Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1060 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1060reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    314
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    29

Bar staff

By

October 19, 2017

I just had to write something on your reviews re Shriya. She is an excellent example of a model employee, whether she is behind the bar or in the restaurant, I have never seen anything other than a person with a permanent smile on her face and an attitude that portrays nothing is ever to much trouble regardless how busy she is. Alway helpful!, and can manage the bar on her own even when it's extremely busy, never flustered or stressed out. Shriya is person that any employer would wish to have on their staff.

Read More
Read Less

Miss mcmahon

By

October 19, 2017

club

Loved our stay st holiday in will defo book with them next time.. only one tiny problem the room was a little warm and couldn't work out how to use air con

Read More
Read Less

Spotless hotel with very friendly staff.

By

October 17, 2017

Stayed in Holiday Inn, Leicester in early October. The staff were very friendly and attentive and the hotel and leisure centre were spotless.. The only problem was the air conditioning didn't work so we had to open the window which let in the noise of the traffic outside. It was too late to change when we realised this, so it really impacted on our sleep quality. If we were in a room at the back of the hotel where the noise wouldn't be as intrusive I would rate this hotel very highly.

Read More
Read Less

Never realised how nice this hotel is.....

By

October 17, 2017

club

As a local person I had often parked on the multi storey adjoining this hotel which is located on a traffic island in the centre of Leicester. I had never been inside until I booked a night for 7 of us in 3 rooms instead of getting taxis home after my 50th Birthday girls night out celebration. Once inside the hotel I was pleasantly surprised. The staff, room and breakfast were all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

new reception staff

By

October 16, 2017

I just wanted to say how disappointed to note that Nikki was now not behind the bar. when she worked on her own she did so effortlessly, and with ease. She seamed to be popular with all your quests. the fact she is now behind the Reception desk can only be hopefully a promotion cos the it’s the bars loss and reception desks gain. Nikki appears to be smart, friendly, and seems to handle what ever task come along with ease and appears to be the model employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

October 16, 2017

club

The restaurant service was great both at breakfast and dinner. The waitresses were very friendly and helpful and the food was very tasty with the head chef often going round the tables making sure the food was okay. He obviously takes a lot of pride in his work.

Read More
Read Less

DON'T STAY HERE IF YOU ARE IHG MEMBER

By

October 16, 2017

This hotel clearly doesn't want to assign the points to members that they have earned. I had to chase my bonus reward points, and somehow my stay isn't a qualifying night? I will be taking this further with IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

October 15, 2017

Great stay but would like to see your menu in the restaurant varied occasionally

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

October 15, 2017

Have stayed here on numerous occasions and the staff and hotel gave always exceeded my expectations

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 15, 2017

Located near the city centre and walking distance to the high Cross mall, great range of options for food and drink. Rooms are a bit dated but large and clean. Service is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friendly service

By

October 15, 2017

Had a really good couple of night. £10 a night parking was a bit much.

Read More
Read Less

Leicester stay

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel for business and it was very nice and has very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less