Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 419 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Emplacement idéal - hôtel correct

By

October 22, 2017

L’hôtel est facilement accessible de l’aéroport en taxi ou transfert - env. 20’
La taille des chambres est agréable pour 1 ou 2 personnes au-delà (3-4) cela devient exigu.
La piscine et le centre de fitness sont un vrai plus.
Les salles de réunion sont bien.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Ort zum Entspannen

By

October 18, 2017

club

Leiden ist eine wundervolle Stadt und dieses Hotel ermöglichte mir einen ruhigen angenehmen Aufenthalt

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby!

By

October 16, 2017

club

After several nights elsewhere, it was great to sleep on full-sized and comfortable beds again! Then wake up and have a very tasty breakfast in a pleasant setting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new!

By

October 10, 2017

club

Amazing place. It's service is outstanding all around. Dedicated parking lot, I could go on and on about this place. Can't beat the price and everything about this hotel is nice. Smart tv in room to access YouTube, which I use a lot for my 2 y/o

Read More
Read Less

Verlängertes Wochenende

By

October 04, 2017

club

Klare Empfehlung. Das Hotel bietet sich für Ausflüge an das Meer, nach Leiden oder Den Haag an, Auto ist notwendig. Das Hotel ist weitläufig mit Pool, Spielbereich und Tischtennis für Kinder, Bar für Erwachsene. Zimmer sind sauber. Attraktiv, dass Kinder Vergünstigungen erhalten und sich daraus ein attraktives Preis Leistungsverhältnis ergibt.

Read More
Read Less

Big hotel with decent facilities

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Welcoming staff and a convenient location for Leiden. The only downside was there was a conference on so the evening meal choice was a buffet. I ate in the bar and the food was expensive for the portion size. A lot of the ground floor rooms open onto the car park which suited me as I put my bike in the room but it meant an outside walk in rhe rain to use the hotel facilities. That might not suit everyone. The people were great as usual and it's a short 2 euro bus ride into town.

Read More
Read Less

Достойный отель

By

October 01, 2017

club

Интересный (необычный) дизайн отеля.
Качественный бассейн и сауна.
Стабильный WI-FI.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference venue

By

October 01, 2017

Excellent conference venue, well equipped conference rooms and large enough even for a greater number of people. Food was delicious, rooms comfortable and clean. I only wish there was a window that can be opened in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

September 29, 2017

Die Entfernung des Hotels vom Tagungsort (Uni Leiden) würde vielen als Nachteil erscheinen. Aber die Distanz tat von daher gut. Für mich war es schwierig, da in Leiden Taxis anscheinend Mangelware sind, und ich auch von einem besonders starken Herbstregen überrascht wurde. Mit der Folge einer schwierigen Erkältung!

Alles in allem jedoch ein angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Grande piscine et petit dejeuner très bon et varié

By

September 27, 2017

Grande piscine qui pourrait être plus éclairée. Petit déjeuner avec beaucoup de choix et des produits de qualité. J'ai enfin goûté les poeffertjes !!

Read More
Read Less

Non il solito grattacielo...

By

September 22, 2017

club

Hotel molto particolare: le camere sono disposte su tre piani di balconate che si affacciano su un patio che ricorda una piazza. Un giardino interno, fontana con pesci e tartarughe, spazi modern e molto confortevoli. Ottima esperienza.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay for business

By

September 19, 2017

club

On arrival I was greeted and checked in quickly. My room was clean and contained everything I needed. The bed was comfy although I never sleep well in hotels. The room was quiet and I could control the temperature. The gym was quite well equipped for a hotel although not many leg weights were possible and no air conditioning. Free water and towels though which was good. The sauna and pool were clean and relaxing. The choice of food was great at breakfast and dinner and was of good quality. The staff were all friendly, especially in the Ocean bar where Kane and Luca knew our whole group by name, room and what we were drinking. Very nice personal service and as a consequence spent most evenings in that bar. Overall a good stay and I would go back.

Read More
Read Less