Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excelente experiencia

By

July 19, 2016

club

El hotel está bien ubicado, la atención del personal desde la recepción es buena. Las habitaciones cómodas, el restaurante bien.
100% recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Estimado GaboV muy agradecidos por tan buenos comentarios es parte de nuestra misión que tenga un buen trato y descanso, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 17, 2016

club

This hotel is located right next to the leather market and near the bus station. It is a decent, clean hotel, but a little worn in the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear homesower Thank you share with us your experience in our facilities, your comments are very important, because thanks to them we can find areas of opportunity in which we work. We hope give us the opportunity to serve you again on your next visit to our city. Sincerely, Ulises Nuñez, General Manager, Holiday Inn León.
Read More
Read Less

friendliness of all the staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

my family and I, use to travel to Leon for touristic leisure. We love to stay at the HI which is situated right in the middle of the leather area. Ideal for shopping. The hotel is comfortable and very well ubiquated. the shelltered swimming pool is ideal for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Appreciated jaylong We appreciate your good comments, we hope your early return. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Felicidades

By

July 11, 2016

Buenos dias,

Muchas felicidades por lograr el nivel de satisfaccion al cliente, viajo mucho al bajio y siempre me quedo con ustdes. El personal si te lo encuentras en los pasillos, ta saludan de tal forma que te sientes en tu casa, todos muy amables. En esta occasion no use la alberca ni Gym, pero siempre estan pen perfecto estados.

Muchas gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Apreciable El Duraz Todo el equipo de Holiday Inn León le agradece sus buenos comentarios y preferencia, es parte de nuestra misión brindar un ambiente agradable y un servicio de calidad, contamos con siempre brindarle un buen servicio para ser siempre su primera opción, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Viaje de Trabajo y Placer

By

July 05, 2016

club

Me recibieron muy, bien, limpieza y orden en el hotel, solo les falto que me identificaron como miembro de IHG, no me comentaron nada, pero bueno todo estubo bien duarante mi estancia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Estimado Ignamor Antes que nada agradecemos su lealtad a nuestros hoteles, el ser socio IHG Rewards Club, es muy importante para nosotros. Sus observaciones ya se hicieron llegar a nuestro Jefe Departamental para estar más pendientes de esos grandes detalles. La mejora es continua y nuestro principal objetivo es lograr que todos nuestros huéspedes tengan una experiencia memorable. Esperamos nos brinde la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente en su próxima visita a la ciudad de León, Gto. Sinceramente, Lic. Ulises Nuñez, Gerente General, Holiday Inn León.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para negocios

By

July 04, 2016

club

Muy buena ubicació, gran servicio y muy cómodo. Es una excelente opción para viajes de trabajo

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Apreciable rov83 Nos alegra mucho su buen comentario, es parte de nuestra misión que se sienta cómodo y atendido durante su estadía esperamos su regreso, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Estadia agradable

By

June 29, 2016

club

Como es costumbre al visitar León, Guanajuato, siempre me hospedo aquí por el excelente trato de su personal y por su buena ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Estimado MABAVI Le quedamos muy agradecidos por su buen comentario, es parte de nuestra misión brindarle un servicio de calidad para que se sienta como en casa, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio y limpieza excelente

By

June 28, 2016

club

Todo es mejor de lo esperado, el personal es muy amable y siempre dispuesto, las habitaciones son muy cómodas y limpias, un hotel que vale la pena hospedarse.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Jorch Estamos muy agradecidos por sus buenos comentarios, es nuestra labor satisfacer sus expectativas y brindar un servicio de calidad, esperamos su pronto regreso, quedamos siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Atencion empleados y limpieza y confort de la unidad

By

June 25, 2016

club

en general se percibe un confort y sensación de tranquilidad en general dentro del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Apreciable coca-colo Agradecemos tan buenos comentarios, nuestra intención es siempre brindarle el mejor servicio para que se sienta como en casa, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Muy buena ubicación

By

June 21, 2016

club

El hotel se encuentra sobre una de las avenidas principales de León, muy bien ubicado para las personas que quieren hacer compras.

Read More
Read Less

el mejor hotel

By

June 18, 2016

club

todo fue genial el trato las instalaciones y la comodidad de las avitaciones

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Apreciable anónimo Agradecemos sus buenos comentarios, trabajamos constantemente para seguir brindando un servicio de calidad para todos, siempre a sus órdenes. Rebeca Reséndiz Líder en la experiencia del huésped
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great property! nice to relax, staff really courteous. you guys are the greatest!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Apretiable rogervzzxx Thank´s for you good comment´s, we´re at your service. Rebeca Resendiz guest experience leader
Read More
Read Less