Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Won't stay there again

By

March 23, 2017

club

Charged for room 2 months befor we stayed. No free breakfast and the cafe over charged for ordinary food. Example 2.50 for a cup of coffee. We moved to other accommodation for last day of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel not so restaurant

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great hotel service, but the restaurant was very pricy and charged for a child who wasn't supposed to be. Otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

March 22, 2017

The staff ruins a great facility, could not get reservations correct over billed me by $500. Very nice building, to bad.

Read More
Read Less

Under Construction?

By

March 17, 2017

club

I hope this hotel gets its act together soon. Room was cold. No hot water. No room service. Cafe not open during lunch. Room had so much bleach used to clean it I found myself looking for bugs or blood. TV not receiving stations due to a "cable issue". Key card for security entry out of order . Was a sad experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL, WORST RESTAURANT

By

March 15, 2017

Hotel was nice, sleeping and cleaning ok, pool were closed dont know reason. Decide to contact them directly and make the reservation thru front desk, even it was more expensive than doing online because breakfast were included. Why include that microwave meals without no orange juice and have a menu that doesnt correspond to what you have. Worst part of it was the BUFFET, obviously more expensive and with same food from previous day, hard as a rock and tasty as a shoe sole, with eggs and potatoes only, juice and water, no bread, no yogurt, anything. When advise to supervisor he became angry and bother saying they have new administration, is not a client fault, they should fix that as meals are SOOOOO expensive for that kind of food. Also service in restaurant is a must change, with few customers at 8am, you should do your best to keep them, not going to "staff breakfast" at that time leaving restaurant alone. If Holiday inn has this restaurant you must do something as one thing different is the hotel service and another is that "place". Hope you fix it or seriously will reserve in another choice

Read More
Read Less

Good deal

By

March 15, 2017

club

Pretty good. Noisy at night. Kids at pool were not supervised and made it difficult for little kids to swim.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. It was full because of state basketball. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business stay

By

March 02, 2017

My team was on the road for a week, and chose this place as we couldn't find accommodations locally. Stay was very nice, and the staff was very helpful in taking care of us. I would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Always a fan

By

February 28, 2017

We always stay at a Holiday Inn when we travel. Never been disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great location-not enough staff at restaurant

By

February 25, 2017

Rooms were clean and comfortable, however I would not recommend eating at the restaurant unless they have more staff. After ordering dinner I was informed that the cook did not show up and there was no replacement cook. Only one young man working, doing his best, with no support from management staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and clean. Right on a parking lot of a car dealership

Read More
Read Less

Nice Peace and Quiet

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Came in for the weekend and was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and quiet I found during my stay. Nice staff and the rooms were clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less