Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 537 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great view of the Haymarket

By

August 09, 2016

Great hotel in downtown Lincoln. Close to the Haymarket and Memorial Stadium.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great value

By

August 08, 2016

club

I stayed in this hotel for a week on a business trip. Clean rooms, friendly staff, convenient location. Great value overall, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed visit

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

In town for a concert at nearby arena. Hotel staff was very friendly and rooms were extremely clean. Great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent atmosphere

By

August 02, 2016

club

Incredible location in the Haymarket district. So many things to do and visit all within three blocks as the hotel is located in the heart of the City. One simple thing I really enjoyed was the ice water in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

August 01, 2016

If you're looking for a hotel with the best possible service, stay here! Every single staff member was friendly and attentive to our needs. Staff went out of their way to be personable with guests and we really enjoyed getting to know some of the staff better. Barb (bar) and Derrik (restaurant) were two of the absolute best! Room was comfy, bed was great! But the service and attitude of the staff made this a fantastic trip, despite having to be away from home for three weeks.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 30, 2016

the overall experience staying at this hotel is always great. Friendly staff and fun atmosphere help to make the stay more enjoyable. The managers reception is a great stress reliever and a fun way to meet other guest. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a place to stay in Lincoln.

Read More
Read Less

Small beds

By

July 28, 2016

club

The minimum size of beds should be queen. The bartender on duty was less than friendly and was on the phone with someone complaining about having to stay until 1 A.M. because of the concert that night.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear derrick1230_2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we appreciate you noticing the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regrettable that the size of the bed in the room you were assigned to negatively impacted your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to write us a review and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Kindest regards, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Flying visit

By

July 27, 2016

club

I arrived after a long drive, but felt instantly relaxed once I reached the hotel. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The Downtown location was excellent for evening dining. Breakfast the next day was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Hotel Near Downtown Attractions

By

July 27, 2016

Having visited Lincoln for a concert at the Pinnacle Bank Arena, we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Downtown Lincoln, and we enjoyed our overnight stay. The room was updated, clean, and comfortable, and the hotel itself was also pristine and secure. One of the best perks of staying at the Holiday Inn Downtown is the fact that it is within walking distance of the Haymarket attractions and, of course, Pinnacle Arena. If we visit the area again, it would definitely be the hotel we stay at.

Read More
Read Less

great location and friendly service.

By

July 20, 2016

Very convenient location. No need to take the car to find a restaurant as there are at least a dozen choices within 2 blocks. Nice room with plenty of space and a comfortable bed. Quiet room. Lovely lobby. Bar and restaurant are good with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Checked I at 9 pm and got a room that had never been cleaned.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2016
Dear stoplamp, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We sincerely apologize if you found the condition of the room to be disappointing. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and our Housekeeping team will work diligently to rectify such unsatisfactory experiences. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for contacting us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good location

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel has a prime location in downtown Lincoln and is a good value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less