Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 797 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Location for Concert

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

We used Uber back and forth to Concert in Baltimore and it was great easy in and out to Hotel and Ravens Statium

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

May 22, 2017

I think the dinner experience was not the greatest.

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean

By

May 20, 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel in the past. The rooms are very clean, the hotel staff is very helpful, and the shuttle to

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable sleep

By

May 17, 2017

club

Dogs were barking. Long walk from tbe parking lot to the room. I had heavy luggage , so this Was a problem for me. Worst night sleep ever. Terrible beds and pillows. No support at all on either one. Booked the room expecting a king size bed and got another size bed when I got there with no discounts to say that I'm sorry about this.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly, definitely made it an easy checkin. Overall we had a really positive experience at the hotel. The only negative was that the room was very humid/made you feel sticky. There was a slight smell associated with it, too. The two other guests I was with didn't notice the smell. Other than that, very spacious room, friendly staff, and reasonable fees for parking the car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

I stayed here to be near the airport as I was heading out the next morning to Florida. Then I stayed hear when I returned from my trip as I arrived back very late. They were very helpful when booking my room and helped reserve parking at the hotel for my car while I was gone. I had two other people traveling with me, and they also helped reserve parking for one other vehicle as well. It did cost extra, but other hotels nearby would only allow me to park one vehicle. They also have a shuttle service that was very reliable and I didn't have to wait long at all to be picked up at the airport after my flight landed.

The rooms were clean and spacious. But my overall appreciation was for the hotel staff and customer service. They made my trip much easier with their help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Just want I needed after a long flight. I feel rested and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure visit

By

May 15, 2017

club

Excellent and relaxing stay. Arrived really late and the staff were great. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. Front desk staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility! Highly recommended!

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff was pleasant, helpful, amd knowledgeable about the area. Provided/offered transport to and from local dining via hotel shuttle.

You won't be dissatisfied with this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

May 11, 2017

club

I chose the Holiday Inn because of what my friends recommended and I was not disappointed at all! Room service was quick and the food was pretty good. All the staff, especially Katie, was incredibly professional and polite. I'll be back in Baltimore soon and I am definitely staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

May 11, 2017

Close and quick access to BWI, without any airport noise however. Staff very professional and helpful, would recommend property for short or longer term stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 11, 2017

Overall experience was beyond Overall experience was beyond expected. Overall experience was beyond expected.

Read More
Read Less