Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 724 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

724reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

a great girly brake away

By

September 27, 2016

club

Having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we always discover something new and still feel theres more to see It's a great place to visit and there always seem's to be something happening in or around the area each visit.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD CITY CENTRE HOTEL.

By

September 26, 2016

Excellent location for shops, restaurant and bars. Can be expensive if paying but good value on the IHG rewards programme. Only concern is no fridge in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dated and Grimy

By

September 21, 2016

Dirty room and bed linen. Very dated and in desperate need of some attention. Staff didn't seem to care and housekeeping put out that we were complaining about her cleaning skills!

No attempt was made to rectify the situation. A tip for anyone booking as you will not be told this till you check in - the car parking is as stated £10 a day in an NCP car park - however if you are coming and going multiple times they will charge you £15 a day.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
This guest also completed several other reviews - Ops Manager is contacting her to speak personally.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 20, 2016

club

excellent staff that made the stay very enjoyable, rooms were also comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Top rated stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

From the moment I arrived I was treated like someone special. The staff were attentive and polite.

The whole place has a fantastic ambiance and the staff all seem happy. This is a well run establishment.

The food (breakfast) was excellent, what a superb buffet.

The food was fresh and of a good quality.

I will definitely be back and hope to use the other amenities which are available, like the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in City center

By

September 16, 2016

Good location for City center, helpful staff only spoiled with room being beside lift with noisy door.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online feedback and we are always happy to allocate a room away from the lifts if requested. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

September 15, 2016

Very pleasant welcome by a gentleman at reception desk.

Read More
Read Less

hotel was nice in city centre clean room kind staff dining room staffs

By

September 14, 2016

it was nice but there was no soap to clean hands and parking facility was not available has to pay extra for it

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 13, 2016

great location, good quality and choice of food in the restaurant.

Noisey airconditioning in room.

Read More
Read Less

Good, comfortable hotel

By

September 11, 2016

club

A good, comfortable hotel, with friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 10, 2016

club

The room size was excellent and the comfort very good. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and in good decorative order. It is well located being close to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Staff were extremely helpful when people in the room next to me were being disruptful, cannot recommend this hotel enough! It's only downside was that it is situated on the middle of a busy road which makes it difficult to reach if you don't have a car.

Read More
Read Less