Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    17

comfortable bed

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have neck issues but in spite of that, bed was still comfortable

No other comment

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

April 21, 2017

Staff was amazing! Enjoyed the cleanliness of the whole property.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 19, 2017

Good experience. Nice comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. The cocktails lounge could stand the dim the lights a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Okay, recommended by client

By

April 17, 2017

club

It was hard to find, my GPS kept taking me to a different place. Building seems a little tired. Staff was friendly and helped me with a lost article. Breakfast was sub-par

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

April 12, 2017

Well maintained facility with exception of forth floor hallway that has been in disrepair for past three weeks. A free breakfast would make this hotel even better

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 11, 2017

Had to keep getting my card made. The morning staff that Friday was not helpful and extremely rude. House keeping didn't clean the room just made the bed

Read More
Read Less

Little Rock visit with family

By

April 10, 2017

club

Comfortable room. Nicely decorated. Quiet! The kitchen is a nice convenience as well.

Read More
Read Less

Better Breakfast Service at McDonald's

By

April 04, 2017

club

Overall stay was fine, rooms are nice and roomy but the bathroom is placed in an odd spot to make it very small with no privacy. Not your standard hotel room layout but served our purpose. DO NOT WAST YOUR MONEY ON THE BREAKFAST! There was only 1 server working breakfast, it took 45 for our food to come out and when it did only 1 of the 2 orders came out with the second to follow 15 MINUTES LATER. Food quality was awful, can get better food for cheaper at iHop or Waffle House.

Read More
Read Less

Did not meet expectations

By

April 03, 2017

Bathroom was not clean and first room had been smoked in, second room smelt also. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Hotel has a new updated look and very clean. Good location, but somewhat hard to access.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

April 02, 2017

The people here went out of their way to make our 6-night stay a wonderful experience. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Much better this time

By

April 02, 2017

club

Overall this is a nice hotel. During my last stay(before this one) though the air conditioning did not work and the floor was wet in a spot, also the room didn't have any coffee of creamer but this time was much better.

Read More
Read Less