Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice pool area and great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel served our needs perfectly. The kids loved the pool, and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very friendly and helpful

By

August 03, 2016

club

Enjoyed our brief stay and the friendly staff. They helped with all of our needs in a timely fashion.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for being our guest! We are thrilled that you enjoyed our welcoming staff and hope to have you stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stop-over in Lincoln.

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Our first visit to the Holiday Inn Southwest. Found it to be clean, comfortable and quiet. Grand kids loved the pool which is well isolated from the rest of the hotel and provides good noise abatement.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing with us. We are happy that your stay was an excellent one and that you Grandkids enjoyed the pool area. We hope to have you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant and bar staff

By

August 01, 2016

The staff at the restaurant and bar are excellent, Keegan was very attentive and personable. The supper was very reasonable in price and as good as any hotel restaurant I have ever visited. Great job Keegan!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are blessed with an amazing staff and are excited that you appreciated their efforts in making your visit an excellent one. We will be sure to let Keegan and the rest of the team know. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Just what you need

By

August 01, 2016

club

Located off the main street just behind a car dealership, the hotel does not look like much from the outside, but once inside, it is very inviting. The rooms are large and quiet and include fridge and microwave. Beds are soft and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. We strive to provide our guest a relaxing stay in a welcoming, comfortable environment and are thrilled you enjoyed. We hope to have you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

My Wife "Loved It"

By

July 28, 2016

We had a great weekend at the Holiday Inn Lincoln Southwest. Busy with wedding activities , but we enjoyed the comfort and restfulness and the great facility during our "free time"

Also close and convenient to modern Southpointe Mall stores and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
It was our pleasure providing you with a relaxing and restful stay. Please do visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 25, 2016

I was very disappointed in this hotel. Entryway and bathroom were dirty - my shoes literally stuck to the floor. Very loud - you can hear everything beside and above you. I would not recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. We are saddened you did not get to enjoy the typical experience we strive so hard to provide. Thanks to guests like yourself we have the opportunity to give attention to areas that may need improvement. Your input on room quality has been shared with the appropriate staff. Do know that our front desk staff is a quick call away and are eager to assist in making your stay more comfortable. Again thank you so much for your valued input, your patience, and your patronage. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your confidence in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

clean

By

July 22, 2016

club

we have always stayed in this hotel when we stay in lincoln. close to our sons place and its clean and queit.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

My only complaint with Holiday Inn and Express is the pillows. All are too soft, including those that are labeled firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us. We are saddened that you did not enjoy our pillow selections. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

July 21, 2016

club

Nice get away for my daughter and I. We were able to get an early check in so that we had more time to enjoy our room and swimming. Easy check out and conveniently located next to Southpointe for shopping and food.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location!

By

July 20, 2016

club

I made these reservations last minute for a family emergency. The rate was reasonable, the location was perfect, and I was able to check in early. The room's air conditioner was set at a VERY chilly 64 degrees when I got in, but the temp quickly changed to my liking once I adjusted the thermostat. I would certainly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

July 11, 2016

The staff was great, friendly and approachable. I called the hotel to tell them we would be late checking in and the gentleman on the phone was very kind and enthusiastic. He made me feel like he was excited to have us staying there. The room was very clean and very comfortable.

The only thing I wish you had was a complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less