Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 513 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Location

By

September 26, 2016

This hotel is centrally located near the University of Wyoming. The room was well designed with plenty of outlets, lights and the internet speed was more than adequate to surf the internet and get work done. The staff was by far the most friendly and helpful I've dealt with in a very long time. I unfortunately left an article of personal property in the room and didn't realize that until nearly a week later. My property had been found and safeguarded. The staff was helpful in returning it to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are so happy we were able to find and return your belonging to you! Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 26, 2016

Site was clean and the rooms were nice. The price is a little steep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share this with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfotable

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Just one problem and that is with the TV movies would only go about 15 minutes before the screen would freeze. They could not enter my Rewards membership card into my billing even though I had my card with me. Hope it got credited to my account.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We apologize for the inconvenience with the issues you experienced with the T.V. I will verify your IHG Rewards Club membership number was added and received your points for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great hospitality!

By

September 24, 2016

GREAT STAY! The staff at the hotel was very welcoming and made us feel at home. The room was very comfortable, clean, and made for a great night in Laramie, WY.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Laramie. I will share your review with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Stopover whilst travelling to another state

By

September 23, 2016

Efficient checkin quite room comfortable bed, nice bar and good food. Will use again if ever in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We look forward to having you stay with us again! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cowboy Football Game

By

September 20, 2016

This was a great place to stay, especially after the game! I would recommend it to anyone! It is close to UW, close to other places to eat, drink, and truly a great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff!

By

September 19, 2016

club

This hotel is super convenient if you are visiting the University of Wyoming. It is extremely clean and bright and the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and we loved that fact that the bathroom had a glass door shower rather than the standard "curved rod shower curtain" that always seems to leak water. Only negative was that the restaurant was extremely slow at breakfast. The wait staff were flustered by the "rush" of people around 8;15 (there were about 5 tables with customers). Food service was very slow and we only got to eat a few bites of our breakfast because we had to get to an appointment. I wish they had a quick, complimentary breakfast, but overall it is an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Laramie

By

September 17, 2016

The staff was excellent and accommodating, the hotel clean and comfortable. There were free cookies upon arrival and they let me take breakfast from the restaurant into our conference room. The only thing that would have made this nicer was free breakfast, but since the rate was reasonable, it made sense to pay for breakfast at the connected restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing us! We are glad you enjoyed the cookies. We have a discounted breakfast at Perkins were guests have 6 menu options for $6.00.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean room, nice accommodations

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great two nights in Laramie. We enjoyed the complimentary cookies, coffee and tea in the lobby. We appreciated the friendly hotel staff and hotel accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your review will be shared to our staff. We look forward to having the privilege of serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

The best motel in Laramie

By

September 08, 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn while we were in Laramie watching the Wyoming Cowboy football team. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. This motel is so popular that there is always a waiting list of people wanting to stay here during football game nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Tessa Cedillo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet, but the front desk staff....

By

September 06, 2016

In the grand scheme of things this is trivial, and the overall experience at the hotel was fine; the hotel was clean, it was quiet, the bed was comfortable, and that's mostly what I want in a hotel stay. My complaint is related to the customer service at check in. It was late at night (about 1100 PM), and the front desk person was training a new hire on the process of how to check a person in. I can understand how that works and the need to do that, but isn't there a way to do it rather than using a real guest as a test subject while you go through each step and explain in detail what is being done? I guess I'm used to the super speedy check in process afforded platinum members, and this was not my experience here. The front desk clerk barely acknowledged my presence, and as an afterthought, after handing me the room key, asked if I'd like to receive the 500 bonus points or the welcome package? I asked for the points, he said "OK", and I never received the 500 bonus points. I've since submitted a request to receive those points, we'll see how that turns out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for not meeting your expectations during check in. Rest assured that these issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Tessa Cedillo General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

September 06, 2016

club

Had a great stay even if for only one night. Beautiful room and staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for your review and we hope you will visit us again. Tessa Cedill0 General Manager
Read More
Read Less