Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Quiet

By

July 07, 2016

club

Check in staff were friendly and made check in easy. Our room had a great view and was very quiet. Although our stay was brief, we will stay at the Holiday Inn Lincoln-Downtown again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. It's in a awesome location. The staff are friendly and ready to help. The deco is a bit dated and probably could use some updates but it was clean and that is key!

Read More
Read Less

Travel for work

By

July 05, 2016

club

Outstanding location next to the Haymarket district. Bartender gave us lots of ideas for places to eat and enjoy the nightlife.

Quiet room.

Donut shop across the street was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special adequate

By

July 04, 2016

Over priced for value, awkward parking garage no instuctions on how to get to garage or to room

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

July 04, 2016

club

This was out tenth day of a 16 day road trip my wife and I took for our 35th. We had a great room with a great view. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay one to remember.

Read More
Read Less

Quick two nights for a wedding

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet and nice, I would stay here again. Bathroom could use some updating but it was generally a nice hotel. Parking garage is pretty tight, drive a smaller car vs a truck if you have the option.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay downtown

By

June 28, 2016

Conveniently located right where Haymarket meets downtown. Our room was on the north side up on the 14th floor so we had a decent view. We could see the big screen in the football stadium and they played Cornhusker football highlights the entire time we were there, including over night. In June. HILARIOUS!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We enjoyed reading your review. It's never too early for Husker season in Lincoln, NE! Come see us again this fall when the action really heats up. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Barb and Tori will take care of you

By

June 28, 2016

The manager's reception from Monday-Wednesday was an excellent time to meet with other guests and the very friendly and professional bartenders Barb and Tori. The cleaning staff was excellent and I didn't have any problems with the hotel. The pool had a balcony which was very nice as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and filling out a nice review. We will certainly pass along the nice compliments to Barb and Tori. They enjoy the interaction with their patrons very much. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfeast and nice staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The hotel was super nice and clean and the staff were super nice and respectful. The food was great and downtown has a lot of stuff to do.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

My stay was very enjoyable. One pointer: install towel racks in the bathrooms so that it is easier to reuse the towels and wash cloths. The breakfast buffet that came with the room was passable; would have liked some non-instant oatmeal. I appreciated the fresh fruit. Rooms were very clean, and staff was courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for downtown events and shopping with comfortable rooms.

By

June 25, 2016

Good rooms, friendly staff. The meeting rooms were hot, at times, however the staff made every effort to fix it. The parking ramps were tight when driving up

Read More
Read Less

I expected good and got it

By

June 21, 2016

club

It was a good experience of staying at Holiday Inn, Lincoln-Downtown. Its location is great. Most importantly it was a no-fuss experience.

Read More
Read Less