Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 324 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

324reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

早晨有打扰

By

January 02, 2017

早晨不知是不是没有拉窗帘的原因,多次被敲门声吵醒,还有用钥匙开我房间门的情况,感觉隐私受到了侵犯,建议加强管理或者提前告知相关政策~

Read More
Read Less

Für Familien mit Kindern ab 12 J. ungeeignet

By

December 31, 2016

Kinder älter als 12 Jahre zahlen voll (20 €) für ein unzulängliches Frühstück: Rühreier aus der Verpackung (Fertig-Ei), wenig ansprechendes Frühstück. Freundlichkeit des Personals mäßig - wir wurden mehrfach ignoriert bzw. nicht freundlich behandelt: ein Lächeln kostet auch nichts! Einzig das Personal beim Frühstück war sehr freundlich.
Lange Wartezeiten in der Bar. Hier zu empfehlen: der Burger!
Gutschein für ein kostenloses Getränk wurde nur nach langer Diskussion ausgehändigt, da die Servicekraft an der Rezeption den deutschen Text des IHG-Angebotes nicht lesen konnte.
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis: mäßig.
Ergebnis: wir gehen wieder in ein anderes Hotel Nähe Amsterdam. Da stimmt der Service und die Qualität. Und vom preis liegt es bei Angebotszeiten unter dem Preis des Holiday Inn Leiden. INKLUSIVE Frühstück!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben Hotels.nl über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig. Zuerst möchten wir uns entschuldigen, wir haben es intern besprochen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Für Familienurlaub nicht geeignet

By

December 30, 2016

Der Aufenthalt war als Familienurlaub geplant. Das passte leider nicht: das Schwimmbad ist veraltet und wenig einladend. Das Frühstück ist für ein Kind von 13 Jahren mit 20 Euro überteuert. Grundsätzlich ist es überteuert: lieblos angerichteter Aufschnitt - jeden Morgen gekochter Schinken, roher Schinken, Salami und Hühnchenfilet (sah unangenehm aus). Käse aus der Verpackung genommen und genauso wieder auf die Servierplatte gelegt. Rühreier aus der Tüte - schmeckten auch so. Ansonsten die üblichen holländischen Brötchen und Brote. Mein Kommentar: auch Massenabfertigung kann geschmackvoll eingerichtet sein. Und schmecken. Einzig das Frühstückspersonal war sehr freundlich. Was man von der Ocean Bar nicht sagen konnte. Wir wurden mehrfach ignoriert. Woran es lag, kann ich nicht sagen. Erst nachdem wir uns an die Bar gesetzt haben, wurde man auf uns aufmerksam. Die Menschen, die sich nach uns an unseren Tisch gesetzt haben, wurden sofort bedient. Unerklärlich. Ignoriert zu werden passierte 3 Mal - also muss da was nicht ok sein.
Pluspunkt: wenn man auf die Zimmerreinigung verzichtete, gab es einen Wertgutschein in Höhe von 5€ für den Verzehr in der Bar. Als wir die Zimmerreinigung dann wieder in Anspruch nahmen, blieb es trotzdem sehr staubig auf den Schränken.
Alles in allem nicht zu empfehlen. Preis-Leistung für Familien mit Kindern älter als 12 Jahre miserabel. Auch das Schwimmbad kann die Kinder nicht begeistern. Bei meinem nächsten Amsterdam-Besuch werde ich ein anderes Hotel vorziehen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben Hotels.nl über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig. Zuerst möchten wir uns entschuldigen, wir haben es intern besprochen. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Very nice center area with very nice centered restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Empfang und herrliches Schlaferlebnis.

By

December 13, 2016

Ein unkomplizierter Buchungsvorgang, ein konkurrenzlos günstiger Zimmerpreis und ein hoher Gegenwert. Immer gern wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Lieber Rüdiger, Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben uns über ihre Erfahrungen in unserem Haus zu informieren. Ihre Rückmeldung ist uns sehr wichtig, vielen Dank. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wieder bei uns im Hause begrüßen zu dürfen . Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Visit to ESTEC

By

December 10, 2016

Another satisfactory stay at the Holiday Inn Leiden

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 22, 2016

club

Great hotel situated close to A44 to Amsterdam. Clean, quite comfortable and great staff. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you so much for the great review. We appreciate it a lot and we will share your kind words with our staff members. At your next visit to Leiden we are looking forward to welcoming you. Team Holiday Inn Leiden
Read More
Read Less

oservations

By

November 10, 2016

club

Helpful and friendly staff at the reception and in the bar in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Good morning, Thank you for this nice review, we informed our staff of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kindest regards, The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

Restauration

By

November 06, 2016

club

Il est dommage que le diner buffet ne se fasse que le week end .
Il est dommage que vous ne proposiez pas une formule pension complète(petit déjeuner, déjeuner, diner) voir mieux encore une formule all-inclusive dans une fourchette de 70€ par jour.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Bonjour! Thank you very much for your feed back. Your comments will be discussed in our revenue team. When visiting Leiden, please stay with us again, you are very welcome. Au revoir et a bientot! The Holiday Inn Leiden Team
Read More
Read Less

A stop over in Leiden

By

November 01, 2016

This is a weird hotel. It is a large warehouse with rooms around the edge, some accessed from the outside, other from the inside. The central space house facilities such as Table tennis and a kids play area. This makes the internal rooms noisy if people are using the facilities. The restaurant had an Italian Buffet, 30 Euro per head but kids eat free. Great for a family, rubbish if you're 2 adults. We were woken unnecessarily by persistent housekeeping trying to enter the room. We chose to drive into Leiden.... big error, parking is impossible. (I competently drive around Europe all the time, but here I got myself stranded in the Bus Station with the help of Sat Nav!) My advice is use public transport to get into Leiden, not that I tried it.
If you have kids, the facilities at the hotel look good, and I would consider staying here., but if you're adults on a touring holiday, avoid!!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel for business need

By

October 31, 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights with work, clear rooms, friendly staff. Breakfast was really nice. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great location to explore Holland

By

October 30, 2016

Absolutely excellent hotel, receptionist nice and helpful, easy check in and check out, beautiful and functional pool, sauna and fitness, Room nice and quite, Restaurant with very good chose, bar adequate for evening. Only disappointing cleaners for our room, we stayed 4 nights. First 2 nights great. Third night and fourth they didn't change cups, spoons, cleaned mirror and clean bath. It was quite disappointed but as family with 2 kids we lived with it. Don't make me wrong, this is absolutely perfect hotel, we been there third time for half term and already booked another Christmas and Easter break, but they really should solve problem with cleaners.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Dear Mr. Sterbaty Thank you for your feed back on the IHG Holiday Inn questionnaire, GREAT, a 5 star review! But we also sincerely apologize for the bad room cleaning. Your comments will discussed with the housekeeping department. Again, please accept our apologies for this inconvenience during your stay with us. Despite the lack of cleaning service, we really look forward to welcoming you back during Christmas and Easter. You and your family are more than welcome! Kindest regards, Marjolyn van Wieringen, guest relations
Read More
Read Less