Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 319 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good service but rooms need to be updated

By

January 16, 2017

In our first room, the heater was broken and blowing cold air. This was an old window unit-knobs completely missing. We stayed there because of an ice storm, so it was around 16 degrees outside. Staff handled it well. She tried to fix the unit to no avail, so she gave us a different room along with 2 breakfast coupons. The rooms are badly in need of updating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello MorganW! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn of West Little Rock. Thank you for taking a few minutes to leave us a candid review regarding your experience. We take pride in offering fantastic customer service and clean and well maintained rooms. I sincerely apologize that you didn't find your room up to par. I have dispatched maintenance to repair the defective air conditioner. I hope the next time you are travelling through the Little Rock area, you will give us the opportunity to prove we are worthy of a 5-star review. Yours in hospitality, Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and comfort

By

January 11, 2017

The room was very clean and updated with all needed amenities in order for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hello Lynlee80! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn of West Little Rock, AR. Thank you so much for the candid review of your stay at our property and thank you so much for ranking us with 4-stars! We take great pride in offering our guests the very best and I'm thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you again very soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dec 31, 2016 Stay

By

January 04, 2017

The location of the hotel and the name is what caught my attention when choosing which property to stay at. I also enjoy staying at IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello LASR! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn of West Little Rock. Thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with our hotel. We look forward to your next stay and hope you choose us again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ac dont work

By

December 31, 2016

first, had to change rooms, ac weak, what a pain. Then, towel rack fell apart. Breakfast was ok, but pancakes too small, like kids portion. Actually, they said it was all the same, not sure what that means.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hello rmartinky! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. I'm sorry you had a mediocre stay with our property. We assure that the problems you experienced will be a thing of the past during your next stay. Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed

By

December 20, 2016

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was a good size. The hotel location was a little tricky to reach when coming south on Interstate 430.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy Room

By

November 10, 2016

When we opened the door to the "first" room we were given it hadn't even been cleaned. The desk staff gave us another room immediately across the hall so we didn't have to move. This room appeared better up until we went into the bathroom. There we found a used bath cloth still over the curtain rack and groin hair on toilet bowl lid and on the floor. Later we discovered the bath clothes hadn't been restocked so I'm having to go back to the lobby again. I had to wait what I felt was a pretty excessive amount of time before the staff got me some bath clothes. Didn't have any food or beverage to rate. I will not return to this property and certainly wouldn't recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 13, 2016
Hello Gregory5857, We welcome your feedback of the Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy and we appreciate you taking the time to do so. I apologize that you found our rooms to be "filthy" and our staff to act slowly to your request for bath clothes. We take pride in the service and experience that we provide our guests and your comments definitely contradict what we always aim for. Your feedback will go a long way in our pursuit to continuously improve. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member, and we hope that this incident will not deter you from consistently choosing IHG as your lodging partner. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable rooms.

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and at a comfortable temperature. The only negative was the bathroom could use some cosmetic updating.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel I've ever stayed at in this area

