Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    17

Water Front View

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had a very spacious bedroom with a lovely view over the water front

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

March 13, 2017

club

I would recommend a quiet room as our room was a little noisy through the night with external noise

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

A great and enjoyable stay, with a spacious room, comfortable beds and a great location to access the city centre and its night life.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Overall a good location with plenty of choices to eat and drink in area.

No issues with Hotel itself and god quality rooms and breakfast.

be wary that you are in correct hotel as there is also a Holiday Inn Express in the town

Read More
Read Less

last minute stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

great location close to city center. hotel clean, comfortable and room well equipped. Uphill trek to the cathedral area is not for the faint hearted. Great stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lincoln

By

March 07, 2017

club

Lovely relaxing stay.
Holiday great location.
Receptionist was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 05, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great, convenient location on the water front. Easy to find

Read More
Read Less

Very happy two night stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great location big rooms and very clean. Loved the interconnecting rooms and double beds

Read More
Read Less

Lincoln

By

March 02, 2017

club

Excellent central location in Lincoln. Good hotel and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel. Breakfast great.
Clean, comfortable and rooms appear to have been recently refitted.

Will definately stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic beds and great staff and service

By

March 01, 2017

club

My husband and I visited Lincoln on the 23rd Feb for 3 nights. We loved our visit and especially staying in the holiday inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the girls helped me with the connection to the internet as I often find it hard connecting to another system. The breakfasts were lovely and we had a lot of choice. The best part of our stay were the large beds in our twin room and the good view we had from the window. We loved Lincoln and could return. If we do we will be looking for a room at the holiday inn!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 01, 2017

club

Bed was conformable and the room was in a good size. However, no shoe shinning service provide, which should be complementary for a four star hotel.

Read More
Read Less