Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 644 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great stay. Great value.

By

October 20, 2017

club

Hotel front desk staff and shuttle drivers were very pleasant and accommodating. The room eas very spacious and relaxing. Truky enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Presidential

By

October 17, 2017

Everything was great. The staff was great. They were able to accommodate me

Read More
Read Less

Awesome desk staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very helpful. They let us park in a reserved spot when we couldn’t fit our big SUV in the underground parking and gave us great advice on where to hang out and eat for the night. The mattress was ok but our backs were a little sore in the morning. Maybe time for an upgrade?

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

October 16, 2017

club

When my stay is complete, I will have stayed 13 days for business and the staff made it enjoyable being away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Bad stay at Holiday Inn Little Rock -Presidential

By

October 14, 2017

club

Customer care when I checked in was horrible. The guy that checked me in was rude and not friendly. The elevator was dirty and parking was awful. I asked for a wake up call at 6:00am and did not receive it, Thank God for alarms on phones. I would have missed my appointment if I would have waited on my wake up call. The only good thing about that hotel was leaving. The young lady that checked me out was pleasant. Maybe they should change and have her check people in, instead of out.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

October 14, 2017

club

I stayed here for a conference at the hotel the following day. It was more convenient than finding somewhere cheaper with such short notice. The check in went smoothly and quickly and the front desk staff were very friendly. The room was on the third floor and very nice and easy to find. The bathroom was well stocked with towels and toiletries. I enjoyed the dinner and beer selections at the restaurant and bar. The prices were a little high but its was tasty and convenient. My bedspread had some stains on it that kind of bothered me. Also, my sleep quality was lower due to the freeway being so close outside my window. It was rather noisy. Breakfast was good but rather expensive even though the wait staff was great. All in all a decent experience.

Read More
Read Less

overall rating

By

October 14, 2017

club

everything was just great
maybe add a firm pillow to the beds and I have to use 2 pillows

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG Property ever

By

October 14, 2017

So I have to say I am an loyal IHG member and every property I have been at has at least deserved a 4. Very responsive, Very Caring and wanted your stay to be pleasant. Well I found the property that just does not care. I approached them at check out and even called the manager(which did not even have the courtesy to call me back. Here are the reason not to stay here:

1. Awful smell in the rooms and the halls... It is an old place musty smell
2. Internet does not even work on the 3 floor - I travel for work so a must
3. Restaurant is not owned by hotel so they can charge $3 for a small coffee and hotel has none downstairs
4. Staff is friendly but just does not care

Little Rock I will have to shout out because you have a great city! River Walk was neat!

Read More
Read Less

Good food and comfortable room

By

October 11, 2017

club

Accommodations were pleasant, fresh and clean. The buffet and dinner menu selections were excellent. Overall it was a pleasant experience and we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awful Customer Service

By

October 10, 2017

club

I was running a half marathon in Little Rock near this location. I called several hotels in the area because I needed to eat early and I would require a late check out. I talked to one of the staff members at the location. They said, "No problem, we should be able to accommodate you and they would contact the chef." When booking the hotel with IHG, I asked about late check out. They said that will not be a problem and there would not be an additional charge. I finished the race and went back to the hotel room. I did not sleep enough the night before, since I had to find an alternative to eating, and I called to check what time late check out and I was told there was no late check out, which was 5 minutes before regular check out and me without a shower. I was not happy at all.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. They were available anytime we needed something

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice bathroom amenities

By

October 09, 2017

club

Our stay was pleasant as a result of a very clean room, polite, quick desk service, and congenial restaurant staff.

Read More
Read Less