Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 874 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

874reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

August 16, 2017

club

Good overall. The staff was pleasant and courteous. Will recommend this hotel anytime

Read More
Read Less

BWI Airport

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

My family and I were traveling from a Permanent Change of Station in Germany. When we arrived we waited for the shuttle for over 45 mins. I ended up buying a cab back to the hotel. When I asked what happen to the shuttle the lady at the front responded that I needed to call in advance. Please remove that you offer 24 hour service if you do not provide a true 24 hour service. The crib we requested before we left Germany was not in our room. I was not greeted as a platinum elite member. We reserved this room just to break up the travel for our family, we only occupied it from 0100-0500. I love IHG but it's hard for me to recommend this one.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

August 14, 2017

Very convenient overnite and parking for trips to and from BWI! Staff friendly, hotel clean and comfortable. Shuttle has always been dependable with a quick trip to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel near Fort Meade and BWI

By

August 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great Hotel for the price and friendly helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice time and great service

By

August 13, 2017

club

My wife and kids were going to Florida the next day leaving out of BWI. The stay at the hotel was just the thing to beat the traffic to the airport. When they returned a few days later they were able to take the shuttle back to the hotel. I picked them up from there and avoided the airport traffic again. Thank You!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Airport

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel, close to the airport. Would have been nice to know the restaurant was closed before we arrived. (I don't think this is unreasonable. I received a text reminder of my stay. I could also have received a text saying the kitchen was closed.) Fortunately, we hadn't planned on using the restaurant and brought dinner with us. Overall, the stay was fine with no problems and we appreciated the shuttle to the airport in the wee hours of the morning.

Read More
Read Less

I'll be back

By

August 09, 2017

club

The hotel is great. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is always friendly , knowledgable , and helpful . On this trip the young lady that checked us in was Lisa , she went over and above to assist me . She not only corrected a mistake I had made when making the reservation , and made sure it was corrected for my next stay in two weeks .
It would be nice if the lounge stayed open a little later. I returned to the hotel after the Orioles game at 11pm hoping to to celebrate the victory with a couple drinks , just to find out that the lounge closes at 11pm on a Saturday night

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable

By

August 09, 2017

club

Friendly and great food and rest. Was a great trip and our flight was delayed and the bed felt really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 08, 2017

club

We had tickets for Medieval Times and this was a convenient location. We enjoyed our stay and only had two complaints. The breakfast buffet was over priced for the items offered. Our second complaint would be the employees smoking outside of the main entrance. Overall we were happy with our stay and would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Helpful Staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

All the employees I encountered were very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Updated furnishing

By

August 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed every aspect of my stay but felt it was slightly overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, bad internet

By

August 07, 2017

Staff here is awesome and very friendly. The bar options were great. Food options were ok but not the greatest in prep. Internet was not great. It was hard to connect for my first 2 nights and my last night didn't work at all. They tried resetting it but that didn't help and they finally told me to call an 800 number to troubleshoot. By then it was late and I went to bed and didn't bother the next morning. Other than that the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less