Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 468 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice Hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great hotel if you are flying out of LRA. Clear and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night

By

August 08, 2016

club

On Honeymoon and was upgraded to suite at no charge. The Room was amazing and we felt really special. We appreciate the friendliness of the staff. The hotel was beautiful inside and out. All of the staff told us congratulations on our wedding. The shuttle was on time taking us to the airport and was very prompt on our return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Congratulations, and thank you for allowing our hotel and team to be a small part of it! We look forward to seeing you again, safe travels from all of us at the Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center in Little Rock. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great stop on our way back from our road trip. Nice hotel. Great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We are the "place to be." Thank you for allowing us the privilege to serve you. See you the next time you visit LR. Safe travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good visit

By

August 02, 2016

club

Called and made a reservation enroute to our final destination. Friendly, helpful. Our room was good quality all the way around.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you, we certainly look forward to your return visit! Safe travels c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and Convenient

By

August 01, 2016

club

Our room was ready when we arrived, check-in went smoothly and the staff was friendly and efficient. The room was a cool 68 degrees, a nice counterpoint to the 99 degrees outside. Everything was very clean and the beds were comfy with both firm and soft pillows. Since the only restaurants within eye-sight were a waffle house and the onsite Bostons, we opted to eat in. Good decision. The menu had a little of everything and the food was tasty, served promptly and priced fairly. Did I say the beds were comfy? Best sleep of my entire trip.

Read More
Read Less

Better alternative than downtown!

By

July 19, 2016

In the past we had stayed downtown next to the convention center. By staying at Holiday Inn Airport Conference Center the commute was less than 10 minutes. The accommodations were better and less expensive. (Can't wait to see all the renovations when they are complete.) The staff was outstanding! We have stayed here multiples times and will do so again! Special thanks to Krista and Anthony for making our stay so enjoyable!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Awesome! We look forward to your return. Krista and Anthony are wonderful Team Members....I will pass on your comments. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place by the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Will stay here again. Room's and hotel has been newly upgraded. The staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We thank you for your patronage! Safe travels and see you soon during your next trip to LR. c//o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe with comfy beds

By

July 16, 2016

club

This is a nice, clean hotel with friendly staff. The grounds and common areas are clean and attractive, and the beds are comfy. Our room was clean and well managed. We were only there overnight to rest during a long road trip. Booking it from the road (on my phone) was easy and uncomplicated. Nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We certainly appreciate your patronage! We look forward to your stay with us next trip to LR. Safe travels... c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

July 13, 2016

club

Would tell friends and family to book when in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very happy that you refer your friends to our hotel....Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

family reunion

By

July 13, 2016

club

it was a good stay , only complaint would be the room temperature and the time the bar closed for hotel guest . i really appreciated the shuttle service to and from the airport . the elevators being out during check out didnt help much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you, we will certainly use your comments when looking at where we can improve. Safe Travels! c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

The hotel demonstrates the excellent services, facilities, and staff members you come to expect from Holiday Inn. Every time I travel through Little Rock I stay overnight in preparation for an early departure from the airport. The convenience to the airport, benefit of the shuttle, accommodations, nice restaurant, and quiet, safe atmosphere make a relaxing end of my travel week.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Awesome!!! Thank You for your continued patronage. We look forward to your next visit. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

July 11, 2016

club

Travel to little rock frequently for business. The staff is always kind and accommodating. The breakfast is better than most hotel breakfasts. The rooms are comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your continued patronage! We certainly will look forward to your return visit. Safe travels. c/o Mike Hettinger GM
Read More
Read Less