Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 440 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    31

Not happy when compared too other stays

By

June 17, 2017

club

Ratings fell short on this visit double beds are not meant to be 2singles pushed together. Food quality seems to be slipping when also compared to earlier visits

Read More
Read Less

Reliable as always

By

June 13, 2017

club

Having been double booked elsewhere and needing somewhere to stay at very short notice late at night holiday inn was my first choice. Clean, well presented and an excellent service provided by all staff.
Could have had a little more ice for my gin and tonic but other than that all good !

Read More
Read Less

Attentive service and excellent loction

By

June 09, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable hotel, a little dated but good location, friendly helpful staff and ample parking

Read More
Read Less

Bringing back memories.

By

June 08, 2017

club

This was the first time I had used Holiday Inn for many many years. My working life travelling around the world, my company always used HI.
This was a very short but very comfortable and enjoyable stay. It brought back many fond memories, especially the Dry-cleaning paper that appears not to have changed for forty years.
We (wife and myself) will definitely be using HI in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

June 06, 2017

club

Only slight criticism - you could feel sharp bed springs and one of the rooms smelt of stale smoke which I appreciate is hard to get rid of. Otherwise the staff were very friendly and helpful great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at Holiday inn whilst attending a wedding at near by hotel

By

June 02, 2017

club

Room was clean and cofortable, reception staff very friendly and helpful
Disappointed that I was unable to find any pasteries at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Family break

By

June 02, 2017

club

Stayed in a family room (2 doubles) room size a bit cramped. Nice shower room.
Hitel in an industrial area so.no nice views but licated close to Leamingtin Spa and attractions such as Warwick castle.
Breakfast standard buffet, all ok.
Hotel needs updating chairs etc looking old and worn beds very soft so new mattresses needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent leisure break

By

June 01, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean rooms with friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast - no other meals tried on our short break. Good access to local walks into Leamington.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

June 01, 2017

club

Lovely clean rooms and big comfy beds , breakfast offering was poor for the price we paid , help yourself to everything , coffee and toast , room temp milk and poor continental offering

Read More
Read Less

Good location for business travel

By

May 29, 2017

My first choice when visiting the area for business, ticks all the boxes for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

May 28, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for a conference and overall appreciated the experience. I would go back there if I had to go back to Lemington Spa

Read More
Read Less

friendly, helpful staff, clean comfortable room

By

May 27, 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn for three nights as was attending a course from work. I had travelled for nearly 4 hours and right from the beginning of my stay in was made to feel welcome. I had a meal in the bar at 3.30 which was no trouble for them. My room was clean and I had a very comfortable bed. Nothing was too much trouble in the dining room and Giuseppe (known as Jo) was so kind and gave me copious amounts of coffee for breakfast.

I recommended the hotel to my course trainers and to others attending my course. Apparently I was the lucky one as others had miserable times at their hotels.

Thank you Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less