Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

close to airport

By

September 28, 2016

good location next to airport. The restaurant on the property has good food and beverages.
The property is right across the street from a mini mart always a plus.
the property is needing a face lift a little dated, but clean.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting

By

September 26, 2016

club

We had a training and meeting at this hotel for 2 days. The rooms and meeting areas are very nice. The food provided by the hotel for the training was really good and the waiters/waitresses were friendly and took good care of us. The only thing I don't care for is the location because it's really away from everything but if you are trying to pick a hotel near the airport then this would be a good place.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, it is a privilege for our staff to serve you and the other Meeting attendees. Just so you know, we are "only" 10 minutes from downtown Little Rock, as well as North Little Rock business district! See you again, and safe travels. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

great night in Little-rock

By

September 20, 2016

Very spacious and good accessibility to both airport and Little-rock. Fresh fruits are available for breakfast (blueberry, strawberry, grape, cantalope, and honeydew), and price for breakfast is reasonable. Staffs are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We appreciate your patronage! Safe travels and see you soon. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Chairperson

By

September 19, 2016

My overall experience was good. The only concern I have with the property is the over night Guest Customer Service Representative and on site officer.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear Honey211, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I am happy to see that you have rated most of your stay aspects high. However, I regret to learn that your stay was affected by the level of service you received. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 18, 2016

Great place to stay when working or visiting in the area

Read More
Read Less

houston traveler

By

September 12, 2016

this was a good place to stay / it is convient to the airport and the shuttle servers great

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Awesome! look forward to your return visit. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

disappointing

By

September 11, 2016

Although the restaurant was a nice touch, I was very disappointed in many things. Walking in the back door, the carpeting was noticeably stained, and there were electrical cords on the floor and hanging from the ceiling on the hallway where our room was located.
During the one night we stayed there, I was awakened at 4:25 am by an automated wake up call which I did not request. I was not able to get back to sleep after that.
The internet barely worked at all. In fact, I was unable to get a connection and finally gave up.
I called the front desk several times for assistance, but went straight to voice mail. I then called the operator, and again was sent to another voice mail. I never heard back from anyone.
I will not be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
I sincerely apologize for the many misgivings that were apparent. We are upgrading to a new and exciting TV system, and unfortunately pulling cable throughout the hotel was a necessity. We are working with our Internet provider to secure better signal for future guests as well. Please allow us the privilege to serve in the future, as a Complimentary Upgrade will be provided. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

September 06, 2016

very clean room and helpful staff. I've stayed here several times for business and will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
We certainly appreciate your continued patronage, please reach out to our staff or myself to assist with any future accommodations. See you next time! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Love Holliday INN

By

August 26, 2016

I always stay at Holiday INN. The sfaff is great, the rooms are clean, and the food is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
thank you.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you and we will look forward to your next visit. Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Market Visit 8-15-16

By

August 22, 2016

I always stay at this hotel because of the rate, the service and the friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
That is awesome! We certainly appreciate your continued patronage. See you next time, Safe Travels along the way..... c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

August 22, 2016

Needs to be refurbished. Hotel old and outdated.
The hotel had an dirty smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. Our hotel is currently being renovated, and we are very excited about the new look! Please allow us the privilege of serving you the next trip to LR. Safe Travels! C/O Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 16, 2016

Even though our stay wasn't a planned stay and was due to an injury during travel, the staff actually made our unexpected stay very pleasant. I would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
thank you come back again!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
thank you for your patronage. come back and visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Well, first I hope you are recuperating from the injury sustained in your travels, I am glad our staff made your stay "pleasant." Please let us know if we can assist in future accommodations. C/O Mike Hettinger
Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your patronage, we certainly appreciate the privilege of serving you. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less