Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 698 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Schönes Hotel , guter Preis

By

April 02, 2020

club

Schönes Hotel , sehr guter Preis , sehr nettes Personal . Leider war unser Zimmer nicht wirklich sauber.

Read More
Read Less

Gréât for business and leisure

By

March 17, 2020

club

Always a great experience.
Definitely recommend, staff very professional

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder erholsam

By

March 05, 2020

Wir fahren seit Jahren als Familie nach Leiden in das Holiday Inn. Die Lage zwischen Leiden und den Badeorten Katwijk und Noordwijk macht es zum passenden Hotel für allerlei Ausflüge.
Besonders Leiden ist immer einen Besuch wert.
Das Hotel ist sehr familienfreundlich und so recht entspannt. Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung. Wir empfehlen Zimmer nach aussen, die sind erstaunlich leise, auch wenn das Hotel voll ist.
Das Hotel verfügt über einen großen Parkplatz.
Das Personal ist in allen Bereichen sehr nett und bemüht.
Wir kommen gerne weiter.

Read More
Read Less

Repeated guest

By

February 26, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this venue for all reasons and nice staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 26, 2020

All good, staff are great! And so with the facilities. And the most thing we liked is child friendly. Children had fun.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

February 26, 2020

Bis auf kleinere Mängel ein sehr gutes sauberes hotel. Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Read More
Read Less

Eigentlich ganz gut, aber...

By

February 24, 2020

...die Begrüßung war schon mal freundlicher, diesmal aber sehr reserviert.
Im Bad war die Bedienung der Toalettenspülung defekt, das Wasser nicht richtig warm und mit wenig Druck.
Wir reisen mit Hund und auf dem für Hunde gedachte Rasenstück lagen doch einige Hinterlassenschaften. Allerdings waren diesmal auch keine Kottüten im Dispenser, für den Fall dass man keine zur Hand hätte.
Da die Lage und die Akzeptanz der Hunde für uns sehr wichtig ist, werden wir aber wiederkommen.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay - home away from home

By

February 24, 2020

club

I love staying at the Holiday Inn Leiden. It feels like a home away from home. Not only is it extremely comfortable with large rooms, a lovely comfortable bed and large bathroom, it's also beautifully maintained and spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel, nice experience

By

February 23, 2020

club

When things go well, no need to make a long story.

Hotel quality and services are above my expectations.

This hotel is good for business trip as well as pleasure with family and thanks for facilities (gym, swimming pool, ping pong table... etc).

I was impressed by the quality of food and service at breakfast, bar and restaurant. I'm sure it's one of the best and employees are very friendly and helpful.

So, all went good and I will definitely comeback when I'm traveling around Leiden.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel near Amsterdam

By

February 18, 2020

The overall impression isn t that nice as expected.
But finally everything goes smooth and sleeping quality is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Good solid hotel

By

February 17, 2020

club

We stayed five nights at good rates. Very comfortable, very nice staff. Room was excellent and parking was value for money. The interior of the hotel and ambiance excellent. Good air conditioning. Breakfast could have had more variety and variety of bread. Bar relaxing, open late, good music and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

un Hotel di classe in una zona perfetta

By

February 17, 2020

club

L’Hotel Holiday Inn di Leida si trova appena fuori città in una zona ben servita e molto bella. La vicinanza a città come Amsterdam, Den Haag e Rotterdam, fa sì che io abbia spesso scelto questo hotel per i miei viaggi di lavoro o svago e per essere vicina ai miei familiari a Den Haag. L’hotel è molto pulito, le camere della giusta grandezza è tutto l’insieme è confortevole è piacevolissimo. I servizi come la piscina e la palestra sono fantastici e rendono il soggiorno ancora più piacevole.

Read More
Read Less