Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 308 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Really excellent hotel in competitive environment

By

September 26, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is a really excellent hotel in a very competitive environment. Some of the advantages of this hotel are 1. Large rooms with lots of room, 2. Full-service kitchen, 3. Full service bar, 4. Large conference rooms with plenty of room for conventions/business meetings, 5. Excellent complimentary breakfast in a very clean lobby area, 6. Good proximity to local food outlets and grocery stores, 7. Entrance to lobby area not on major street or highway in front of hotel, 8. Meeting areas outside with really nice appointments of firepits(natural gas or other) when the weather is cold, and probably most important, 9. A staff of people who care. There is also a plaque dedicated to Kemmons Wilson, founder of the Holiday Inn hotel chain, just inside the entrance of the lobby on the wall.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello Redbubba! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few moments to review your recent stay with us and thank you for honoring our property with a 5-star rating! We look forward to hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

Very comfortable atmosphere. Did have some issues with the first room I checked in to, but I was able to get a new room fairly easily and experienced no problems. It would defiantly recommend this hotel considering I have stayed here many times and never experienced any major issues. Beds are NOT comfortable though

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Hello mwm2010! I'm Hunter Yeager, General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the fantastic review! We have received a few comments from guests regarding bedding comfort. Within the last few days, we have finished putting plush mattress toppers on the beds in hopes of providing a more comfortable sleep. We hope the next time you are travelling through Little Rock, you will come try them out! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rude Front Desk Staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

checking in and checking out. Room service was fine. Difficult to find the hotel at night. Parking was ok. Breakfast was mediocre. I was disappointed. For the price the hotel was well below average in my experience.

Hotel really needs to monitor front desk performance. On checking in and out the staff was rude and indifferent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Hello Carlos Danger! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the new General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with the property. I sincerely apologize that you didn't experience outstanding service from our front office team and I will immediately bring this concern up with our Front Office Manager. Bad service from any provider is a major pet peeve of mine and I don't tolerate less than perfect from any associate. If your travels bring you through the Little Rock area again, give us another shot to prove that we are able to provide that 5-star experience! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad

By

September 12, 2016

I have noted these stated earlier in this survey. This was not a very enjoyable stay at all.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 20, 2016
Dear No _Nickname, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bed was hard, but stay was easy

By

September 07, 2016

I didn't sleep well the first night because of the noise level and the firmness of the mattress. I realize soft/hard bed is a personal preference and do not hold this against the property. I had to hang a towel over my mini-fridge to cut down on the noise because I couldn't find an on/off switch. Other than the noise, I enjoyed everything about this hotel and my stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Hello chert! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West! On behalf of the entire staff, thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with our property and thank you for the great review! While we try our hardest to make sure every guest has a phenomenal experience, sometimes we goof (we aren't proud of it either). However, in regards to the comfort of the mattress, we are in the process of changing all of our mattress pads in all of our rooms to a thicker, more supportive mattress pad in hopes to provide a better night's sleep. We hope the next time you are traveling through the Little Rock area again, you will remember our location and amenities and choose to stay with us again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and spacious room

By

August 29, 2016

platinumelite

We took a break at little rock for driving to Nashville from Houston, the room is very spacious with a separate area for eating and there is a also sofa in that area so that you do not have to sit in your bed to watch TV. it is very convenient for a family with kids. the room is clean and the staff is nice. I will definitely stay there again since every year I make a few trips from Houston to Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Hello Honeypawn! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Parkway. Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your recent stay with our hotel and thank you for the fantastic review! We are thrilled to have had the pleasure of hosting you during your last trip through the area and can't wait to have you stay with us again! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another problem free stay

By

August 19, 2016

I stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis. Always a nice, trouble free hotel. I have already made reservations to stay again in two weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Hello DADSUBB! My name is Hunter Yeager and I am the General Manager of the Holiday Inn - Little Rock West. Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for the 5-star rating! We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again soon! Hunter Yeager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

August 10, 2016

club

This was one of the best hotels I've stayed in for comfort and convenience. I will definitely stay in another hotel like this the next time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Disappointed

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived late in preparation for my wife's medial procedure the following morning. Room was hot, at 7:00 the next morning temperature was still in the mid 70's. Found hair in the bed when covers were turned back. During checkout issues were brought to the attendants attention, he never acknowledged my complaint, but he did tell us to have a nice day.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 15, 2016
Dear CS Teller, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Please accept our sincere apology for the overall dissatisfaction you experienced during your stay and we regret our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 04, 2016

club

We needed a hotel room because our daughter was getting married .We were very pleased with the hotel. We thought it was a older hotel based on the exterior ,but was pleasantly surprised to see the interior. We would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great First Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Based on our first experience here at this property, we would definitely come back and stay again without hesitation.

Warm, hospitable service - clean accommodations - delicious food. What more do you want from a hotel?

Thanks for making our first experience at your property a great one!

Read More
Read Less

Worst 4-star hotel by Holiday Inn

By

August 03, 2016

club

Played musical rooms during my stay at Holiday Inn. Changed rooms 3 times during our brief stay. I finally gave up and settled for what we had. Issues included:
-bugs in the room and shower area
-hair on the beds and shower tub
-broken fixtures in room
-soil stained bedding
-NO a/c in the rooms provided

Hotel appears nice upon arrival, however, was not the case once checked into room.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 13, 2016
Dear armando0, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any discomfort the condition of the room received and the amenities may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less