Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Well Maintained Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

I stay in a lot of hotels and always try to stay in Holiday Inn Express. The room was large and roomy, very clean and very impressive. The lobby area is large and classy. The bedding was firm and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay again

By

March 20, 2017

The only bad thing was trash in trash can from the previous occupants.

They didnt mention the breakfast that was added to the room.

Read More
Read Less

clean, modern

By

March 20, 2017

rooms were modern, clean, and comfortable. The exterior and the grounds were well kept. Service was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

I actually booked the wrong weekend and the staff was excellent meeting my needs

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

March 15, 2017

club

Room was clean an the bed was comfortable. Staff could use some customer service training an there had to be over 20. Young teenagers unattended through out the building. Couldn't use the pool due to excessive unattended teenagers. Just didn't feel safe. But maybe Im just old school

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean and fresh.
Staff extremely accommodating, friendly, prompt, and helpful.
Restaurant was excellent (chef was very passionate about his food!)
Overall my stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable. The room is sufficient and worked well for a business trip. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 13, 2017

club

I spent 5 nights at the hotel. I thought the hotel in general was clean and well managed. The staff was very accommodating. I loved the restaurant staff. If I had any concerns, I could say that the freezer in my room had someone else's items left in it and I thought the pool was a bit dirty on Sunday night when I got there. However, after inquiring, I was told that they had many check-outs that day so it could have been that the pool had just not been cleaned yet after a busy weekend. I only used the pool that one night. Really, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful front desk staff, clean rooms and building over all. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We really appreciate you taking out the time to give us such a nice review.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 09, 2017

Very good experience, really friendly front desk personnel. In special Miss Autumn and Miss Joan.Definitely a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so very much for the great 5 star review.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet location

By

March 04, 2017

Got in late and needed sleep for an early morning. Staff was nice and very quick at the front desk. I will stay here again when I need to stop part way to my destination again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the nice review! A nice, quiet room is essential to making every stay a good one. We're glad to hear that was the case during your stay. Thanks again for the review, and we can't wait to see you back in Lima!
Read More
Read Less

Be prepared to be ignored

By

March 02, 2017

club

See previous comments related to no attendant at front desk, no regular coffee in room, no housekeeping service, higher prices than other area hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
I'm sorry to hear that your stay was less than perfect. We try hard to make all of our guests' stays great, but it's obvious that we failed during your stay. We'll use your feedback to make the necessary improvements so that no other guest will be disappointed like you were. Thanks for the feedback, and we hope that you'll stay again so we can prove to you that we take guest feedback very seriously.
Read More
Read Less