Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

nice frendly service

By

March 16, 2017

club

Nice to stay and easy way to go around in town friendly service and helpful people

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hello, Thank you taking the time to let us know how our service was! It is refreshing to hear that we delivered the 5 star service that we strive for! We hope to welcome you back as our guest soon! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Room Bed Service

By

March 07, 2017

club

The room wasn't spacious enough. The bed was okay as far as comfort is concerned. The service was terrible, especially during breakfast. I'm certain that it was the cook. AWFUL

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Clean rooms friendly staff just great overall hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Hello Dereck450sx, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience with the hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback on your room and our staff. I will be certainly to give the kudos for a great stay. We look forward to making you our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Go on trip

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Very good hotel people was good nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your review... we always appreciate feedback, especially when it is complimentary. We hope to see you again. Al Stento, Director of Operations, Pinnacle Hotel group.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 27, 2017

Clean room, good price. Staff is ok; not rude but not volunteering to go above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

We would recommend this hotel and stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice comment regarding your stay with us, it is much appreciated. On your next visit, please stop by my office so I can personally thank you. Al Stento, Regional Director of Operations.
Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

February 16, 2017

I have actually never had to travel for business before. I went to the Holiday Inn West in Little Rock Arkansas so I could train our local associate. I was booked in this hotel and loved it. I was a bit nervous about staying alone and that apprehension quickly dissipated by the extra lock made of metal on the door where the chain maybe once was. I knew there was no one getting through that. I slept like a baby and then received a full cook to order breakfast in the morning before work. I would definitely do it all over again!

Read More
Read Less

Maid service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything great except maid tried to come in and disturbed us during a nap when do not disturb sign was on door!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello LeAnn, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. I will be sure to get with our Executive Housekeeper and share your experience. We are so pleased to hear that the stay was a great one! Looking forward to having you back with us soon! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms

By

February 15, 2017

This room was very spacious and clean. The bathroom area was bigger than most in a hotel, loved the walk in shower. Beds were very comfortable. Very nice overall appearance of the hotel. Nice friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Hello! Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Little Rock West. We are so pleased to hear that your stay was exceptional. We strive to give every guest the red carpet treatment that you deserve! Our rooms are plush and over sized, as they are all suites! I will be sure to share your feedback with the staff! Thanks Again, Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality!

By

February 14, 2017

club

From our check in to our check out we found every person we encountered exceptional!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Mike, We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and it is refreshing to hear that we accomplished that! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to our team. Please come back and visit with us soon! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good, but not clear

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was a good stay but staff could have been more up front and willing to provide information. Computers were not working so was not able to print needed documents for my workshop

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Abby, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I apologize that our staff did not go the extra mile. I will be sure to address this with them. We hope that you let us deliver the stay you deserve for your next trip to Little Rock! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

January 28, 2017

club

Excellent hotel. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful at both check in and check out. Our room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I will be sure to give the staff kudos for giving you the stay that you deserve. Please come back and see us again soon! Thanks! Kiki Mannear Area Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less