Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 478 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

A "Coup" at the "Presidential"

By

March 23, 2017

This Hotel was sold and the new owners decided to take out and sell amazing pictures, books, portraits, and other memorabilia related to U.S. Presidents. The location has always been perfect and the staff one of the best I have seen since staying in downtown Sarajevo during the war in Bosnia.I understand the need to make everything be "corporate" , so one wakes up thinking they could be in any Holiday Inn anywhere, but the idea of a small amount of personality is important to me. The staff has always been amazing here and THEY will keep this place running. The new decor is UGLY and a very poor choice. Looks like a barn or in the Camp David restaurant - a meatpacking house. I guess that is what a hotel actually is anyway and this makeover doesn't make it. I sure hope they don't blame the staff for this one.

Read More
Read Less

Bad weekend

By

March 23, 2017

Although under construction the hotel made no effort to put seating in the lobby (only a bench in front of elevators), which by Saturday night only one worked; plus the exit and entrance sliding doors jammed as well. Radiator near window had cold cold air coming from all sides (I have bronchitis from this hotel stay). breakfast was good. I'm gluten free, very limited options.. wake up Its 2017, people have food allergies. Construction supplies block entrance to hotel especially pulling in with car. No bell men for seniors and ladies. Bed was very comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

March 21, 2017

Undergoing construction at this hotel made it a terrible choice. Debris was everywhere. Construction workers walking around without a care in the world, and hotel workers unfazed by the disruption (probably going on for a long time). There was a little sign apologizing for the renovation, so I guess that's supposed to make everything ok. No effort to make it up to the guest. Worst ever!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Presedential. The hotel is newly remodeled. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Really Improved

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

I stopped staying here after using the hotel a lot. It is currently under new management and extensive remodeling is in progress. I was very impressed by my stay this time, it seems the staff are happier, the environment is better, the rooms are much more quiet and comfortable and I will definitely be back.

If you have been disappointed before, id say to definitely give it another shot.
I do wish they'd change up the menu in the restaurant though its still the same and kinda overpriced for what it is; tastes very good though.

also, the breakfast is WAY overpriced for what it is, and still rather limited options and lackluster. Perhaps they will address this as part of the updates :)

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Presidential. I am delighted you were impressed with our newly renovated rooms and I'll be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Little Rock. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Lobby was under reconstruction but rooms were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Hi Randy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you liked our newly remodeled rooms.  The lobby is scheduled to be completed by the end of March and we hope to see you again after its completion. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Little Rock

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a decent stay

Pro's:
- Clean room
- Decent Bar
- Good location

Con's:
- Noisy room due to highway
- Currently under construction

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Hi Sam, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to you staying with us again after all of the remodeling is completed at the end of March 2017. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location for our trip!

By

March 16, 2017

We were there for the Little Rock Marathon and the location was perfect for the events! They also provided a shuttle to the start line of the Marathon which was an added value since it was raining! The hotel was under construction which was a minor inconvenience. Our room appeared to have an issue with the tub drain. It took about 45 minutes for it to drain down after someone took a shower. We did not report the problem. There were many craft breweries located within walking distanCe or a short drive from this hotel. In fact there are 2 micro breweries located about 2 blocks away!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy you were able to enjoy the local breweries in the area and our courtesy shuttle, which is available until midnight during the week and until 1 a.m on the weekends. I apologize for the tub having a slow drain and I will be sure to have our maintenance staff to address this issue. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you for the Little Rock Marathon in 2018. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff but sound proofing is non-existent

By

March 14, 2017

Newly renovated rooms with very comfortable beds. Very courteous staff. My big issue was with the sound proofing which appeared to be non-existent. I could hear everything going on in the adjacent room. I don't think the neighbors had the TV particularly loud or talked loud, I just think there was no sound proofing between the walls. I could also hear people walking by in the hallway. If you are a light sleeper, this is not the place to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. I will share your review with GM and come up with a solution to minimize room noise. We are glad you you were able to enjoy our new beds and we loo forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

This was a very nice property convienent to Arkansas Children's where our son was a patient. We were able to rest easy knowing we were close by. Comfortable beds and super clean. Breakfast was affordable and very good.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend In Little Rock

By

March 10, 2017

Overall good hotel. Was undergoing renovations during my stay so the lobby conditions naturally reflected this. Was noisy during breakfast and lunch because of the renovations in the pool area. However, this is necessary for the hotel to improve its service to future guests, so though annoying at times, it was understandable.

Staff was friendly and helpful. They made the stay welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us and for being so understanding while we make improvements to our hotel. Renovations are scheduled to be complete by the end of March 2017 and we invite you to visit again to experience our newly renovated hotel. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

March 09, 2017

I stayed in a newly remodeled room and the bed was perfect! I wish they would return my call, I wanted to know what the brand and model was so I could go buy one for home.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for our staff not returning your call in a timely matter. I am really delighted to hear you really enjoyed our new beauty rest St. Chapelle plush beds from Simmons. Our goal is to provide all of our guest with a comfortable nights rest and we hope you visit us again to experience more of our new amenities that have been recently added. Sincerely, Aaron W Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less