Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 412 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Place of rest

By

September 30, 2016

I was just in town for overnight in the midst of long days. I was able to get away and rest here. Peace and quiet in the midst of a hectic business visit.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, good food, convenient to airport, excellent service.

By

September 29, 2016

Good hotel. I highly recommend it. We held our 50th high school reunion and everything was perfect .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Liverpool

By

September 27, 2016

club

Good, Full Service hotel conveniently located near the airport and all major vehicle arteries.
Lot's of free parking and good complimentary transportation to/from the airport and nearby destinations.
The staff is always warm and friendly and I've gotten to know many of them over the years that I've stayed or attended business meetings there.
Being a conference hotel it tends to get a bit busy during meal times in the restaurant, as well as the cozy bar but a slight alteration in one's timing usually ensures a smooth in and out.
Staying in this property beats fighting traffic and parking headaches in similar hotels closer to the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, service and facility!

By

September 27, 2016

Excellent staff, service, food and facility! Not only was the staff excellent in the performance of their duties, they also displayed a good sense of humor!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

September 26, 2016

I stay here frequently while in town. The staff is polite and professional and the restaurant food is actually really good!

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable Service

By

September 16, 2016

Would recommend to anybody. Staff very friendly. Great accommodations. Clean Rooms with comfortable beds. Great pool area. Bar lounge very clean and update. Planning on heading to the fair next year and will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable with great service!!

By

September 14, 2016

club

The service was excellent based on the individual who checked me in...She made me feel comfortable and welcomed me

Read More
Read Less

Just one request

By

September 13, 2016

4:00 P.M. - Only one person at the check-in desk on the weekend that there is a state fair and big name concert. Got settled and called down for 2 extra pillows. On our way out for dinner I asked about our pillows that we had not received yet. I was told that they would be in our room when we got back from dinner. Came back from dinner and no pillows. Left for soccer game and mentioned that we would like our pillows. I was told that they would be there when we get back. Back we come and again, no pillows. I call down and finally get to a manager. Told them how many chances they had to get us the pillows. It still took 20 minutes for the manager and another staff person to come to the room with the pillows. Finally pillow arrival time - 11:30 P.M. Was told that they were busy and after the excuse I got a sorry.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear hothamfam, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great staff

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

This older hotel located directly off Exit 37 of the NYS Thruway has been well maintained over the years. Everything but the bathrooms and the a/c units have been either replaced and/or updated. It is now connected to an extended stay hotel via a very long corridor and they share a pool, but not the services. The bathrooms are very tiny and the pillows are way, way too soft. The a/c unit is original and located on the outside wall which means all your cool air is blown into the curtains. The food quality in both the room service and the breakfast were outstanding. They offer a lobster bisque that is simply amazing and the efficiency of room service was great. This hotel is also located next to a drug store and across the street from a Speedway Gas/Convenience store. Overall, a great location and hotel for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Servide & Amenities Outweigh Aging Building

By

September 04, 2016

The service at this hotel is truly amazing. Juaniece, who checked us in, was attentive and efficient, even while simultaneously calling for assistance for another guest. We checked in at 9pm at the end of an extremely difficult day, and truly appreciated the staff's generous attention. We were able to order room service at 9:30, and even though the restaurant closed at 10pm, service was still prompt and the food of good quality. Overall, an excellent value for anyone visiting Syracuse or just traveling through!

Read More
Read Less

Accidentally booked here thinking it was a HIE

By

September 02, 2016

I had done an internet search for Holiday Inn Express hotels in the Syracuse area and this property popped up. I booked it, thinking it was a HIE and was disappointed to see it was just a Holiday Inn upon our arrival. We had a King room on the 6th floor and the bathroom was very small. We couldn't get the room cool enough for our liking. Bed was comfortable, pillows were nice and the internet was the best of any other hotels I have stayed in!

Posted byCustomerCare
September 14, 2016
Dear jholmesy, Thank you for staying with us and leaving a review. We regret to hear about your disappointment and for the issue with the air conditioning system during your stay. We apologize for any discomfort this may have caused you. On the other hand, it is lovely to hear you found the beds comfortable and the internet service to your satisfaction. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments are very important to us. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We hope that you would continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

stayed for NY State Fair

By

August 30, 2016

club

Location was good coming off the highway but very difficult to get to the fair from there.
Hotel was easy to find but rooms on the small side. Bathroom too small making it hard to close the door while using the toilet.
The pool was the oddest shape and had no stairs for entry, only ladders and the handicap chair.
Doors of neighboring rooms slam shut and wake you up.
Internet service slow/non existent in room.

Read More
Read Less