By

October 31, 2016

Upon arrival we are met IN THE LOBBY by a panhandler - asking for money. He was sitting in the lobby...and every time the front desk clerk would walk away he would hit us up stating that his "baby died today" and he needed money to "get to Chicago" Obviously not a hotel guest and we had a feeling the front desk clerk was in on the scam as she kept walking away for no apparent reason?? They have a bar and an outside courtyard that was full of people slamming brews and having a great time the night I was there. Sounds like fun unless you're the business traveler working on a 20 hour travel day trying to get some rest at 10:00pm. I can't blame the guests for this - don't design the outdoor "party area" right outside of GUEST's rooms! No hot water STILL (earlier post said it was corrected - it is not) Waited over 45 minutes for the "standard egg/bacon" breakfast - food never came out. I finally asked the waitress about my order as I had to LEAVE FOR WORK and the girl said it was slow because they had had "BILLIONS" of people in there today (there were about 8-10 total) - then a different waitress brings me a plate with cold bacon and toast only (no eggs) and asks me to take that because then other guy who ordered it had to leave!!! I declined and went to Starbucks for a bagel but still wasted nearly an hour with this foolishness. No receipt left under room door on checkout day so get this - you get to wait in line at the front desk behind everyone else needing a receipt to wait for them to print you one on your way out - very inconvenient. Again worst hotel experience pretty much anywhere. I'll be back to the Courtyard in North Little Rock on my next trip back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Hello PA Jimbo! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn of West Little Rock. Thank you for taking the time to submit a candid review of your recent stay with our property. On behalf of the entire staff, we sincerely apologize that you didn't catch us at our best. I want to assure you that your experience is not the norm at our property. We strive to provide outstanding accommodations and service to all of our guests. The panhandling incident was in no way connected to a member of our staff. It was merely coincidental and what appears to be a moment of opportunity when our front desk agent stepped away from the desk. After we spoke, I immediately addressed the gentleman's presence and escorted him off of the property and called neighboring hotels to ensure they were aware of the situation as well. A vast majority of our guests are adults and most enjoy utilizing the patio area. It was the intention of the developer of the property that individuals utilizing the courtyard would keep their behavior to a professional and age appropriate level. Unfortunately, not everyone is as courteous as others and I have instructed my front desk staff to continuously monitor the situation so that there are no future guests impacted by the noise. I am dismayed to hear that you had trouble with the hot water. We were having problems with hot water delivery in recent months but finally thought we had it corrected three weeks ago. Your complaint is the first in that time period. I will make sure to have maintenance look at the mixer in tub area in that room and see what is going on. We have hired more staff and bulked up training in the Food and Beverage department to better deal with the demand in the mornings now that our Cooked to Order menu has been rolled out. Moving forward, we hope our efforts will alleviate the wait times and also help with providing the correct order to the correct guest. Again, we sincerely apologize for the less-than-desirable stay and hope if you are travelling through the Little Rock area again that you will provide us with an opportunity to prove we are worthy of a 5-star review! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

October 10, 2016

club

Room was clean and very nice. I did experience trouble with the hot water in the shower. It took a full 5 minutes for it to heat on the first night and after that it was sketchy. The second night it worked fine. I was not aware that breakfast had changed in the last few months to menu instead of buffet, a sign indicating that would have been helpful as I waited around for awhile before finding that out. The second morning, I had to stand there and wait for the staff to quit visiting before they would take my meal voucher.

Still, it is a nice place to stay, those are relatively minor gripes and I do plan to stay again next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2016
Hello gooddavid13! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn - West Little Rock. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with our property. We do know that we are having an issue providing consistent hot water to our guest rooms and we are working on this issue. We should have this problem solved tomorrow. As of June 30, we went away from the buffet to provide cooked to order meals to create a more customized experience for our loyal guests. I apologize that the staff wasn't attentive to your needs. I have worked with them one-on-one for the past week re-training them on the required service standards set forth by Holiday Inn. Hopefully the next time you choose to stay with us, you will notice a great improvement in our facilities and service and find us deserving of a 5-star rating! Again, thank you for your candid comment and we look forward to your next arrival! Hunter Yeager, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

none

By

October 08, 2016

club

solid bathroom door instead of glass....too light upon closure

Read More
Read Less

Didn't feel like a priority

By

September 29, 2016

I had to shower 2 days in cold water. I requested light bulbs for the bathroom. I received 1 bulb. There was no receipt under my door on check out day. I called from the airport and requested an email receipt. I was told to wait 15 minutes and check. Waited 30, no receipt. Called again requested a faxed, no fax. I still do not have a receipt.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 08, 2016
Dear UnsatisfiedGA1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are please to know you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We would like to apologize for the unexpected experience you had with your room due to no hot water and the light bulbs. We also apologize for the level of service you had which fell short of your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Really excellent hotel in competitive environment

By

September 26, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is a really excellent hotel in a very competitive environment. Some of the advantages of this hotel are 1. Large rooms with lots of room, 2. Full-service kitchen, 3. Full service bar, 4. Large conference rooms with plenty of room for conventions/business meetings, 5. Excellent complimentary breakfast in a very clean lobby area, 6. Good proximity to local food outlets and grocery stores, 7. Entrance to lobby area not on major street or highway in front of hotel, 8. Meeting areas outside with really nice appointments of firepits(natural gas or other) when the weather is cold, and probably most important, 9. A staff of people who care. There is also a plaque dedicated to Kemmons Wilson, founder of the Holiday Inn hotel chain, just inside the entrance of the lobby on the wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Redbubba! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with us and thank you for honoring our property with a 5-star rating! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less