Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 775 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

775reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very comfortable and clean hotel. The staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

Excellent bed, pillows linen. Exceptionally clean. Friendly helpful staff. Close to transport links.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Front Desk

By

February 24, 2017

They did not make me feel that I was a foreigner.
They realized that India is still the integral part of England.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 24, 2017

club

Clean hotel with friendly staff, nice sized rooms, bathroom adequate for price paid

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, goods rooms

By

February 23, 2017

Helpful staff, and comfortable hotel, made for a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience.

By

February 22, 2017

club

This hotel was great in every way. The room was spacious and very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful. The facilities were excellent as was the food. The hotel was opposite the train station and close to shops, restaurants, museums and art galleries.

Read More
Read Less

recommended hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Excellent location. Ideal hotel for short break. Service good. Front staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn, liverpool

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel was comfortable, staff were very considerate and polite, they seemed keen and eager to help. The rooms were comfortable and clean with all the amenities you could possibly require for an overnight stay. The breakfast were enjoyable and nourishing with a vast choice of food and drinks. If you wanted there was a very reasonably priced gym you could attend if you had time. On the whole, an enjoyable stay and a pleasant visit to this fine city.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you would expect and more.

By

February 19, 2017

club

I booked this hotel specifically because I saw that the gym contained a couple of Concept 2 rowing machines. However, I was impressed by the rest of the hotel. Great location, very friendly attentive staff, great rooms and a lovely, quality breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

It was a very short stay, but we had a good relaxing time at this hotel.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
We did not use much of its facilities, but being close to the station and the city center, and the room being clean was enough to recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, great service.

By

February 18, 2017

Stayed overnight following theatre show, right in the heart of the city, everything you need is close by.

Read More
Read Less

great reception staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

I found the reception staff to be most helpful in sorting out issues with my booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear HKHK Thank you for taking the time to place your review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less