Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 621 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Recently stayed

By

May 23, 2017

club

Excellent stay - next time I am in Wyoming I will be choosing holiday inn as my hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

May 23, 2017

club

This hotel is easy for access to anything that is going on at the university..

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, wish the a/c would have been allowed to go colder

Read More
Read Less

Nice employee clean room

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this holiday inn many many times and because of the hospitality and confert I use holiday inn every time I need a place to stay business and pleasure

Read More
Read Less

Always a great place to stay!

By

May 22, 2017

club

We stay at the Laramie Holiday Inn when ever we are in the area. Great place. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

I had a wonderful experience during our last stay in Laramie, I would recommend this location to anyone passing through. I would also add that the shower was probably the best I have had at any hotel that I have stayed in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Casey is Awesome

By

May 20, 2017

I have a few suggestions, food and beverage would be Excellent if you had stronger coffee than Morning Blend. I've noticed the bathroom has a strong urine smell after you shower. The room is wonderfully clean but I told Casey about it on leaving. I believe the shower curtains need to be changed out. He told me he would alert house keeping and gave me extra points (which was wonderful) and apology which I of course don't blame him or housekeeping. I travel all over the mtn west states, prefer my Holiday Inns but Laramie is always my very favorite place to stay. I've been traveling for a long time to Laramie, lots of changes in staff as is the case in businesses but everyone I've met on the Laramie staff are exceptional, including Casey. I'm so glad to see he's still in Laramie and appreciate his kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, but works for me

By

May 19, 2017

club

Kind of an ordinary room for a better than ordinary price. Kind of a newer facility that is not being kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staff!

By

May 16, 2017

We enjoy staying here. We had family here for graduation. The staff was so accommodating and friendly. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wyoming getaway

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful.the bar tender was great.my room was very clean the pool was clean the coffee was perfect close to the best restaurants in Laramie

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and large property

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel staff were friendly and inviting when checking in. Room was large and comfortable. Nice having a restaurant attached to hotel. Good variety of menu items.
Food was good, service was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and excellent staff

By

May 11, 2017

My family and I stayed here while moving to our new home on 04/29/17. The hotel was very clean, it has an attached Perkins restaurant (good breakfasts), the beds comfortable, and the staff very approachable and welcoming. What made our experience unique and wonderful, is that after we left and were approximately 70 miles down the road, our 5 year old yelled out that his stuffed animal was missing! We had left his "Hor-zee" in the room when we left. He was understandably distraught as any parent who has a small child who has a favorite toy that goes missing will understand. My wife called the hotel and asked if someone could look for "Hor-zee". About an hour later, we received a call, telling us "Hor-zee" had been found and that they were happy to mail him to us. The lady on the phone even got on the phone and spoke to my son to tell him the good news. My son was immediately happy and my wife and I were duly impressed. Whenever we find ourselves in the Laramie area again, this will be the only place we stay

Read More
Read Less