Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel, great food and staff.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great place, great restaurant and bar, great food, excellent service in the restaurant and bar, will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk service

By

July 17, 2017

Great place to stay. This property knows how to take care of you right !

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

This hotel was nice and quiet. We had no problem getting a good night's rest. I got half off of breakfast for two people when I booked the room. It was a special going on. I have to admit, I would not buy the breakfast if it hadn't been half off. It was great, don't get me wrong. But it's pretty expensive. It was either $12 or $12.99 per person normally. You have a lot to choose from. But still, you could go to IHOP and not pay that much. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Nice and relaxing atmosphere. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

July 13, 2017

I chose this hotel because they were dog friendly - and I was so pleased I did! Not only did they welcome me and my dog, but they made sure to place us at the end of a corridor so that any noise he made wouldn't bother anyone, which I felt was thoughtful (though I still left my cell number with the front desk in case there were any issues).

Staff helped me get my things to and from my room, and were warm and welcoming. The room was extremely clean, and I slept deeply and in comfort. I'd definitely stay here again if I were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay was pleasant

By

July 13, 2017

club

Overall stay was comfortable, relaxing and convenient . Front desk staff was helpful and friendly!
Boston Restaurant needs massive customer service improvements especially at night. More friendly wait staff needed!

Read More
Read Less

Old dated rooms but good pool

By

July 11, 2017

club

Nothing about this hotel stands out. Glad that I got a room with a window that looks outside because the interior rooms look awful. The bathrooms look old and tired. The pool was nice but very small. Breakfast should be included in the price but wasn't. The restaurant attached, Boston's, was horrible. Terribly expensive and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

We had a flight delayed and had to find a room. This hotel is very close to the airport. There is also a shuttle to and from the airport.The front desk has excellent customer service. The room was clean as was the hotel lobby.

Read More
Read Less

frequent traveler

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Solid location - convenient to airport and major roadways. Clean, good A/C, and away from noisy traffic. Very close to airport for fast/easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

July 06, 2017

club

I stay here every week, but this particular week I went was not a good stay. My room was not cleaned for two days. Staff was notified and didn't fix the problem. The second staff member I notified got me a new room. That room didn't have enough towels. It was just not a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ok if you are in a hurry

By

July 05, 2017

club

No coffee for early morning traveling otherwise had a good time. Oh yeah the Sheets Were rather old that we're on the bed which was a real bummer they had bumps all over them, not very comfortable for sleeping. Also a couple of the pillows were missing pillowcases? Not sure what happened there?

Read More
Read Less

Room Air-conditioning needs updating

By

July 04, 2017

club

Halway was cooler the rooms. Noisy system! Finally was moved to another room, ac worked well be noisy in bathroom!

Read More
Read Less