Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 385 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

für Familien mit Kinder super geeignet

By

July 25, 2017

club

tolle Lage, für Familien mit Kinder empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising experience

By

July 25, 2017

Extremely original architecture, very nice the internal garden with the restaurant, area for kids, snooker, swimmingpool.

Read More
Read Less

Hotelaufenthalt ab 18.07.

By

July 24, 2017

club

Bett war ok
Service super
Rezeption (Ankunft) schlecht geschult

Read More
Read Less

Superbe espace détente en famille

By

July 24, 2017

club

Magnifique espace, beaucoup d'extra pour adultes et enfants . Espace très propre et agréable. Resto irréprochable ! Personnel, accueillant et serviable ! Ravie.

Read More
Read Less

confort, tranquilidad y amabilidad

By

July 20, 2017

Hotel ideal para descansar y estar tranquilo.

Amabilidad del personal excelente.

Muy buena calidad de los servicios prestados.

Buena comunicación con el casco antiguo de la ciudad con el transporte público.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 19, 2017

Very attentive especially in the bar/restaurant. Good fitness centre pool a little small but good to be available.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room is equipped with two spacious beds, with comfortable and restful mattresses. The pillows offered at your choice allowed a quiet and pleasant sleep. Daily change of linen gives a feeling of security. A true oasis of tranquility, pleasure and recreation, together with a special place for holding meetings and conferences.

Read More
Read Less

Oreillers démentiels

By

July 12, 2017

Mis à part le bruit des enfants et une piscine fort sombre le séjour fut très agréable!

Read More
Read Less

Lit très confortable

By

July 07, 2017

J'ai apprécié dans l'ensemble, d'emblée très déçue de la chambre et la salle de bains surtout. Le personnel est assez froid, mais poli.
Par contre l'hôtel, est somptueux.

Read More
Read Less

Great for familly escape

By

July 06, 2017

club

Playground with hostess, buffet with a lot of choice, swimming pool, multiple access cards, kids can share 1 room with the parents, etc. everything is made so that families can enjoy a week-end away. Great value for money. We come back in the region because of the hotel rather than the opposite :-)

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

July 04, 2017

Good location close to highway. Average HI with enhanced facilities such as pool and gym. Helpful and friendly staff. Had hoped that as a Spire Elite member I would have been allocated a nicer room than a standard twin located the furthest away from the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay.

By

July 03, 2017

Overall stay was good, staff were excellent, and very helpful.
My only problem was I was given a room that was obviously a smoking room as it smelled very strongly of smoke. I was not asked if I would prefer a smoking or non smoking room.

Read More
Read Less