Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Big hotel, nice staff and good restaurant I will book this hotel again once I back to Netherlands

Read More
Read Less

Nice as always

By

February 19, 2017

I'm always happy to visit this property. Friendly staff and easy to go.

The motel style of this hotel is easy for car drivers.

Last but not least: thanks for the nice upgrade to an executive room. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Always ask for inside room

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Essen und Saubere Zimmer

By

February 09, 2017

club

War für 2 Tage im Holiday Inn Leiden kann es für Familien nur empfehlen die Zimmer sauber das essen gut und das Angebot für die Kinder ist Gross ein sozusagen Indoor Spielplatz mit Pool also hat uns sehr gefallen und war super entspannend.

Read More
Read Less

Bella Struttura, ottimo servizio

By

February 06, 2017

club

Ho avuto modo di soggiornare diverse volte in questo hotel, dotato di numerosi servizi come area ricreazione bambini e piscina solo per citarne due.
E' dotato anche di un vasto parcheggio gratuito e del servizio navetta per la stazione per chi ne avesse necessità.

Read More
Read Less

解放感のある食事場所

By

February 04, 2017

club

広くて、解放感があり、噴水を見ながらの朝食はとてもいい雰囲気でした。どうフロアにビリヤードなどの遊具、温水プールなどもあり、今回はビジネス目的でしたが、家族旅行でも使えるホテルだと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Leiden

By

February 02, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, lots of facilities, including Swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

leiden

By

January 31, 2017

quality hotel easy to get to Amsterdam, and other cities

Read More
Read Less

Super environnement

By

January 21, 2017

club

Parfait pour business trip.
Chambre impeccable, présence d'un centre fitness et sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great room, bed and clean bathroom. Friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

January 19, 2017

club

The staff was great. They were friendly and went above and beyond. They experience with the staff exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect for going to Amsterdam.
My complaints would be my room (executive suite) was 40 per night more than my kids (standard room)
and I saw no difference in value except a free bottle of water and king bed as opposed to 2 double beds. The maids start very early 7 am and are very noisy. I had a do not disturb sign out but they kept knocking on other doors LOUDLY. Overall a great Hotel. The staff made the experience wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. First of all we sincerely apologize for the very noisy room maids. We thank you for the feed back, your comments have been discussed with the housekeeping department, it has our utmost attention. The surcharge for the Executive room is for more luxury in the room (this information is on our website too), such as: extra working space, relax chair, Nespresso coffee machine, luxurious soap/shampoo/etc., bathrobe and slippers, unlimited internet, welcome drink, iron facilities and a kingsize bed (2x2m). Your should have been informed concerning these extra’s when the Executive room was offered to you. Our apologies for this inconvenience. Your kind words “staff great and friendly” will be shared with all employees, thank you very much, they really appreciate this. Again, thank you for your feed back and we hope we may have the pleasure of welcoming you and your family back soon. The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

早晨有打扰

By

January 02, 2017

早晨不知是不是没有拉窗帘的原因,多次被敲门声吵醒,还有用钥匙开我房间门的情况,感觉隐私受到了侵犯,建议加强管理或者提前告知相关政策~

Read More
Read Less