Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home away from home

By

May 21, 2017

Stayed for business and had a wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean rooms, restaurants on site who could as for more!

Read More
Read Less

Highway Noise

By

May 15, 2017

club

Great hotel, great location close to all amenities. Sound insulation could be improved to block out noise from the nearby highways.

Read More
Read Less

Laval - outside th city

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel that is outside of Montreal, yet still close. Clean and comfortable and close to area shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great services

By

May 10, 2017

I stayed at holiday inn Laval and it's a great location just walking distance from the biggest mall in Laval,great stay and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, and great staff

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel is older, but very well kept. The staff are very helpful. The breakfast is a sit down meal and not buffet, which limits your departure time in the morning, but the quality is worth the wait. The hotel location is centrally located to some nice shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to hotel

By

May 07, 2017

I love the staff here. They are friendly and accommodating. Having the Cage Aux Sports restaurant attached to the hotel is a super big deal for me. Love the convenience of avoiding the weather and just grabbing a good meal downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 01, 2017

club

comfortable room, quiet, good location for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service.

By

April 25, 2017

The bar downstairs was vey friendly but service was very slow. Waited 25mins every night when i ordered my takeout

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 21, 2017

Great atmosphere, comfy bed. Very polite staff. Nice look for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Was "ok"

By

April 19, 2017

club

I will probably never stay there again unless i had too. The cleaning staff went in our room when we put the sign on our door handle to not come in, but they did anyways. Our bathroom wasnt the cleanest. Plus it said online and on the menus that kids 12 and under eat free but we had to pay for most of there food because aparently there is a card we were suppose to get from the front desk that we didnt know about untill we left. There were bandades and food in the pool and when the kids told the staff, no one came and cleaned it out. Which is totally descusting. Now with all that being said, the staff itself was very kind and had no problem with them other than the cleaning staff coming into our room when they shouldnt have

Read More
Read Less

great stop on a business trip

By

April 17, 2017

Hotel is very attractive and easy to get to, good location for Laval shopping. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It was good.

By

April 10, 2017

club

Nothing to complain about but nothing to write home about! Typical Holiday Inn accommodations.

Read More
Read Less