Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 571 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    42

a good Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2017

As expected, comfortable and reliable place to put your head down

Read More
Read Less

Basic and not the best value

By

February 22, 2017

Rooms are very basic and in need of a refurbishment, heaters and showers often don't function as expected. Food not great yet expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Garforth, Leeds

By

February 20, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Very helpful and accommodating. Looked up bus times to travel into Leeds centre. The place feels a little bit dated but is clean and well kept. Swimming pool is a little bit small to do lengths in but steam room and sauna were good. Will probably stay again if visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had a good stay and our staff are friendly, which is something we are extremely proud of. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the near future. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

February 15, 2017

club

hotel fills all expectations with room for the grandchildren to sleep pleasant swimming pool and gym which we all used and dog able to jump out of the car and be walked in the surrounding countryside.A hotel we will certainly be visiting again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you will be visiting us again and we are good value for money and you made use of the leisure facilities. Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient.

By

February 14, 2017

club

A very pleasant stay. The room was clean and quiet. A comfortable. bed meant a decent nice sleep. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and catered for all tastes. Didn't use the pool or gym but they looked very well maintained. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had a very pleasant stay and you would definitely stay again which is lovely to hear, We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Poor food.

By

February 14, 2017

club

A new chef is needed here. A very average Holiday Inn to stay at. I have stayed in far superior Holiday Inns to this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to hear of your experience, I can assure you this is not our usual standard and your comments have been passed on to the relevant department to ensure we get it right in the future. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Garforth

By

February 10, 2017

I checked back into this Holiday Inn and was not happy with the standard of the room compared to my stay earlier in the week and it cost more too.
I wanted a double bedded room but this meant I was put into a room that had not had its bathroom renovated. The main area was fine just the bathroom.
The wash basin would not drain away, there was thick black mould around the bath taps, the shower curtain was hanging off the wall both ends of the bath. The whole bathroom felt very 'grubby'.

I mentioned all of the above to the reception staff on checkout and was told 5000 IHG points would be added to my account in compensation which seems fair enough.

Such a difference to my earlier visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay, I am disappointed to read of your experience which is not our usual standard, This was dealt with at the time and to your satisfaction but I have passed your comments on to ensure we get it right in the future. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Garforth

By

February 10, 2017

I haven't used this hotel in a number of years and was happy to come back to it. Staff are very friendly and has easy access to motorways and surrounding areas.

Would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay. I am pleased to read you would recommend our Hotel and our staff are very friendly, which is something we are extremely proud of. Once again many thanks and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 28, 2017

Very pleasant team of staff, happy and always willing to assist you. Rooms are always clean, bar and restaurant facilities excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 24, 2017

Hotel is in a great location, close to motorways and major roads but still quiet. Some renovations are taking place but these did not affect our stay. Would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am pleased to read of your experience and you definitely stay again. Once again many thanks and we look forward to seeing you very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Events Manager

By

January 18, 2017

From meeting Neil in reception he took responsibility for my evening 70th party which he did discreetly whilst keeping me informed of the order we had agreed. All this contributed to me having a good night without the worry .......

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay and very special occasion with us. We were delighted to host your event and I was so pleased to read that Neil looked after you so well. We do hope you will come and visit us again very soon. Kindest Regards Julie Scott Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Well looked after despite renovations

By

January 16, 2017

This site is being renovated meaning a temporary bar etc but the staff are excellent and as a regular guest I felt well looked after despite the disruption. I look forward to seeing the finished product!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you were well looked after and our staff are excellent ..which is something we are extremely proud of. We look forward to welcoming you back when our open lobby is complete. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less