Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 775 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Stay on business last week

By

February 26, 2017

Stayed here a lot over last few months. Usually ok but this visit was especially poor. Arrived at 1am after long tiring journey from Bracknell. For some reason the reception was unmanned. Tried everything short of jumping over the reception to check myself in. I was seriously contemplating curling up to sleep on a hotel couch when, after 20 minutes the surprised night manager turned up. No apology, no sympathy. Absolutely appalling.Only appreciaton of my plight came in the morning when I discovered a letter shoved under my door apologising for the event with extra IHG points awarded for the issue. I won't embarrass the hotel by attaching it here. I gave my business card on check out and politely asked for a call from somebody in the hotel to go through the incident. Sine then, Silence .......... I will take the matter up with IHG hotels separately

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location for Lincoln

By

February 24, 2017

Close to perfect in nearly all aspects, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln Holiday Inn Stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

Stayed for a business meeting, service from staff was warm and welcoming, food was good, room was tidy and clean. i was happy that everything worked as it should do - always a bonus after some places i have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel housekeeping needs to improve

By

February 22, 2017

club

On arrival lovely welcome by reception staff once in room there was a large crack in sink we rang reception as we were afraid this maybe causing a leak. Staff came up immediately and said they were not aware even though the room had just been cleaned by housekeeping! We were upgraded to an executive room . The next day all housekeeping did was make the bed did not wipe surfaces or touch the bathroom but we are laid back people so I just did it myself next day was a lot better room lovely clean and tidy but they had taken away face cloths and hand towels and not replaced. On the last morning I dropped an earring and lifted the valance on the bed and I was shocked under the bed were several items fluff balls it was disgusting this bed had not been moved for a long time even though it was easy to move as on casters. Apart from this the hotel was lovely brill location the staff on reception were friendly and happy to assist us if they sort out housekeeping I would gladly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Lincoln, all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious with a nice view overlooking the marina.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and polite nothing was to much trouble for them they explained everything to us so that we could understand it the breakfast was excellent and we liked the fact that you could have as much or as little as you like

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Stopped for the night whilst catching up with family. No complaints. I rarely sleep well when away from home so no reflection on the room or bed which were both great.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on Business in Feb

By

February 17, 2017

I like the hotel and the location. Used it many times over the last few months. This stay should have been 4 days, but had to cut it short, and the ever helpful Robyn sorted out my truncated departure. Only moan was still haven't received my welcome points that I was promised when I checked in on my first night ? If this had been done it would have probably been all 5's in the scores

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly staff, found them very pleasant and helpful. Comfy beds and spacious rooms. Breakfast was lovely and again friendly staff during breakfast. Excellent location. Overall enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

February 13, 2017

club

Great hotel and staff, rooms ver clean and tidy, and lovely breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

February 12, 2017

club

Holiday Inn in Lincoln was a lovely place to stay. We asked for a room overlooking the river, which was lovely, as this side of the hotel has a 'no through road' so only the cars that are staying at the hotel pass by, so very quiet. Ideal location for visiting the University, it's just on the other side of the river. Also you can walk to most tourist attractions such as the castle and cathedral but be prepared for a steep walk uphill. There are lots of places to eat, along the same stretch as the hotel, including Wagamama, Nando, Starbucks, Chimmychanga and Prezzo to name a few. The staff were friendly and very helpful and we had a lovely large, clean room. Breakfast was included in our stay, which was very tasty and the staff were happy to serve you and make you feel welcome. My only grumble is that parking was £5 per day in Holiday Inn's private car park behind the hotel, but parking is scarce in Lincoln, so I suppose that's why. Aside from that, it was a really relaxing stay and the people of Lincoln always seem friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. I am really pleased to see you had a lovely stay with us. I believe your review reflects the image we aim to deliver here at the Holiday Inn Lincoln and again I would like to thank you for it. I trust we will be welcoming you back again in the future? Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay for business in boston

By

February 11, 2017

Stayed here a few times. Friendly staff and good location

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review from your recent hotel experience with us. Your loyalty to our hotel and to IHG is very much appreciated. I am very happy to know that on your business trips you find our team and location to be perfect for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards Robyn | Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less