Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    155
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Chouette hotel Holiday Inn Leiden

By

March 14, 2017

Tres bien. Chouette chambre et grande, excellent buffet' piscine vhauffee, petit dejeuner duper.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent atmosphere and food

By

February 27, 2017

We have used the Leiden Holiday Inn several times. Our last stay in February 2017 turned out the best.

The hotel is ideally managed for the comfort of families. It offers high quality accommodation and food, combined with sophistication.
The play area and swimming pool are perfect for children.
The food is largely varied and of excellent quality, we highly recommend it.
The coffee is indeed the best quality coffee at any hotel we've been to (and we travel a lot!).

We look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn Leiden to sample more food and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2017

club

Big hotel, nice staff and good restaurant I will book this hotel again once I back to Netherlands

Read More
Read Less

Nice as always

By

February 19, 2017

I'm always happy to visit this property. Friendly staff and easy to go.

The motel style of this hotel is easy for car drivers.

Last but not least: thanks for the nice upgrade to an executive room. Looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 11, 2017

club

Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Always ask for inside room

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Essen und Saubere Zimmer

By

February 09, 2017

club

War für 2 Tage im Holiday Inn Leiden kann es für Familien nur empfehlen die Zimmer sauber das essen gut und das Angebot für die Kinder ist Gross ein sozusagen Indoor Spielplatz mit Pool also hat uns sehr gefallen und war super entspannend.

Read More
Read Less

Bella Struttura, ottimo servizio

By

February 06, 2017

club

Ho avuto modo di soggiornare diverse volte in questo hotel, dotato di numerosi servizi come area ricreazione bambini e piscina solo per citarne due.
E' dotato anche di un vasto parcheggio gratuito e del servizio navetta per la stazione per chi ne avesse necessità.

Read More
Read Less

解放感のある食事場所

By

February 04, 2017

club

広くて、解放感があり、噴水を見ながらの朝食はとてもいい雰囲気でした。どうフロアにビリヤードなどの遊具、温水プールなどもあり、今回はビジネス目的でしたが、家族旅行でも使えるホテルだと思いました。

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Leiden

By

February 02, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel, lots of facilities, including Swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

leiden

By

January 31, 2017

quality hotel easy to get to Amsterdam, and other cities

Read More
Read Less

Super environnement

By

January 21, 2017

club

Parfait pour business trip.
Chambre impeccable, présence d'un centre fitness et sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 20, 2017

club

Great room, bed and clean bathroom. Friendly staff !

Read More
Read Less