Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 337 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

Great location, the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating the only thing that could have been better was the wait staff in the aura restaurant and the fact that there was no free breakfast like a lot of other holiday inn hotels offer

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good location, parking is easy on site restaurant/bar
clean, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Staff was polite.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Overall positive. Disappointed hot tub was not working after being told it was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 11, 2017

club

My stay at Lincoln southwest was very pleasant. I was able to rest and relax. The bed was soft yet firm, pillows soft and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and nice hot water and good water pressure too. The restaurant food was good ,and the service prompt.The hotel was quiet overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Quiet NIght!

By

June 09, 2017

club

The room was nicely appointed with comfortable beds, a variety of pillows, and quiet surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Always love staying at this hotel! Always comfortable and relaxing, and enjoy the location!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

From the greeting when I arrived to the departures I have noth but great things to say about my stay. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holliday Inn

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

Just congested and out dated. It was fine for why we used it for. But the car dealer ship made it confusing to get to the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay in Lincoln

By

May 30, 2017

club

My wife and I had a very quick trip to Lincoln for a graduation. We arrived late but had notified the hotel of our late arrival - when we did make it to the hotel our room was ready for us.

It was a nice location. They have a restaurant/bar attached to the property, but we arrived too late to take advantage of it, and scooted out quickly the next morning and did not take advantage of the breakfast options either.

Well kept hotel, no problem with staying here again next time we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful bed

By

May 30, 2017

The bed and pillows were by far the best thing. but to me this is the main reason for staying at a hotel. Its the comfort of the bed and well you sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 29, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday in Lincoln and have had great service.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable but the pillows were to soft for me and I got headache

By

May 29, 2017

club

I had no problem with any thing and the staff was very cooperative with any request but my problem was with the pillows they are to soft as I have a problem with my neck and had headaches maybe some of the pillows be firmer or have those pillows available upon request.

Read More
Read Less