Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

I love it

By

April 25, 2017

club

Yes all is fine I love your hotel. I always introduced your hotel to all my friends both in America and Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Room was clean and staff were extremely courteous. My only gripe is that the shower head was a little short. I had to crouch slightly to get underneath it at times. For me, this was a minor inconvenience for a super clean and comfortable room. I will definitely stay there again on return trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 21, 2017

Able to accommodate our needs for an early AM shuttle to airport at 3:30 AM

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best Visit

By

April 21, 2017

Too noisy, staff reluctantl to do anything about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay before our flight

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was a great park and fly option for flying out of BWI. The hotel was more upscale than other Holiday Inns I've stayed at in the past. We had a great dinner at the bar with very attentive service. Even though we were really close to the airport, the room was quiet all night. The hotel was a quick shuttle ride to the airport, with friendly drivers both ways. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always a favorite

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel always provides friendly, helpful staff members, great food and beverages, and a restful night's sleep. The shuttle service is always very timely and the drivers are friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 17, 2017

I was there for 5 hours. I had a 5 AM flight. I wanted the park and fly option.

Read More
Read Less

Have to call for shuttle on return flight

By

April 15, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay at. Make sure you call for shuttle service upon return to BWI - if you left your car at the hotel. It's not an automatic service even during the week at 3 PM

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Skip breakfast buffet

By

April 15, 2017

Over all stay was good. Breakfast buffet looks like it sits around too long and is overpriced for food that is just sitting around. Not very fresh. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

We needed a room at the last minute and was treated so well

Read More
Read Less

In an airport pinch?

By

April 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn is located very close to the airport with a 24 hour shuttle that leaves every half of an hour. All you have to do is let the staff know what time you want to go or need picked up. Rooms were nice size and clean as well. Staff was very professional and friendly. Beds were large and very comfortable. I give this holiday inn a true thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great service, great price

By

April 13, 2017

What a pleasant surprise to have such a high quality airport hotel. Staff was excellent, starting with the shuttle driver all the way to check out. Room was modern, clean and comfortable. Location was quiet and a quick ride to the airport. I'll definitely be back next time I use BWI.

Read More
Read Less