Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 847 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

847reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

Friendly staff and VERY clean rooms

By

July 21, 2017

club

My family was in Baltimore for a funeral. We booked this room for location and easy access to major routes. This location was kept very nicely and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We did miss having a pool for our children and would have enjoyed a complimentary breakfast but we do understand different locations meet different needs. Thanks again for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable shower and great service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Service was Excellent and great staff at the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 19, 2017

club

From the beginning to the end my vacation was AWESOME!!! The staff was friendly, the food was good, the room was clean and spacious. I was able to relax and enjoy my time away from home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other's.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay and service at affordable prices

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was in the area for a conference and the hotel where the conference was located did not allow pets. I have a four lb chihuahua who travels with me and so I was thrilled to find this hotel which was in close proximity to the conference and for a better price.

The staff was very friendly and helpful when I had questions for directions, food selection, etc. Additionally, they all treated Scarlet, my chihuahua, like a little princess! The rooms were quite spacious and very clean. I do wish the rooms/hallways were not carpeted as I have allergies and they did react a bit to the carpet, but overall very happy and impressed with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant, more than your values worth.

By

July 18, 2017

Very nice tucked away secret of Baltimore. Great, above rate professional service. Location was an added bonus for me. Wonderful room, comfortable, relaxing, and clean. I will have to visit this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Love staying here

By

July 18, 2017

club

Love These hotels! We only stay at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Improvements

By

July 18, 2017

club

This was an outstanding hotel with an outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Really convenient location. Excellent service. In particular, my shuttle drivers both ways were extremely friendly and accommodating. I did wish the room were slightly bigger, but overall not a huge issue. Would definitely stay here again next time.

Read More
Read Less

BWI Airport

By

July 17, 2017

This hotel is only seven minutes from the airport which is very convenient for business traveler like me. The staff was very courteous and the rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and very friendly and helpful staff.

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was selected based on it's proximity to BWI airport. The stay exceeded my expectations and it was great being able to leave my car at the hotel during my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Local- commuter hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

Stayed one night as conducting business at BWI. Hotel was very new and fresh. staff was accommodating. Did the add-on breakfast was well worth the money.. would recommend to any one that needs a good nite sleep before leaving BWI.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

club

A very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and kind and treated us warmly. The location to the airport and airport service was nice and responsive. The cost this time of the year was a little high, but normal for all surrounding hotels
I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less