Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 567 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and close to downtown attractions

By

June 27, 2017

Had a wonderful experience staying in the newly remodeled hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Several Small Things Not Good!

By

June 27, 2017

The positives : Staff was friendly and courteous including the shuttle drivers, Food in restaurant was very good.

Negatives: After being upgraded to a nice suite I found a very small TV for the room size. There should have been at least a 46 - 50 inch Flat screen on the wall instead of a small TV on the counter top.

The TV guide in the room was not even close. It said ESPN was #38. Instead it was a religious channel

In the Fitness Room it said ear buds were available at the front desk. When I asked at the front desk I was given ear plugs! I told no, ear buds. The other guy said they don't have any.

This morning when I went to the Fitness Room I tried 5 remotes. Done turned on any of the TVs.

When I got on the stationary bike the first peddle I took one of the peddles completely fell off.

At breakfast I ordered what I order at every other Holiday Inn I stay at in my travels. 3 egg omelet. I sub fruit for potatoes and English Muffin for toast. It was very good and as ordered. When I received the bill I was charged $1.49 for the fruit! First Holiday Inn in the seven states I travel to access this charge.

This was my first stay here on my first business trip to Little Rock. I will probably stay at another Holiday Inn on a return trip

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

My wife and I loved our weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Presidential Downtown in Little Rock, Arkansas. We most enjoyed the friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, both at the front desk and at the Camp David where we enjoyed breakfast and dinner each day.

Read More
Read Less

Rudest Staff Ever

By

June 27, 2017

club

Some of the rudest staff I have ever encountered. We waited for 40 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up and had to call several times, to only be told that the driver had left and she didn't k ow what we wanted her to do. We ended up taking an uber back to the hotel, where we found the shuttle parked and it's driver sitting inside playing on his phone. No visible attempt being made to locate us. When I asked to speak to a manager, we were told there was not one. Then, instead of apologizing, the girl continued to yell and was very accusatory and disrespectful. We also had no ice machine on our floor, housekeeping never once came during the 2 nights we were there, and the power went out while trying to get ready for a wedding which we were told was caused by my blowdryer, again by the same rude desk girl. Manager was never seen, had to be reached by phone. He was very patronizing, and only said he would talk to the girl. All he offered to discount was $50 measley bucks. Had thus been any other good or service i would have returned it ir demanded full refund. Will never stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly front staff, great lunch

By

June 27, 2017

club

My wife and I visited this location for a business conference. On arrival, our room was a little dirty. The worst problem was food waste in the trash.

I used the fitness center, which had standard equipment for a hotel (dumbbells up to 50lbs, some cardio). One of the cardio machines, the only stationary bike, was broken. The water machine was also broken. When I brought up the broken water machine to the front staff's attention, they were visibly annoyed and directed me to purchase water from the sundry.

I called the front desk for early checkout at about 6:20 am. They said that they wouldn't know until 7:00 am and asked we call back then. At about 7:05, I called again and was directed to "Call back at 7:00. Oh, it's past 7:00. Uh, call back later."

That all said, the food was very good. The first day, they had a tex-mex buffet with great ingredients for nachos, fajitas, and tacos. All of the meats were prepared great and the toppings were all very fresh. The second day, I had some very good chicken wings.

I overheard people saying good things about the cheesecake. But it was all gone by the time it was time for dessert.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice atmosphere

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay but liquid coffee creamer would make it better.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2017

club

I did not have any issues with this hotel great service clean rooms and friendly staff would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Stayed here while traveling, just drove up to hotel, walked in a got a room on Sunday eve. No problem! great value for the money, clean, up to date, nice outdoor patio

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn little rock

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great staff and near downtown with great service to and from airport

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased with my stay at this propwrty

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, prompt room service. Staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

NIce room and comfortable bed. Made it in late at night staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Compfy beds, good coffe in room

By

June 20, 2017

club

This is a very nice facility, with all the ammenities needed for group meeting. Easy walk to many resturants and clubs for dining and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less