Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 315 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

very nice hotel

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

no problems; staff was very friendly. sorry no other comments

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the very nice 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Handicapped room

By

July 30, 2016

club

The best single room designed for someone in a wheelchair we have seen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Glad that you enjoyed the room and your stay with us. Thank you for the great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

good people throughout the motel

By

July 29, 2016

Nice clean room, but the carpet was stained and torn from pets in the room.
The couch and refrigerator need to be replaced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

July 24, 2016

club

aus zeitlichen Gründen konnte ich nicht alle service berreiche nutzen, dennoch habe ich alles angeschaut.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for the nice 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 16, 2016

club

previously entered in this survey. Restaurant service and food quality was poor. Meal was under cooked and cold. Frozen microwave vegetables.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am very sorry to hear that your stay with us was unsatisfactory. We strive to provide great service to all our guest. Unfortunately we fell short this time. We have taken the necessary steps to make sure this does not happen again. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review.
Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

July 16, 2016

I stay at Holiday Inn's almost exclusively. The Lima location is on par with the nicer ones. I would stay there again without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Glad you like staying with us when your in town. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice bathroom.

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay was awesome! The room was clean and the bathroom was well lit and very nice. Also, the swimming pool temperature was just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for the nice 5 star review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

poor experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

was guaranteed ground floor
was not provided
had to walk up and down 2 flights of stairs as I can not use an elevator due to a medical condition

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Location of our rooms are unfortunately not guaranteed. We try are best to accommodate any preferences you may have. Sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet clean room

By

July 05, 2016

club

This stay was one of the best experiences in a hotel at anytime I have traveled in the past. The staff was friendly and check-in was easy. The price including a discount I received when booking was the same price I was charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Friendly staff and quiet clean room are what we strive for, for all our guest. thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great as always!

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often for business. The Hotel is always very clean and customer service is A .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the GREAT review.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

Great hotel. Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thanks for the nice 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

June 22, 2016

Quiet, comfortable hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the nice 5 star review. Quiet and comfortable stays are what we work hard for.
Read More
Read Less