Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 938 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great customer service

By

June 26, 2017

Very helpful . I have completed 2 x forms to be a member and I still await my membership number

Read More
Read Less

Stay somewhere else

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Update air con and improve phone services within the hotel speed dials

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing and comfortable

By

June 26, 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights and it was very clean, comfortable and staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT VALUE

By

June 24, 2017

club

STAFF AT THIS HOTEL GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE THE STAY TROUBLE FREE AND EASY.

SPA FACILTIUES ARE EXCELLENT.
ROOMS A LITTLE DATED, BUT STILL VERY CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Work and Birthday stay

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel quite a lot and the staff are great.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 23, 2017

Excellent stay in lovely accommodation - rooms fab , breakfast great check in and out speedy

Read More
Read Less

great for a one night city break

By

June 21, 2017

club

great location for city centre.
good sized, clean, comfortable room; but I will never understand why it is more important to have a nicely folded loo roll end than clean bed runners.
small but recently refurbished pool, jacuzzi, sauna, steam room area.
tea/coffee and toiletries in our room.
unfortunately there always seems to be a wedding on when we're there, and the first impression on surfacing from the carpark seems to be the obligatory bride puffing on a cigarette in front of the reception.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Hotel was decent with friendly staff. The reception desk had a bit of a queue but nobody else jumped in to help the poor girl left alone to serve everyone. It was a very hot day but the room temp was not adjusted nor was a lighter duvet available

Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 16, 2017

good service.. could be bette. breakfast could be more interesting with fruit choices. and room outlet could be better with one close to bed

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Great Value

By

June 15, 2017

club

My family stayed at the Leicester Holiday Inn whilst visiting the Download Festival and National Space Centre. Great location and excellent value for money, we booked direct and got a great price. The hotel is on a busy roundabout but was ideal for us to get to both venues within 30 minutes. The hotel decor is really nice with a bar and casual lounge, we had dinner which was very tasty. The buffet breakfast was well stocked with bread, pastries, fruit, yoghurt and full English. The rooms were pleasant with nice toiletries provided, a really comfy bed and movies on demand. We also had room service which was prompt and tasty. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay with the most impressive part being the high level of service provided by every member of staff. They really went out of their way to make sure we had an enjoyable stay. Well done to everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with everything you need

By

June 14, 2017

Great city centre hotel with every facility you could need for your stay. Food is excellent. Staff are all attentive and friendly. Room was large and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was great and I would come Again, the service and the room was as expected

Read More
Read Less