Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 598 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Professionalism

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was top notch but most importantly my guestroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business hotel

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel was clean and quiet; close to my business location. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others staying in Laramie for business.

Read More
Read Less

Animal friendly

By

April 21, 2017

Nice place to stay ..very reasonable price...staffs really wonderful and cocern if im allergic to dog...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed at holiday inn to visit my son at the university. It's the best place to stay. With excellent service I will come back. Staff are so friendly and accommodating. My daughter loves our room and my son said bed are so comfortable. My kids were able to swim at the pool and my husband and I used the fitness room while kids are swimming.
When my son went back to the hotel while we are visiting and he forgot his card, front desk gave him a new card so he can get in to our room. Since the front desk remember my son when we checked in he gave him the card key so they can get in while we are visiting a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, work on the internet service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hi - I am an IT professional and was not able to do my normal software development activities which involve using FTP to upload/download code.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

April 18, 2017

Great customer service, clean, quiet rooms. Staff really cared how well my stay was. Will definitely stay here again when traveling through

Read More
Read Less

Laramie

By

April 12, 2017

Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Laramie Holiday Inn Express

By

April 09, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with my stay in Laramie. The service was outstanding, and the staff was friendly and cordial. The lounge area was very accommodating and it gave me a chance to relax. The workout gym was spaces and it had a variety of equipment. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable

By

April 07, 2017

We always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. Our room was not completely finished when we opened the door. The bed was made up but the pillows were stacked on the chair and did not have any pillowcases on them. No extra blanket for the bed. Otherwise, as usual, a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loyalty Need Not Apply

By

April 06, 2017

I've stayed here many times. Nice rooms in a convenient area. Don't bother during football game weekends. But any other time works.
I booked the room a number of days in advance. Nothing was available on Friday night, but Saturday night had a number of each room type available. I booked the standard King room as Spire Elite gives upgrades. Unfortunately, the current management of this property does not automatically upgrade you when you book, they wait, which means no upgrade. IHG also asks for preferences when booking, and in this case, I requested early check-in. When I arrived at 1:30, the desk person told me they were too busy and I had to return at 3. He also said he would see about the upgrade then. I understood the check-in dilemma and found something to keep me busy until 5:30 at which time I checked-in and was informed of no upgrade from a different person. With Platinum Elite I used to be upgraded to the Brown & Gold Suite at this property, but that was then, this is now. Spire Elite seems far inferior to its older, lower-tiered, supposedly superior sibling.
And now they have a virtual assistant that texts you at night and at 8am in the morning, asking if there are any problems or needs. If you respond, especially with a problem, it just cites the hotel policy.
The biggest problem is about the time staff gets to know you, there is turnover due to college workers.
I am very loyal to the IHG brand! And I was very loyal to this particular property. I will not stay at this property again. They got their extra few dollars out of others on this night, but nothing from me from this point on. I remain loyal to the IHG brand, but I hope they remain loyal to us.

Read More
Read Less

Service was great.

By

April 06, 2017

club

We only stayed for the one nite and they were very nice and helpful. However had no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Stayed her for a basketball tournament. Hotel is very clean and great customer service

Read More
Read Less