Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 540 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I was visiting the hotel with my husband on his business trip. The hotel Little Rock Airport Confence Center was a wonderful time and allowed me the ability to travel throughout the area and get to know the City of Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Airport made the stay worthwhile!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

A great hotel with nice amenities - restaurant and bar options on site, large courtyard, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was super

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was attentive kind and good at there jobs

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you, our Team Members work very hard at their respective jobs/positions. Servicing our guests is what it is all about! Safe Travels--- c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

As Always , Needs Attention

By

February 18, 2017

Air rarely working properly, drains slow, sleeping check in person had to be found and woken by security to check in,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
I will ask that we have conversation regarding the details of your survey please. Not our normal operating procedures..... c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. a/c worked really well. Very Quiet.

By

February 16, 2017

Overall wonderful experience while staying. thought the price was a little high for one night stay. Didn't have any sort of breakfast cause I wasn't a member of some club. Would have been nice to have something cause there wasn't a whole lot of places to eat around the hotel and not being from the area didn't want to get lost adventuring out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Hello there---thank you for staying with us. Our beds are 1st class, and I am glad it was a "quiet" room....Please know we provide breakfast for all our guests, and we have very affordable rates for which breakfast can be included....please look at that possibility the next time you are with us. If you should have questions and/or concerns, please contact me @ 785.307.0510 c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 13, 2017

club

The rooms were very nice. The beds were heavenly. I enjoyed the peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Peace and Quiet is good! Please stop back and see us. Safe Travels--- c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows, staff was friendly and provided excellent service

By

February 12, 2017

This is a great hotel, close to the airport. The pillows are fabulous! The staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you, we love our pillows too! Our staff appreciates your patronage, we will see you next time through LR---C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Time!

By

February 11, 2017

Wonderful experience from check in to breakfast everything was wonderful! Courteous and very friendly staff! They even sent a text to see if all was right with our rooms! Attention to details!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
It was great having you as our guest, please stop back and see us the next trip through LR. Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was great! Destin was great at the front desk couldn't ask for a better front desk person

Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep, but eat elsewhere

By

February 09, 2017

As a property, the place is great. I recommend the 6th floor / even numbered rooms. The place was quiet and the staff was great. The bed and pillows were great. The rooms and property were super clean.

I would skip the breakfast Buffett and the bar/restaurant in the lobby. The service was slow, the food was cold, and the management seemed to care less. Even though they knew we had issues with the food, they seemed like they did not want to face the constructive criticism.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We are sorry to hear of your less than stellar concerns. We have recently made "management" changes in our Food and Beverage establishment. We certainly hope you allow us another chance to serve. C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk service and check in were fine. The room was visibly clean but had some small spots unkept. Price was fair, but I have paid less for a room that felt more comfortable at other Holiday Inn's and competitors.The bathroom amenities were the standard Bath and Body works mini bottles and citrus mint soap, nothing special there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We certainly hope to upgrade our "product and service quality" your next trip to LR. Please reach out to me personally to assist with your hotel accommodations. C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less