Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 385 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very good hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excellent hotel! Will be using this and the other in the chain!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

club

The room was very clean with a newly fitted bathroom. Breakfast was great, friendly staff. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in. Clean rooms

By

February 19, 2017

club

Check in is always trouble free and quick at this hotel- which is great when you've been travelling for hours and would just like to get to the room and rest.

The rooms are basic but usually quite clean. Hoever, there was a slight smell of sewage in the bathroom during my stay.

The breakfast buffet is always good.

Overall great place to stay in Lemington spa, with free parking which is a bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Family stay, great service

By

February 16, 2017

Stayed with my wife and 2 children, reception staff were engaging and very helpful both at check in and breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable, all in all a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Leamington Spa Holiday Inn

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Good location - a challenge turning right out of the hotel in the morning.
The rooms need a face lift and more power sockets next ot the bed for mobile phone charging.
Other than that - no issues.

Read More
Read Less

Room 102 should not be used

By

February 07, 2017

club

Appalling levels of noise all night and in the early morning from a combination of slamming doors downstairs (we were above reception) and mechanical noises from the boilers/pumps. A terrible nights sleep, especially when we paid extra for this "executive" room.
Staff were friendly, especially the receptionist, but the maintenance staff were incompetent - upon asking for some broken bulbs to be replaced in the room, they simply swapped some around. Will not return, and will tell others to avoid when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's okay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Experience was ok for my business trip. Would not necessarily book it for my private trip though especially given the price. Room is clean, but cold and with a lot of road noise. Staff is friendly, but will not win an award for it either.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

January 31, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel for its proximity to Leamingtons spa's town centre, comfort and car parking facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great stays

By

January 30, 2017

Nice staff that are friendly and very welcoming and helpful with any questions asked

Read More
Read Less

Superb staff, relaxing stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

Of all the hotels we have stayed at the staff were the very best in terms of service, being friendly, helpful and attentive. The room was excellent, comfortable, the only slight problem was the noisy neighbours but they finally fell asleep by 11.30 ish. I do feel the restaurant could do with a refurbishment, chairs were in need of repair but this takes nothing away from the comfortable stay and superb staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear DH17, Thank you so much for your recent review, it was lovely to read that you had a good stay. Hopefully we will welcome you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

A warm welcome and comfortable surroundings, staff always happy to help and location of hotel convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Jmc12345, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I was happy to read that you had a good stay and that you found the staff helpful - hopefully we will welcome you back again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

January 11, 2017

Great experience, nice food, staff very friendly, second time to stay here and always is a great experience and nice to see all the smiling faces in reception, bar, restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Allwood, Thank you so much for your kind review, it was lovely to have you with us again and hopefully we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less