Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfy room and great service!

By

April 24, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Little Rock (Airport) is always clean and comfortable. The staff are always friendly and nice. Room Service is great! The room service employees are extra great! The room is always nice. Slept great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great food, wonderful bed.

By

April 22, 2017

I had a very good two days there in Little Rock and will stay here again when I need to come to Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and courteous. They were always busy cleaning rooms, restocking food and beverages, and cleaning away tables. The room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort in Everything

By

April 20, 2017

club

Arrived late and was tired. The check in was fast and so was the room service. Great sleep and hassle free breakfast and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks to the staff.

By

April 18, 2017

I came for a business trip and was not feeling so good.
The hotel provides a shuttle and they were willing to drive me to a pharmacy to pick up some medication. I offered a tip to the driver and he refused. Thanks for your care and concern and I know where I will stay if I do get back to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience to Airport

By

April 13, 2017

Great place to stay when catching an early morning flight - relieves stress of early morning commutes to airport! Comfortable, quiet rooms -

Read More
Read Less

AEF Seminar Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Found it strange that the breakfast restaurant didn't have Dr. Pepper but the hotel provided refreshments for the seminars included Dr. Pepper. The only other gripe I have is the chairs for the meeting rooms are not very comfortable and table spacing was tight.

The room and common areas were very nice. Dinner at Boston's was very good. Service was good but a little slow. A very pleasant stay over all.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Arkansas

By

April 12, 2017

club

The definition of Southern Hospitality. WONDERFUL staff. I enjoyed my time here and definitely recommend it

Read More
Read Less

4 Hour check-in time Then no A/C in room & no working ice mech.

By

April 09, 2017

Can't give no stars as need. Couldn't sleep in room as A/C wouldn't stay on Temp. was 85 all weekend. When we got there the electric to building was off and took 4 HRS. before could check-in, So missed first day of AnimeCon ARKANSAS. Found Ice Machine on 4th Floor not working! Told staff & they said would report it. Next day still not fixed so Husband said he would look at it as it was to much trouble going to another floor. He got it working not staff! Husband called Manager and was told he was lining as there were no problems at the Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean modern classic

By

April 08, 2017

club

Very very nice accomidations. Nice room, excellent meeting room. Enjoyed Dinner. Complementary breakfast was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

Service was great and the start was awesome. Very nice hotel and clean room. Will be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Just a strange fluke

By

April 05, 2017

We had some problems with our room but after speaking to Managment, they assured me they would address my issues . Although we didn't have a good stay , we will try again and I recommend you give them a chance , because management was so concerned and is working to fix

Read More
Read Less