Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Lima

By

May 24, 2017

club

Horrible breakfast
room smelled like ash tray.
I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns with no issue, would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

May 23, 2017

club

Just beware of the level of cleanliness in this hotel. The room was dirty upon arrival and there was mold growing on the wall in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 23, 2017

club

Nice hotel that was reasonably priced. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 22, 2017

Newer facility. Nice hot tub. Nice TV. Simple decor. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, bad hotel service.

By

May 20, 2017

club

Room was great except for the sticky floor in the bathroom. A/C worked excellent and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. The front desk staff was not friendly at all and I asked to speak to a manager. He was in a meeting. I asked he call my room when finished and I never got a phone call. I went down to the lobby and he was getting ready to leave. He apologized but never resolved my problem. He didn't seem to care since he was leaving. The bar was good however the bartender never came back around a second time. The breakfast is terrible. It is not buffet style, it is cooked to order. There was 1 woman working by herself to attend to all the customers. I was never greeted and had to walk up to her to get a menu. I also had to walk up to her to order my food. It took over 20 minutes for pancakes. I received my pancakes before my orange juice and had to request it. She never came around to see if there was anything else she could get me. I had to request my bill from her also. Not impressed with the service but I did feel bad for her as she was by herself with over 25-30 customers ordering breakfast. Checkout was seamless.

Read More
Read Less

mixed reviews

By

May 17, 2017

average over all; poor blankets, housekeeping fair. Internet a nuisance. But adequately clean.

Read More
Read Less

Family Event

By

May 17, 2017

club

ADA and LIMA are very small OH towns. This is a modern updated facility for the area served. I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Decent stay and a nice restaurant. I did have issues with slow sewer drains but nothing that ruined my stay. I did notify staff of issue

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice staff, parking lot is very congested. Lots of storage pods.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

great customer service at check in
good suggestions for restaurants in the area
and good suggestions for golf courses in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great business meeting

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to hold training. Meeting rooms are comfortable with great AV service. Lunch buffet was tasty. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

About my stay in the hotel

By

April 29, 2017

club

I had a great nights sleep thanks. I enjoyed myself the guy who brought me.towels was really rude but other than that the stay was wonderful and there was a biggy across the street is what made.it a plus to because I love them.

Read More
Read Less