Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 933 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

933reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    18

very relaxing

By

October 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable room, friendly staff and good night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 19, 2017

The room/bathroom was very clean. The food was great also. I will definitely stay there again. Very convenient to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at BWI

By

October 19, 2017

Great service from staff and delicious food at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. The cleanliness of the hotel met my expectations. The front desk staff was very professional. The housekeepers cleaned my room thoroughly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

October 17, 2017

club

Will stay again on my next trip to BWI the agents were very nice and the bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Peye

By

October 17, 2017

club

The rooms are very clean the beds are very comfy and the service is great

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

Everything was great. Clean. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My last stay

By

October 14, 2017

My wife and I come several times a year to the area for the Navy football games in Annapolis. We stay here because the cost to stay in Annapolis is way to high and this hotel is very nice and close to shopping and dining. During this trip when we went out to the car Saturday morning our battery was dead, (I won't say who left the dome lights on). I went back into the lobby and ask who I could call. Your maint tech Ira was standing there and without hesitation offer to assist me be jumping my car. After getting my car started I offered him a couple of bucks, he refused and said a handshake would be enough. So thank Ira again for me.
He is an asset to your Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Staff

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel is one of the best that I've stayed in the BWI area. The front staff was amazing - I want to send SPECIAL KUDOS to Dion. I stayed for a few days left came back 4 days later, left again for 3 days and came back and Dion remembered me. He made me feel like family. Dion is very attentive to detail and made sure everything was ok. The entire staff were very friendly and welcoming. Its good to go to an establishment and the workers seem to enjoy what they do and make your stay enjoyable.

Management should be proud of the team they have here. It is the best I have seen in awhile at any IHG hotel. Great Job!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

October 12, 2017

club

We loved the staff at this hotel. Efficient, friendly and helpful. We would definitely use this hotel when traveling for pleasure from BWI airport. We usually spend the night at an airport hotel the night prior to our vacation and have stayed at this property 3 times now.

Read More
Read Less

Really good hotel

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay. Features like shuttle are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever!

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is impeccable. You were made to feel welcome from the moment you entered their doors. Our room was immaculate. You can see the pride in the maintenance of this property. My husband and I enjoyed our meals at Elevations Restaurant. Hats off to the Chef and staff.
We will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less