Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 543 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Disappointed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Review was already typed - why do I need to do it again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 15, 2017

club

My grand-daughter and I needed to stay because of car problems. The staff made us feel welcome and comfortable in a frustrating situation. Thank you so much.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

This hotel has excellent service, and the location is conveniently located. The hotel is very clean and well kept. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Full lobby and crazy guests in next room

By

January 13, 2017

Lobby full of people enjoying a cocktail party- could not get to desk...guests in room next to us went on a screaming rampage ALL night long and we literally could not sleep. Hotel staff tried to call them and knocked on their door to no avail of the craziness.
They should have been removed from the hotel.
Instead a of decent night's sleep- we got the pet fee removed from our bill....

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and courteous service

By

January 07, 2017

Clean room, good amenities, friendly helpful staff. The only problem we had is not being able to find a guide on the television for the stations to plan our viewing and the staff was unable to help us do so either.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your comment as we strive for all our guests to experience a Perfect 10 Experience.
Read More
Read Less

Typical

By

January 04, 2017

club

Typical Holiday Inn experience....would stay again - rooms comfortable - they need to work on the "Kids Eat Free" policy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are happy your experience with us was comfortable. We appreciate your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

January 04, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff, will stay again. I am Spire Elite and my only issue is with the inconsistency of how points are given from property to property, I stay at IHG properties from Chicago to LA for work and it's different from place to place, I've expressed my concerns via customer feedback and although I've gotten responses back I've been disappointed in how little help I get for as much as I stay and how much my staff uses IHGs for business and stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty! We are happy you will stay with us again and look forward to you staying with us in the future. I am sorry to hear about the consistency of how your points are given.
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Great breakfast. Room average clean with bad odor.

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, for Laramie, nice hotel. The room cleanliness was not great. We found hair in the bathroom and the bed sheet. The room had an awful odor but we knew the hotel was sold out so we didn't bother asking for a new room. For Laramie, one of the better hotels and close to campus but seems to be going slightly downhill since I stayed there about a year ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We apologize your stay was not a perfect 10 experience. We hope you stay with us on your next stay in Laramie for us make it up to you.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was outstanding!!!!!!
Your staff was the nicest and most pleasant that I've ever stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience in Laramie with us. We are happy your stay was outstanding and look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Happy stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

Once i was done with my work day.Checking in was super easy and nice customer service.Easy nearby places to walk/or drive.Great beds,nice tvs,etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for your review of our hotel. We are so pleased that you had a nice stay with us and had a great experience overall. We hope to see you again sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent hotel. Updated, modern and very clean. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are happy that you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future sometime soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We appreciate your comment. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and spacious comfortable rooms

By

December 27, 2016

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Free newspapers are always a plus. Having Perkins right downstairs was very convenient. You can hear the traffic being right next to Grand Ave but not that bad. The beds are very comfortable and I always fall right to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! Free newspapers are a benefit to our members, so thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member!
Read More
Read Less