Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

For the price, the Guest Rooms at this Holiday Inn are excellent.: quiet, clean, and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Staff extremely friendly and the room was kept clean all week. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. It's so nice to hear that you enjoyed your spotless accommodation and the exceptional service provided by our team. They work hard to deliver outstanding service along with comfortable accommodations, and our entire team, especially the housekeeping associates, will be delighted to read your feedback about their attention to detail! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no swiming pool in this hotel

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

a little surprised that Holiday inn does not have swimming pool or hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for your feedback. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Our team works hard to provide an outstanding service along with clean and comfortable accommodations, and I am glad they did just that. I am sorry we missed meeting some of your expectations and hope you have enjoyed our 24 hours well-equipped fitness center with treadmills, elliptical machine, stationary bike, and many more. I will share your feedback with individuals who will formulate plans for future renovations and upgrades. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reliable shuttle service

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

There's always a reliable shuttle service even late at night and very early morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Baltimore BWI Airport. I am proud that we have one of the best shuttle services in the area, which goes above and beyond to assist your every need during your stay. I will pass your feedback on to them and let them know to keep up the great work. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bwi Holiday Inn

By

June 22, 2016

when it comes to a stay in a hotel the first item of importance is a clean, comfortable bed. second, adequate towels in a sparkling bathroom (tub mats should be offered to prevent slippage). a freshly vacummed carpet and well placed lighting with a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for posting such a nice review. It is a pleasure to read we met your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is just minutes from airport. Staff is friendly. Overcharged for breakfast but when I raised the issue it was dealt with quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for the breakfast overcharge, but I am pleased to read that we got it fixed. Our staff's number one concern is taking care of our guests (which includes owning and fixing our mistakes from time to time). We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

June 21, 2016

I've stayed at many hotels around BWI and I found this hotel to be a cut above the rest in terms of overall value.

The bed was surprisingly comfortable, and everything in the room was in good working order.

I'll be staying here again on my next trip back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

cancelled by manager

By

June 19, 2016

I got the value and quality I've come to expect but had one major problem. My reservation was confirmed by text AND email, but when I called to inform the desk I would arrive after midnight they had no record of my reservation. When I gave the confirmation number, I was informed that since the credit card didn't go thru the manager just cancelled it; except I was not informed! No text, no email. As it turns out, they did find a room for me, but how is it that a reservation is cancelled without informing the traveler? And I am rewards member with over 100K points under my belt. (Which is another issue: somehow my dates are never eligible for use.) The problem was that the credit card expiration date had not been updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize for the issues concerning the cancellation. It is policy to cancel rooms that are not secured via valid credit cards, but it is absolutely our policy to reach out. I'm sorry that we didn't do so in this instance (glad we still got you in). We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Great stop over

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Needed a place to freshen up on a long layover at BWI. The shuttle was quick and responsive. The room was quite, clean bathroom, perfect for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel. Recently renovated with some nice touches Great staff and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever

By

June 13, 2016

I checked into this hotel last night (6/12/2016) I got into bed and was awaken by something crawling on my chest, and found it to be bugs. When I rolled the blankets back the bed was infested with what appeared to be small black ants (I did take photos). Then I noticed they were on the nightstand as well. I jumped out of the bed. I did call downstairs, the person at the desk did apologize and I was given another room however after that episode I didn't sleep a wink. I checked out this morning and was told by the person at the front desk that a manager would be contacting me but I've yet to hear from anyone. I've stayed at this hotel on a few occasions because its close to BWI, and I'm also a member of the IHG rewards club but this experience is a first and most likely will be my last with HI (IHG).

Read More
Read Less

FIVE STAR HOTEL AND STAY

By

June 11, 2016

club

I loved my stay at this hotel. They served breakfast/lunch/dinner for a fee but it was worth it. It's very close to the BWI airport (about one minute), has a small nice gym, business centre and very relaxed atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less