Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 511 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Overnight stay

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Restful stay. Disappointed that the restaurant was closed due to weather conditions thought storm had passed and conditions were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel w lots of on-site amenities

By

January 11, 2017

club

Great atmosphere and design of overall building. Love the open atrium and adjacent bar with pizza, wish they stayed open a little later on weekends since we had a small group watching supercross and would've much rather been at the bar than crowded in our room. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed fairly busy so I'm guessing thats a good sign.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We thank you so much for staying with us, the Motorcross event is a great event in LR----Next year should be even better! See you then, and safe travels until next time. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

January 10, 2017

nice place to stay as always that why I pick Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but no foam pillows

By

January 10, 2017

club

If you are allergic to feather pillows bring your own. Otherwise the hotel is great with a great proximity to the airport and free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, able to relax and unwind. Friendly people, good food. Comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

January 08, 2017

club

It was a nice experience. Showers were clean and there was everything that I need for my personal hygiene. The bed was comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 08, 2017

club

Recently attended a conference at the LR Airport Conf Center. The room was very comfortable. The meeting rooms were adequate but they didn't have a sound system that was functional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurant had excellent food. There was ample parking. Check in was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us we look forward to your return. Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great and consistent hotel

By

January 04, 2017

I visit this location often and it's always consistent with its serviice. The staff of friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. I've been coming here for the last 3 years monthly and you cannot go wrong. Highly recommended!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
As always, our "repeat" clientele means so much to us, you are like family and we appreciate your patronage! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodel beautiful decor

By

January 02, 2017

club

This hotel appears to be a newly remodeled Hotel it looks very nice. The decor is very nice and attractive and the rooms are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again when I'm in town

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your comments, and we always appreciate your patronage! Our remodel looks fantastic, Safe Travels----see you next trip through LR. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff need training on customer service and attention to detail

By

December 31, 2016

The staff failed to properly charge the credit card I gave them for room charges. Instead they put the charges on the card I used to make the reservation only. I specifically requested several times that no charges be applied to that card. My room receipt even showed the correct card for the charges, but somehow the hotel staff still billed the wrong card.

Also the restaurant service was terrible and the food was even worse. All of our orders (3) were burned and service was extremely slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
This review is certainly alarming, we will look internally at our quality controls and make any adjustments immediately. I would certainly appreciate conversation so I can determine some detail regarding your review. mike.hettinger@ohospitalitymanagement.com
Read More
Read Less

Hands Down Great Hotel

By

December 30, 2016

club

I've stayed at this location about 15 times in the past 10 years. The service is consistent. The staff is always professional and cordial. Once, my room was less than stellar, and management moved me in about 3 minutes. One night I arrived for a late check-in, and because they were completely booked, I had to stayed in the 2 story suite. It was FABULOUS! Two thumbs up for Holiday Inn Little Rock Airport Conference Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your continued patronage. We look forward to your return visit to LR---Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less