Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

great location and friendly service.

By

July 20, 2016

Very convenient location. No need to take the car to find a restaurant as there are at least a dozen choices within 2 blocks. Nice room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Quiet room. Lovely lobby. Bar and restaurant are good with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Checked I at 9 pm and got a room that had never been cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel has a prime location in downtown Lincoln and is a good value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 17, 2016

club

Loved the location to the Hay Market Area -
Walking distance to wonderful restaurants and shopping
Easy to get to and from our Hotel - Rooms were spacious and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

had a nice time, thank you,the staff was great,the pool area was very pleasant.the motel was very attractive.when having breakfast waitress and cook were extremely polite.we had a wonderful time.Very happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

July 07, 2016

club

Check in staff were friendly and made check in easy. Our room had a great view and was very quiet. Although our stay was brief, we will stay at the Holiday Inn Lincoln-Downtown again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. It's in a awesome location. The staff are friendly and ready to help. The deco is a bit dated and probably could use some updates but it was clean and that is key!

Read More
Read Less

Travel for work

By

July 05, 2016

club

Outstanding location next to the Haymarket district. Bartender gave us lots of ideas for places to eat and enjoy the nightlife.

Quiet room.

Donut shop across the street was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special adequate

By

July 04, 2016

Over priced for value, awkward parking garage no instuctions on how to get to garage or to room

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

July 04, 2016

club

This was out tenth day of a 16 day road trip my wife and I took for our 35th. We had a great room with a great view. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay one to remember.

Read More
Read Less

Quick two nights for a wedding

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hotel was quiet and nice, I would stay here again. Bathroom could use some updating but it was generally a nice hotel. Parking garage is pretty tight, drive a smaller car vs a truck if you have the option.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay downtown

By

June 28, 2016

Conveniently located right where Haymarket meets downtown. Our room was on the north side up on the 14th floor so we had a decent view. We could see the big screen in the football stadium and they played Cornhusker football highlights the entire time we were there, including over night. In June. HILARIOUS!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We enjoyed reading your review. It's never too early for Husker season in Lincoln, NE! Come see us again this fall when the action really heats up. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less