Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 493 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    41

Well worth a visit

By

August 05, 2016

club

Good location, close to motorway, ample parking, excellent facilities - pool etc. Lovely bar area/restaurant with tasty, good value food. Nice modern room. Customer service is particularly stand out. Would definitely return and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for your comment following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read you thought we are well worth a visit and would definitely recommend us, I am extremely pleased to read you thought our customer service is particularly stand out, which I will pass onto the rest of the team. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good room, comfortable bed, service good

By

August 02, 2016

club

Staff prompt and always helpful, facilities that i used were good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read our staff were prompt and always helpful and overall you had a good experience with us. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice of Holiday Inn

By

July 29, 2016

I stayed here just for one night whilst visiting local customers. Upon arrival at the hotel, it first seemed a little dated and lacking in any character, -And the presence of a tour coach made my heart sink!

However, once in reception, the warm and friendly staff soon put my fears to rest. Even though the hotel was very full, the service I received was attentive, unrushed, but efficient. I was checked in without any delay and directed to my room.

The room was the usual goog Holiday Inn standard, with everything clean and in good working order, just as one would expect. The bed and pillows were comfortable, the A/C was quiet and in good working order... Everything just right!

I was most impressed at breakfast -Even though the restaurant was full (Tour coach) the staff were very attentive and cheerful, and the service was quick and efficient!

Checkout was likewise quick, efficient and friendly!

All in all a good choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read your comments of our staff which is something we are extremely proud of and all in all you made a good choice. The Hotel bedrooms and conference facilities underwent a multi million pound refurb last year and we are awaiting a refurb of the reception, bar and restaurant .
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover

By

July 28, 2016

club

Stayed here as it's quite near York and Harrogate which we hadn't visited for a long time. They are both easy driving distance. (Recommend Park

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you had a good stopover and we were conveniently located for your needs. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 28, 2016

Hotel looks dated outside; building outside needs work done to tidy up but the interior is fine and services and room good. Overall good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to read you found our services and room good and overall you had a good stay. Due to the nature of the building we are very limited as to what we can do outside but the bedrooms and conference facilities underwent a multi million pound refurb last year and we are awaiting a refurb of the reception, bar and restaurant. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

staff was helpful

By

July 26, 2016

Good hotel, with a very helpful staff. The breakfast was good, as HI standards. pool need a refurbish. as probably some of the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us.. I am pleased to read you thought we are a good Hotel and our staff are very helpful, which is always lovely to hear. However I am disappointed to read your comments of the rooms, as all of the bedrooms under went a multi million pound refurb last year. Once again many thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Garforth

By

July 26, 2016

club

very good stay, air con was on when arrived on a very hot day, room was great, food and dink great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for you comments following your recent stay with us, I am pleased to read you had a very good stay with us and food and drink was great. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overall very good experience

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall a very pleasant 3 night stay. My only complaint is that the in room beverages were not replenished and waste bins not emptied.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth. I am pleased to read overall you had a very good experience with us, I am tho, disappointed to read your comment regarding beverages not being replenished and waste bin not emptied, I can ensure you this is not our usual standard, I have passed your comments onto the department concerned to ensure this doesn't happen in the future. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Quick weekend break

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel is ideally placed close to motorway network for travel south or north ..close to leeds airport , york and other attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us at Leeds Garforth, I am pleased to read you thought we were ideally placed. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Value For Money

By

July 14, 2016

club

Friendly helpful staff though out my stay.

The hotel was immaculately clean

Large room with plenty of mirrors and plug sockets.
Comfy bed with the option of soft or firm pillow.
Iron and ironing board in the room.
Use of the Swimming pool, Steam room, sauna and gym included in the price.
Room service available.
This was my first time staying at the Holiday Inn and I will definitely be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I am really pleased to read your comments and you would definately stay with us again. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not one of the best

By

July 14, 2016

club

Rooms are very small. Duvet much too small for bed. Package was extremely good value. Dinner not a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. I am disappointed to read your comments...our standard bedrooms are all a standard size, should you have mentioned this at the time... subject to availability we could have shown you and executive room - which is a slightly larger room, with the possibility of upgrading. I am tho extremely pleased to hear you thought the package was - which is good to hear. I have noted your comments of your dinner experience and passed them onto our chef, however should you choose to stay and dine with us in the future please do let me know and we will ensure you have a fabulous experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, nice and relaxing. Good value for money.

Will definately stay here again in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us, I am really pleased to read your lovely comments, I will be sure to pass them on to the rest of the team. Once again many thanks and we hope to see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less