Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 521 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice stay

By

May 25, 2017

Very nice hotel and staff. Convenient and clean. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Syracuse

By

May 23, 2017

club

Hotel seemed old and run down. Most other ihg properties are nicer

Read More
Read Less

college graduation

By

May 21, 2017

club

a good clean room,

very friendly staff. was in town for my sons graduation. so price was a little high. but I guess that's a high demand weekend. grounds are a bit industrial but from the inside, very nice

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay comments

By

May 17, 2017

club

I was drawn to this location because of the Tesla Supercharger located on the premises. Great location. Easy access. Convenient. Good proximity to Syracuse. Bed was good and pillows comfortable. Quiet despite there being a wedding and a boxing event that evening. Parking lot was a bit chaotic initially but cleared out in the early morning hours.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 16, 2017

My stay was a good value with a clean comfortable room and all of the amenities that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 15, 2017

club

Breakfast was good and fast. Servers were quick with coffee and toast. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

The hotel is great and the staff is wonderful. I have been staying at this hotel for over 30 years. If it wasn't good I would not have been staying at this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Bed not comfy and bathroom too small

By

May 11, 2017

First time staying here and most likely the last. When I walked in I thought...nice lobby! Seemed updated, somewhat trendy, and inviting. Front desk was good...nice service but no mention or offer to upgrade me. Love this being a Spire member. My room though? Smelled old. It was clean but had a smell of old about it. Had a chair but no ottoman.
After a long day it would be nice to sit in a chair and put my feet up. The bed was very uncomfortable. This is the first place I've stayed where I thought the bed was like sleeping on a rock. But the bathroom? Way too small. I'm not a big person by any stretch of the imagination but even I had trouble maneuvering. Door too close to toilet. Like what is that? Small vanity with no place to put anything. No snob here but just not my kind of room. Consider staying elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean stay, but...

By

May 11, 2017

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. However, I did not know all rooms were not equal. Some rooms had a fridge; others (like mine) did not. While checking in, the front desk should ask the guest(s) if they prefer a room with a fridge. I requested a wakeup call, but received none. For the price paid, the hotel did not offer complimentary breakfast. The menu for the in house restaurant was expensive and limited. The bathroom was small and I did not like the idea of the issue box placed so close to the toilet. A few times, I had trouble accessing my room with utilizing the keycard. Having access to the pool was a nice touch. My son and nephew enjoyed it. Overall, I will not stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

big room and clean all around

By

May 10, 2017

Breakfast not included cannot bring dog iron not working

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

May 09, 2017

The bartender had no idea how to make a drink for My Wife an The bartender had no idea how to make a drink for my wife and when she did make the drink it was not very good also I think the prices were way overpriced and the bar and you did not have a Jacuzzi

Read More
Read Less

Exit 37 Holiday Inn

By

May 09, 2017

club

This is a nice property at a good price. It is worth considering if you are traveling in central New York. Be forewarned..the bathooms are small. The toilets look outdated and there isn't a lot of room to move about.

Read More
Read Less