Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 648 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

648reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Dw

By

June 27, 2017

club

It was a great stay at the inn in laramie. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel - dull town

By

June 26, 2017

Not much to do in Laramie on Sunday and Monday in the summer. The host at the front desk could not recommend a steak restaurant. In fact, we could not find one downtown - had to travel about 4 miles. Motel property is fine - comfortable, clean, safe.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel room needs more cleaning

By

June 26, 2017

My second stay at this hotel. First time was great. This time was a disappointment. It did not appear that room floor had been vacuumed recently and the sink had a couple long hairs in it. Other than that it was fine. Staff is always friendly. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 24, 2017

good option in Laramie, staff was helpful and well trained for there jobs. I stay there once year and they always deliver a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels I have stayed in.

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed, great costumer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 22, 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with the modern, clean accommodations. We were also pleasantly surprised to see that pets are allowed. Pool was great for the kids. We enjoyed our breakfast in the restaurant. We travel to Laramie frequently, and anticipate staying there many times in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Stayed a week and it was great. We will be back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel for whatever brings you to town. Ty was a great front desk member, and was super friendly and helpful! The place is centrally located to nearly everything and has yummy food, a movie theater and other stuff nearby. You must go eat breakfast at the Prarie rose!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

June 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet, relaxing, clean, great customer service, overall a super stay. Will definitely stay again in the coming months

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Laramie!

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

We have been traveling to Laramie for the past 4 years.
We have stayed at many hotels. The Holiday Inn in Laramie is the best hotel we have found if you are looking for competent, friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms, and a points program that does what it says it will do (IHG Rewards Club).

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and comfortable room

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful 2-night stay. Courteous staff and impeccable room. Will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent high quality

By

June 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn express has consistent high quality. Clean rooms. Quiet rooms. Fine breakfast. Bedding, and towels are great. I also occasionally travel with pets, and I appreciate pet friendly hotel. However, if you dont care for pets, Holiday Inn does a good job of isolating pet guests from non-pet guest. When I travel, I first look for a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less