Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 777 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Beds were to soft.

By

April 28, 2017

Room was clean. Beds need to be up dated.
Over all stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

awesome Experience

By

April 27, 2017

Great staff. Great place. Great food. Great time. Will absolutly be coming back here in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

April 27, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and welcoming. Room was dark and quiet. Felt very safe. We were able to get tooth brushes. THis was important since the airline lost our luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend Holiday Inn Baltimore BWI Airport

By

April 26, 2017

club

Great Location, Easy quick Check In and Check Out Process, Professional, Friendly and Courteous Hotel Staff, Met all of my requests, Huge spacious extremely clean Rooms with the comforts of home (Sleeper Sofa, Microwave, MiniFridge), On site Restaurant, Room Service, Superb Food, Bar/Lounge on site, 24 hr Sundry/Convenience Store for Snacks, Fitness Center on site, Complimentary Airport Shuttle Service and Complimentary Free Parking and WiFi works great!

Hotel Suggestions: Add an Indoor Pool for Guests and Serve Lunch in addition to current Breakfast and Dinner and have longer Room Service Hours

Read More
Read Less

I love it

By

April 25, 2017

club

Yes all is fine I love your hotel. I always introduced your hotel to all my friends both in America and Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Room was clean and staff were extremely courteous. My only gripe is that the shower head was a little short. I had to crouch slightly to get underneath it at times. For me, this was a minor inconvenience for a super clean and comfortable room. I will definitely stay there again on return trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 21, 2017

Able to accommodate our needs for an early AM shuttle to airport at 3:30 AM

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best Visit

By

April 21, 2017

Too noisy, staff reluctantl to do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay before our flight

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a great park and fly option for flying out of BWI. The hotel was more upscale than other Holiday Inns I've stayed at in the past. We had a great dinner at the bar with very attentive service. Even though we were really close to the airport, the room was quiet all night. The hotel was a quick shuttle ride to the airport, with friendly drivers both ways. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a favorite

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel always provides friendly, helpful staff members, great food and beverages, and a restful night's sleep. The shuttle service is always very timely and the drivers are friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 17, 2017

I was there for 5 hours. I had a 5 AM flight. I wanted the park and fly option.

Read More
Read Less

Have to call for shuttle on return flight

By

April 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay at. Make sure you call for shuttle service upon return to BWI - if you left your car at the hotel. It's not an automatic service even during the week at 3 PM

Read More
Read Less