Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 689 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Room

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everything went really well with this stay...only thing that I feel coluld have been better....
Taking the coffee maker and ice bucket out of the bathrooms....unsantity reasons...DOES NOT BELONG IN A BATHROOM...I removed mine and placed in the living area on the desk...plenty of room to place another table or something next to the desk...
Shelves added under the sink...place for us women to place all our bathroom needs...keep them off the counter...
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. Providing clean and comfortable room and excellent service is our main aim, and we are pleased we could provide you with the same. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed and pleased with the staff and the property. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are so happy you chose the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your visit to this area. I will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful staff with the team so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next stay at our hotel soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient

By

January 11, 2017

club

Excellent shuttle service to and from BWI with friendly staff and drivers. Free parking at hotel. Excellent value!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We're so happy your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport was such a pleasant experience! It is great to read that you loved our shuttle service, complimentary parking facility and our affordable rates as well. Thank you for your comments, we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were stuck in BWI overnight as our flight was cancelled. It was a great clean hotel with friendly staff. The shuttle drivers were the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such an awesome review of our hotel and staff. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very courteous staff with excellent accomidations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
On behalf of our entire team at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport, thanks for the excellent review. We work hard to deliver great service and comfortable facilities, and we celebrate reviews such as this in our staff meetings. Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience and very clean

By

January 10, 2017

Great and convenient pricefriendly and a great buy for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate you choosing to stay the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for taking time to write a review. It's great to know you found us to be a good value and that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for letting others know about your comfortable experience, we hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for airport connection

By

January 09, 2017

club

If you are planning an overnight stay in order to have early access to BWI airport, than this is a fine hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at the at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. Thank you for letting others know what a great choice we are for travelers looking for a comfortable place to land near the airport. Thank you for sharing your experience online, we hope to welcome you back the next time you are in the beautiful city of Baltimore. Safe travels! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful front desk ladies, and great food.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hotel close to airport, great food and service, and excellent parking accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the great review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport! We are so pleased how much you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel from our location to our service as well as to our facilities. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfy beds

By

January 08, 2017

club

Everything from the front desk to the bar to the room was clean and modern. Staff was polite, helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks for the great review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport! We are so pleased how much you enjoyed every aspect of our hotel and were especially pleased with our staff and our clean facilities. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great locaton

By

January 08, 2017

It you are looking for a clean place to stay at a reasonable price, this is your hotel. The bed was also comfortable. The hotel lobby was nice with free water, coffee and tea provided all day. The location is great, basically in the backyard of the BWI airport. The airport shuttle is very convenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
We're so happy your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport was such a pleasant experience! My staff and I are thrilled to know how much you liked our clean facilities, comfortable beds and especially, our convenient location. It's a pleasure to know we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday traveler

By

January 05, 2017

club

I felt welcomed and comfortable this holiday season and would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Traveling can be difficult enough so we, at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport, strive to make it stress-free for all our guests. It’s a pleasure knowing you had an amazing stay. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less