Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 678 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good night sleep

By

September 29, 2016

Staying at high floor enable one to sleep comfortablely

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear 'klim80' Thank you for taking the time to place your review following your recent stay in Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this visit will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff

By

September 26, 2016

club

I fully enjoyed my stay here. The location was great and Liverpool is extremely walkable (definitely take advantage of the free Walker Gallery just down the street - it's amazing!). The staff were friendly and very helpful. I always have good experiences at Holiday Inns and this was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

2 NIGHT STAY

By

September 26, 2016

Great location in central Liverpool. Staff all very helpful. Car parking in large car park adjacent to hotel. Mattresses a bit soft for us but thats just our preference. We will be back as there's so much to do in Liverpool. Didn't use any dining so can't comment on it. Large twin double bed room. Hotel is on a major road junction outside Lime Street station so you may want to consider ear plugs as Liverpool is a NOISY City, well into the night!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 26, 2016

Booked one night at this Holiday Inn. Having arrived by train it was great to be able to cross the road and be there. Good position for theatres, restaurants etc.
Definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very central hotel

By

September 21, 2016

club

Next door to the Lime Street Station in Liverpool with car park facilities.
Staff very polite and attentive.
Good choice of food, good value, well presented and served.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear 'Bountie' Thank you for taking the time to complete your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are naturally so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

駅の目の前の立地がよい

By

September 19, 2016

Liverpool Lime Street駅の目の前にあり、すぐ隣にスーパーがある立地条件が良い。朝食ビュッフェも美味しかった。

Read More
Read Less

My 60Th Birthday Party Celebrations

By

September 18, 2016

Had my 60th Birthday party at this Hotel and over a dozen rooms were also booked for family and friends. From the first enquiry with Jay the Events Organiser to the Breakfast the following morning nothing was to much trouble for the wonderful staff at the hotel. The checking in was quick. The Presidential Suite was perfect for Pre Party drinks beforehand. Rooms were spotless and the Fresh flower arrangement along with a Birthday card from the Hotel was a lovely touch. The Party Room was perfect and decorated exactly as I requested and the Food was fresh and delicious. Dietary requirements for a Gluten Free Menu /Nut Allergy were paramount and this was carried out perfectly by the catering department. I Would like to to give an extra special mention to Barbara, Kathy And the Team on duty that night. They worked tirelessly in making sure everything ran to plan and all guests were catered for. The Photographer and Artist that were in attendance also commented on how fantastic and accomadating the staff were. The Location is perfect. Car parking is available right next door with discounted rates for hotel guests is a bonus in this vibrant city. Cleanliness throughout the hotel is tip top and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel for any occasion. Thank you once again to everyone involved in making my Party a night to remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear 'Elegantclutter' Thank you for your wonderful review following your 60th Birthday Party celebrations at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are so pleased to learn that everyone enjoyed your special event. I have ensured that your very kind feedback has been forwarded to all those involved, including Jay, Barbara, Kathy and their teams. I know that they will be over the moon to know that everything exceeded your expectations. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back to Liverpool in the very near future. Best wishes Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK, but not great except for location

By

September 16, 2016

club

Helpful staff, found and returned forgotten item. Shame that Holiday Inn doesn't off a free newspaper of your choice as other IHG hotels do. Convenient location, but somewhat impersonal. Would only choose it for that reason, convenience for accessing the station and the university.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear 'museumist' Thank you for taking the time to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool City Centre. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and that we successfully returned your lost property. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

camera scarsa , servizio decente

By

September 13, 2016

la camera era arredata sufficientemente, non sopporto la moquette , manca il frigobar, l'aspetto esteriore dell'hotel e della hall orribili

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Grazie per aver dedicato il tempo per completare la tua recensione online seguendo il vostro recente soggiorno a Liverpool . Il tuo feedback è importante per noi e speriamo di avere l'opportunità di darvi il benvenuto al Holiday Inn Hotels in molte occasioni future . Grazie ancora. Jonathan King Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Liverpool Lime Street

By

September 05, 2016

club

Another great stay, thanks for everything. Staff always friendly and welcoming, nothing is too much trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear 'A Weary Traveller' Thank you for taking the time to place another positive review following your most recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Naturally, we are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you on many future occasions. May be we could help change you to a slightly less weary traveler! Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location if arriving by train

By

September 04, 2016

Very easy to walk across the road from Liverpool Lime St. station and relax as the friendly and helpful staff look after you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dear 'Count Schaffhausen' Thank you for taking the time to provide your very positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolle lage

By

September 04, 2016

club

Das hotel liegt sehr zentral und nur 10 Minuten vom Hafen entfernt

Read More
Read Less