to make your stay with us a Perfect 10 so we are thrilled to know how friendly and helpful you found us! We hope to serve you again on your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

greatn hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

This hotel is a very nice place , I just wish they would invest alittle more money on the beds and pillows, the pillows are so flat it takes 3 to get near what I need,
Stay away from perkins which is connected to hotel and where you get bfast from, I went there for breakfast on a Tuesday morning around 930 and after I ordered , I waited 45 min. and ask waitress when she finally came back around where my food was, she said they were short staffed but she would go ask, so after another 10 min, I left, and when I got back to room called and talked to manager and she said same thing about short staffed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We apologize that your experience was not a Perfect10. We have addressed the pillow and bed condition to housekeeping for them to inspect daily in order for us to maintain the quality of our guests's sleep. We, also, communicated the issue with Perkins regarding the service you received at breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

I am a priority club member who travels extensively throughout the U.S. When I'm in Laramie the Holiday Inn is where I stay. Outstanding customer service, clean rooms and good location are some of the reasons I like staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We are so pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice when staying in Laramie! Our entire staff strives to make every aspect of our guests stay a Perfect 10 and we are happy to know that we succeeded in this with our "outstanding customer service!" We look forward to serving you again in your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2016

club

I stayed 3 days for a business conference. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was full so that may have affected maid service. The noise level from other guests in the halls was high so I had to use ear plugs to sleep. The sheets were worn and "pilly" but the pillows were plentiful and varied. When my room was freshened the first two days, they failed to replenish coffee and drink cups that I used and did not seem to have vacuumed. The third was obviously a different maid as the room was great (except she replace all the towels that were left hanging to be "green"). The bar was small but we had great service from the manager "Lynn". There was a great selection of top shelf liquor at very reasonable prices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and love to know what we can do to improve your stay. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our lounge and the service you received from Lynn! We apologize for the issues you faced with your room. Your concerns about the quality of housekeeping have been shared with upper management. We want to provide you with high quality consistency. Please call down to our front desk with n If there is anything else we can do in the future, please let us know at check-in and throughout your stay. We want our guest experience to be a "Perfect 10!" and would love feedback throughout the stay to solve any issues that come up right away. We hope we get the opportunity to be your home away from home in the future!! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for snowmobilers

By

June 10, 2016

A group of 12 of us wanted to ride another half day before heading back to Nebraska. I asked the staff if we could all have a late check out like 3pm to give us enough time to get back from the mountain. They said if we sign up for the IHG membership they would allow that. So we all signed up, now we fight over who gets the points because they add up quick which gives us free rooms. There are plenty of restaurants that are within walking distance so we didn't have to find parking for the big trucks and trailers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
We're so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate all guest feedback, We're glad to know how convenient the location was for you and that we were able to accommodate you and your friends with a late checkout! We hope to be your home away from home again, and reward you with some more points! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST COSMOPOLITAN IN THE WEST

By

June 06, 2016

club

If you happen to be in Laramie, Wyoming and stay at the Holiday Inn be sure to check out the bar and try the Cosmopolitan. Wasn't expecting much since this is "Cowboy Country" but I was very surprised and pleased. They use local vodka and it was very, very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us! Our entire staff strives to make each and every guests enjoyable for them, and we are thrilled to hear how "surprised and pleased" you were with our in house lounge! We always aim for the highest quality so we appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your Cosmopolitan. We hope to see you again in your travels through Laramie! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

June 05, 2016

One of the best properties I've stayed in. As good as any I've been in recently. Really stepping up their game. This place has an on site small bar, a nice little restaurant, newer appearance and amenities. Cheaper than the competition. Booked on the fly, and it all went down smoothly. Stay here.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel to stay at, if you can afford it.

By

June 03, 2016

club

I've stayed at several hotels in Laramie. In fact, I first stayed at the Holiday Inn Laramie, after leaving 2 hotels due to the filth in the rooms/bathrooms.

The Holiday Inn is a welcome respite, clean and friendly!
They also allow pets!! However, they are significantly more expensive per night than almost any other local hotel. So, the choice of where to stay, when in Laramie, is for you to decide.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay! We appreciate all guest feedback. We are so happy to know how much you enjoyed our clean and friendly facility! Our entire staff strives to make our hotel your "home away from home" and we are thrilled to hear we succeeded. We are always thrilled to have pets stay with us even though we do have to charge a pet fee! We hope to serve you and your furry friend again in your travels through Laramie. Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet room, comfortable bed, clean linens

By

June 03, 2016

club

We found the rooms clean and comfortable. The staff helpful and the grounds clean. A bit expensive for Laramie but overall, worth the extra money. This is my 2nd time at this hotel and I will frequent again. I recommend this to anyone traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We want every guests stay to be a Perfect 10 and love hearing what aspects you enjoyed most. We appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your room, our helpful staff, and our overall facility. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Pillows and Clean

By

June 02, 2016

I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inns and the Laramie location was was no exception. I love their pillows and I slept very well. My only complaint is that they did not offer free breakfast haha.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty to our brand! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Laramie! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your room and your sleep! We do offer special rates and coupons for breakfast at Perkins, just ask the next time you stay with us! We look forward to serving you again! Tessa Cedillo -General Manager
Read More
Read Less