Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quick weekend

By

March 30, 2017

club

Nice place.
Accommodating staff. They allowed me to check in early. I needed the rest. It appeared that improvements were in place with new tv s being installed.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure weekend

By

March 28, 2017

Hotel was awesome staff was great pool was nice clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Everything at the hotel was great! Staff is great and the room was really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Well Maintained Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stay in a lot of hotels and always try to stay in Holiday Inn Express. The room was large and roomy, very clean and very impressive. The lobby area is large and classy. The bedding was firm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay again

By

March 20, 2017

The only bad thing was trash in trash can from the previous occupants.

They didnt mention the breakfast that was added to the room.

Read More
Read Less

clean, modern

By

March 20, 2017

rooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. The exterior and the grounds were well kept. Service was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I actually booked the wrong weekend and the staff was excellent meeting my needs

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was clean an the bed was comfortable. Staff could use some customer service training an there had to be over 20. Young teenagers unattended through out the building. Couldn't use the pool due to excessive unattended teenagers. Just didn't feel safe. But maybe Im just old school

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean and fresh.
Staff extremely accommodating, friendly, prompt, and helpful.
Restaurant was excellent (chef was very passionate about his food!)
Overall my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. The room is sufficient and worked well for a business trip. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I spent 5 nights at the hotel. I thought the hotel in general was clean and well managed. The staff was very accommodating. I loved the restaurant staff. If I had any concerns, I could say that the freezer in my room had someone else's items left in it and I thought the pool was a bit dirty on Sunday night when I got there. However, after inquiring, I was told that they had many check-outs that day so it could have been that the pool had just not been cleaned yet after a busy weekend. I only used the pool that one night. Really, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff, clean rooms and building over all. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We really appreciate you taking out the time to give us such a nice review.
Read More
Read Less