Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 824 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

great comfortable clean room i can't think of anything else

By

June 22, 2017

club

great clean comfortable room i can't think of anything else

Read More
Read Less

Early shuttle service to BWI Airport

By

June 22, 2017

The hotel fulfilled all my needs. I'd stay here again, and I'd recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

We stayed here before a flight. The front desk was super helpful and friendly. We took the shuttle to the airport and it went smooth. The drivers to and from were great, The hotel was clean and very spacious. Large vanity in the bathroom. No problems, perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, clean comfortable room, excellent staff, convenient to airport, shopping, and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Short stay as I arrived late in the evening to the hotel. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service room was very clean would stay here again with my family

By

June 18, 2017

club

This is one of the few hotels I've stayed in and I would give the highest mark that is available an excellent rating the staff could not do enough for you they were so polite and made you feel like you were the only guess they had the hotel was completely full and everyone was happy and I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family and even strangers that asked me the best hotel to stay in it is by far one of the best hotels that I've been in and spend the night I have stayed at many hotels four star five star hotels and I'll write this one a five-star hotel . I would like to say again I think the staff at this hotel for making me and my family feel so welcome great hotel great staff thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 16, 2017

club

We used this Holiday Inn because of an early flight the next morning. It's very convenient to the airport. The hotel was clean, no funky smells, and nice staff. Even at 4:00 a.m. the front desk girl was so sweet. The shuttle was prompt and the driver very kind. I would recommend this hotel highly specifically for next day flights.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 16, 2017

Wireless was not good. Signing on took time and the speed of the internet was not good at all. Restaurant and staff were fine. Drinks were expensive, but they usually are in hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Night's Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

Just an overnight stay to fly in and out of BWI. Shuttle service was excellent as hotel very close and staff did great job of scheduling pickup so no waiting at the curb. Restaurant was clean and provided good meal. Room was comfortable and shower had good pressure. Not there long but enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel would definitely stay again!

By

June 15, 2017

club

Rooms are large and clean. Staff was very helpfully!!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 14, 2017

very good value staff very friendly courteous etc. I didn't have a razor or shaving cream they gave me both my only complaint was they can use a better razor :)

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great property. Very knowledgeable staff. Staying for businesss and would definitely stay there agh when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less