Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 303 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comodidad de las camas y almohadas

By

05. August 2016

club

Me encantó la comodidad del colchón y la suavidad de las almohadas. En verdad fue placentero y relajante descansar esa noche. Lo único que no me agradó fue ver la piscina y el gimnasio sin poder usarlo por no ir preparado para ello, pero todo en general fue agradable, limpio, cómodo y accesible. ¡Felicitaciones! y... por supuesto que lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. August 2016
Apreciable Os,Ca,R. Le quedamos muy agradecidos por sus buenos comentarios durante la última estancia con nosotros, esperamos que en su regreso seamos su primera opción, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Compras

By

02. August 2016

Me hospede con mi familia en el Holiday Inn Leon por la cercanía de los centros de venta de calzado y ropa; y lo puedo recomendar a cualquier persona por su trato, confort y buenos precios !

Posted byHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Apreciable willipoor Nos complace recibir tan buenos comentarios de su estancia, es parte de nuestra misión que cumpla con sus expectativas de descanso, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Lider en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

01. August 2016

club

la estadia en este hotel, fue una excelente experiencia, y el servicio y atencion del personal, fue tambien muy gratificante.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. August 2016
Apreciable cfloresquezada Agradecemos mucho los comentarios realizados a nuestro hotel los cuales nos satisfacen y motivan para continuar realizando un servicio de calidad, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped.
Read More
Read Less

horrible staff and not the greatest views

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Our family has always chosen to stay with Holiday Inn whether it be international or in the United States, but this has by far been the worse experience. We usually choose to stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Leon when we arrive to Mexico, but decided to try a different hotel since this company never disappoints. We unfortunately arrived to the hotel check in, and started off with the girls at the desk talking bad about us.. not knowing we spoke Spanish perfectly. We chose to just brush it off and were so tired we ignored it only to go to a room that made us feel more terrible. We were placed in a room with no actual view of anything, and I'm not sure the window was even a window. We then just decided to deal with it since we were too tired to go back to the other hotel we usually stay in, and just let it go as well. We thought after a long flight maybe a dip in the pool would relax us, before we head to bed. Sadly, once again we were very disappointed to find out the pool was also out of service. Let me tell you, we aren't the type of people that take the time to complain, but this was just so awful we thought we would need to bring this to someones attention. After forty years of being loyal customers to Holiday Inn we were more than disappointed, and will question staying in another one of your hotels again. Now we own restaurants, and know that sometimes things can go wrong, but this was just unbelievable. We expect good customer service, beautiful views, because over the years you guys always provided that. We thought we would at least receive a kind apology from the manager at the desk, but he didn't seem to feel bad at all.

Very disappointed...

Posted byHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Estimada Jaguirre2 Nos apena que su estancia con nosotros no haya sido agradable, y que al momento querer hacer uso de la alberca estuviera fuera del horario de servicio, junto con los otros inconvenientes mencionados; agradecemos sus comentarios para mejorar los puntos señalados, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Viaje a Leon Holiday Inn

By

28. Juli 2016

club

Buen servicio y su localizacion es buen apara quienes vamos de trabajo, el problema es unificar los puntos de socio, la primera vez me dieron de alta en un hotel de Boca del Rio, Vercruz y cuando quise reservar para Leon no me reconocio asi que tuve que registrar otra cuenta y para unificar todo hay que esperar a las 0900 para ser anetndido cosa imposible si voy de trabajo... pero en general bien...

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2016
Apreciable Ingeniero de riesgos Agradecemos que comparta con nosotros sus pensamiento durante la estancia con nosotros, y en cuanto a las observaciones se toman en cuenta para nuestra mejora continua, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda mucho ruido

By

25. Juli 2016

club

La habitacion y locacion es muy buena, tuve la mala fortuna de tener mucho ruido cerca de nuestra habitacion

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Estimado OliverD11 Agradecemos sus comentarios, y referente al ruido de antemano una disculpa es por el proceso de remodelación que esperamos terminar a corto plazo para evitar estos percances, siempre a sus órdenes Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

19. Juli 2016

club

El hotel está bien ubicado, la atención del personal desde la recepción es buena. Las habitaciones cómodas, el restaurante bien.
100% recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Estimado GaboV muy agradecidos por tan buenos comentarios es parte de nuestra misión que tenga un buen trato y descanso, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17. Juli 2016

club

This hotel is located right next to the leather market and near the bus station. It is a decent, clean hotel, but a little worn in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Dear homesower Thank you share with us your experience in our facilities, your comments are very important, because thanks to them we can find areas of opportunity in which we work. We hope give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Ulises Nuñez, General Manager, Holiday Inn León.
Read More
Read Less

friendliness of all the staff

By

12. Juli 2016

club

my family and I, use to travel to Leon for touristic leisure. We love to stay at the HI which is situated right in the middle of the leather area. Ideal for shopping. The hotel is comfortable and very well ubiquated. the shelltered swimming pool is ideal for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Juli 2016
Appreciated jaylong We appreciate your good comments, we hope your early return. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Felicidades

By

11. Juli 2016

Buenos dias,

Muchas felicidades por lograr el nivel de satisfaccion al cliente, viajo mucho al bajio y siempre me quedo con ustdes. El personal si te lo encuentras en los pasillos, ta saludan de tal forma que te sientes en tu casa, todos muy amables. En esta occasion no use la alberca ni Gym, pero siempre estan pen perfecto estados.

Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
12. Juli 2016
Apreciable El Duraz Todo el equipo de Holiday Inn León le agradece sus buenos comentarios y preferencia, es parte de nuestra misión brindar un ambiente agradable y un servicio de calidad, contamos con siempre brindarle un buen servicio para ser siempre su primera opción, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Trabajo y Placer

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Me recibieron muy, bien, limpieza y orden en el hotel, solo les falto que me identificaron como miembro de IHG, no me comentaron nada, pero bueno todo estubo bien duarante mi estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
08. Juli 2016
Estimado Ignamor Antes que nada agradecemos su lealtad a nuestros hoteles, el ser socio IHG Rewards Club, es muy importante para nosotros. Sus observaciones ya se hicieron llegar a nuestro Jefe Departamental para estar más pendientes de esos grandes detalles. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Ulises Nuñez, Gerente General, Holiday Inn León.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para negocios

By

04. Juli 2016

club

Muy buena ubicació, gran servicio y muy cómodo. Es una excelente opción para viajes de trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Juli 2016
Apreciable rov83 Nos alegra mucho su buen comentario, es parte de nuestra misión que se sienta cómodo y atendido durante su estadía esperamos su regreso, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less