Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 546 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

leisure trip

By

June 28, 2017

club

this holiday in was close to the places I wanted to visit . it was very clean and staff was very helpful. the buffet breakfast here was great and I enjoyed it very much. the pool area was great and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Local stay for wedding

By

June 28, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful in the place was well-maintained. I will definitely use this place again if I was making a local stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but still average, stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

I chose this Holiday Inn due to the close proximity of the highway. I finished up doing work for a customer and it ended up being late, so I needed to find a place to stay the night and leave in the morning to go to my next destination.

The front desk person was helpful. I will say the lounge area was super small. The rooms were spacious and well kept.

I was a little surprised with how much it cost for one night though. As an IHG platinum member, I usually stay at Holiday Inns. Granted that based on location, the rate range can vary, but in Liverpool, NY? I have stayed in nicer Holiday Inns and they were less expensive and they were in the Boston, MA area.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

June 27, 2017

The overall room was great, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was quiet. The staff I met were all very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn I've stayed at

By

June 26, 2017

Rooms were clean and roomy. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel is well located and near other businesses.

Read More
Read Less

worst holiday inn experience

By

June 25, 2017

This was the worst experience we have had staying at holiday inns.We normally stay at holiday inn express facilities.
Our room was number 302 which was at the very end of the hall.First there literally was NO HOT WATER in the sink or in the tub.The tub drain didn't drain at all because it had a bobby pin and a very large gob of hair in the drain.There appeared to be several wedding parties in the lobby which had the staff totally tied up.
noise from rooms near to ours was very loud and continued past midnight.The noise resumed around five am.

If we choose to stay at a holiday inn facility in the future we will only book at express units where we always get great service and accommodations.We will not consider staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

The staff here were very helpful navigating the area. They were pleasant and went out of their way to help me feel welcome. The room was very clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that the bathroom was oddly small.

Read More
Read Less

Liverpool , NY

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was outstanding. Friendly and polite. Transfer to airport was prompt and curtious.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel this hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

Uncomfortabe bed, tiny bathroom, cold shower ....................................;

Read More
Read Less

Overall Service was excellent

By

June 23, 2017

club

Nice place. We were there for a conference and everything was excellent. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is close to the airport and pretty much everything else. The hotel management is courteous and cater to your needs (i.e. early check in etc.). Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean hotel.

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel and would stay again. Easy on off highway access and loved the full service hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less