Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 396 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

First trip to Holiday Inn Presidential

By

August 01, 2016

club

Overall, this was an excellent stay for everyone in my family. The service and food was great, the staff were professional and courteous, and the condition of everything there was exceptional. I have no issues with this facility at all except maybe, just for convenience sake, there had been a refrigerator or microwave for early morning or late night snack/beverage. This was an outstanding visit for us all.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel is average in comparison to some other Holiday Inn's that I have stayed. However, it is clean and the staff is friendly. The elevator has no air it. Little things they can work on to improve the quality. But it is the little things that count when running a business.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

July 31, 2016

My Wife & I were treated lika a second class citizen because of using our points for a free night stay. It was brought to our attention that oh' your using a free night stay . We were put in a
poor quality room and also not offered a complimentary breakfast. The sink is cracked and the front desk attendant was rude checking out.

If I spend all this money on business travel and I believe the whole purpose is to save points to enjoy a vacation stay
or free night . This treatment distroys the purpose of the
priority club membership.

Chris

Posted byCustomerCare
August 10, 2016
Dear snappy57, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. We strive every day to create special experiences one guest at a time and we are truly sorry we did not live up to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the level of service you received from our staff which was less than satisfactory. We would like to assure you that this experience is not indicative of our usual high standards. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Once again, thank you for writing us a review. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

This property is very well maintained and staff is very nice. I stay here several times a year. The only problem was the air was not working in the hotel common areas and it was a bit uncomfortable. Everything else was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 31, 2016

It's a good place to stay. The old place is a little dated, but its still comfortable. One of the better restaurants at Holiday Inn I have experienced. Great wait staff.

An enjoyable place to stay, if you're in Little Rock.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stopover

By

July 22, 2016

Our group was travelling cross-country and decided to stay here for a stopover. From the ease of access off the highway to the warm greeting by the staff and the great condition of our accomodations this was a great choice. We'll definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2016

Great service and stay, it was a particularly busy day because of a power outage and the front desk still did everything in their power to accommodate me. I got upgrading to a better room being a spire member and early check in as well. Very nice room and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Wait for renovation

By

July 18, 2016

Rooms were dated and bathrooms very small. Mattress was fairly worn and not up to standards of better hotels. Was not able to control temperature of air conditioning. would wait till rooms are renovated before I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We sincerely apologize that the hotel did not meet your expectations. We look forward to having you back in the near future and being able to provide you with a better experience once our renovation is complete. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Pool, Interesting Memorabilia

By

July 17, 2016

We stayed here for our stay during my daughters Taekwondo Competition. We got upgraded to a suite for free, and parked in the very convenient parking garage. The elevator took us directly to our room. We only stayed one night, but it was extrememly clean and comfortable. The pool was awesome as well. The hotel has very interesting presidential memorabilia which was very interesting! we didn't get a chance to eat in the restaurant, but It looked good! we would definitely stay here again and were very satisfied with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Bath room too small and water did not drain from tub as it should have.

Read More
Read Less

Fun spot for museum lovers and history buffs

By

July 15, 2016

club

Wonderful themed hotel with equally wonderful staff and accommodations. A very clean, bright, comfortable place to rest, relax, and learn about our presidents.We were treated well and it was fun having breakfast in "Camp David."

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 15, 2016

very relaxing stay . Pool was refreshing. Laundry machines were efficient enough. Bed, as usual with holiday inn was super comfy. great experience and I would stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less