Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 291 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great business stay

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent facilities and staff. Will return again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hi rumble29, Wow! Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. A review like yours is what we strive for at the Holiday Inn Laval. Return to our hotel whenever you want it's always a pleasure. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 26, 2016

club

This was my 3rd stay with Holiday Inn.
1, Niagara Falls, Canada
2, (Fayette) Gaul, Alabama
3, Montreal, Canada

All good,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Good day Attom, First of all let me thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our property! I understand this was your first time at our location and hopefully it will not be your last time. I am glad you were satisfied with our comfy beds and our great service. Thank you for your valued business. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and quiet nights

By

September 24, 2016

I stay two nights, for business purpose and I will definitely come back again. Excellent location and access from and to highways. Quiet room and good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Good day Branko58, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to review our location. We are glad that you were able to enjoy our hotel. 5 star reviews are definitely what we aim for and we are proud that we were able to obtain that from you! Until next time, please accept my very best regards. Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room with free underground parking.

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

Just a quick overnight stay ... but good location and pleasant, accomodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful evaluation of your visit at our property. Your satisfaction is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. It's a pleasure to read that you really appreciated our staff and we will be more than happy to welcome you again in the future. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Great area

By

September 11, 2016

The hotel is outstanding. Always stay here when in town on business. Wonderful rooms, staff and comfy bedding. Complete with a great bar and restaurant to watch sports live. Amazing shopping mall across the road. Ample transit and subway near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a such wonderful review. Your satisfaction is our priority and it's something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We are proud to be your home away from home and it will be a pleasure to welcome you at every of your visit. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

September 07, 2016

club

Evite incluir información personal, como nombres completos.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear pontyk Thank you for you review. Your satisfaction is our priority and it's something our staff takes great pride in. So we value your feedback. Please contact is at your next visit in the area and it will be a pleasure to welcome you. Sincerely Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

Really a pleasant stay except that the air conditioning was set so low when we arrived I thought I would get frost bite. Really very wasteful, I was able to turn it off and return in a few hours to a more comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

August 29, 2016

Great staff, comfortable beds and pillows and extremely clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for your review, we sincerely appreciate your feedbacks. Kind regards Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 29, 2016

I have stayed here in the past and again just recently my stay was excellent. The staff are always very welcoming and the food at breakfast is always very good.
I will be back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Miney Heidman Thank you for your review about your recent visit at the hotel. We truly appreciate to hear about your satisfaction. Please contact us at your next visit and It will be a real pleasure to welcome you again. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday in Montreal/Laval

By

August 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is nice. It does not have free breakfast even though if you do a search for breakfast it comes up as yes. Perhaps they mean a breakfast that you purchase. I prefer hotels with a free breakfast. Means you do not have to go out somewhere else to get it. It cost me a lot of rewards points and it did not have a refrigerator in it, which I absolutely prefer.

Amenities are fine. Gym was okay, wish I had time to use it. Staff was helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
Good day Greeniemom, First of all thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are sorry some details about your stay with us were not able to satisfy your needs. For your information, we recently equiped all our rooms of a fridge. Concerning the breakfast, it isn't a Holiday Inn standard to offer free breakfast but it is for the Holiday Inn Express brand. We hope you will still consider our hotel next time you are in the region. Best regards, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Unhappy with stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

Problems with hotel room. Inconvenienced for a significant period of time. Offered a complimentary meal to compensate. Instead hotel billed us for said complimentary meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Good day Marshmallow3, First of all thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. I am sorry that you had trouble to get in your room. Although this situation is uncommon, things like that sometimes happen, we usually are able to address the matter fairly quickly but unfortunately this time we weren't.. And when the time finally came to make it up for you by offering you the breakfast we also missed the opportunity. I am sincerely sorry for our mistakes that impacted your stay. As you already know you have been refunded for the charged breakfast. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, Michael Mathieu Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

August 13, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, clean and safe. A restaurant attached to the hotel not counting the hotel's own. Clean and quiet rooms. Small pool but great for kids I assume. Would stay again if I was in Laval.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful evaluation. We always appreciate to hear about our guest satisfaction. Please contact us at your next visit and we will be more than happy to welcome you again. Truly yours in hospitality Frederic Bilodeau Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less